Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Siaze!!
 from LI NY,  Dec 27, 2014

Love how big it is.Great Quality would buy again from them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice
 from Parker, CO,  Nov 17, 2014

Looks like a big, deep sink - which is what I wanted for our laundry room. The one thing I didn't remember to think about is that it is so large, it takes away the already limited counter space. The only reason I am doing this in the first place is because I have extra quartz countertop. Live and learn I guess. It is a big improvement on the plastic sink currently in place - that has chipped and discolored and just looks cheap. I debated endlessly on this project because ultimately it is just a laundry room - but even the cheap utility sinks are ***** - so I might as well do it right so I don't have to be annoyed that I spent money on something I really don't like. It does not appear to come with a drain. I think I have an extra set from the kitchen renovation that hopefully I can use… but that would be an additional purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from Bay St Louis MS,  Nov 10, 2014

I ordered this sink after comparing comparable models. The quality for the price is the best that I have found.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vigo SInk
 from Naples, FL,  Feb 7, 2013

This is a great sink! I was hesitant to switch from a double bowl sink, but decided that i had turned enough pots around to wash. This sink is amazing! Even the largest frying pan and casserole dish fit in the sink. Plenty of room to soak a large time and still wash dishes. I love this sink! Highly recommended! I found out after buying it that a good fried also has it ad loves it. Great deal Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top of the line
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome sink!
 from Tampa Florida,  Jan 11, 2013

We bought this sink when we remodeled our kitchen. We have had it for 2 years and it still looks fantastic!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sink
 from South Texas,  Oct 5, 2012

I am a home builder. I just put this sink in two beach villas. The customers love this sink. It is perfect with the Vigo single lever stainless steel faucet. All good comments on this sink!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right On
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2 years and running strong
 from Columbia, SC,  Aug 25, 2012

I love this sink! I've had it a year and it's held up great. It's not loud when dishes hit it (insulation!) it's not dirty and doesn't stain, it is SO deep and lovely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Sink
 from Albany, New York,  Mar 22, 2012

Love this sink. Well worth the money. Nice heavy gauge stainless steel. I am happy with purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this sink!
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 25, 2011

I am in love with this sink! We just remodeled our kitchen and this sink is my favorite part of the whole remodel! It is big enough to allow me to lay entire cookie sheets flat to soak and wash them with to problem. We recently had a big party at our house and we filled the sink with ice and used it as a trough for drinks! When it first arrived it was dented but I contacted Overstock (via IM, which was very cool!) and they shipped out a replacement the next day. The Vigo sink grid fits perfect in it and is a nice addition; it keeps the bottem from being scratched.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous deep sink!
 from Brookline, New Hampshire,  Dec 20, 2011

I've bought two of these sinks; one for a spec home, and one for my own home. I've lived with it for over a year now, and love the size. Most items that you don't think will fit into the sink, actually do. It's deep enough where water never splashes out and the thickness of the metal makes it very sturdy. I've seen the same style sink for twice the cost at those large retail stores.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Truly a beautiful, sturdy sink.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome sink
 from Portland, OR,  Dec 7, 2011

This sink is awesome. When we went to remodel our kitchen, we looked around for a sink locally, but couldn't find anything in our price range. This sink is HUGE, drains well and looks amazing. We love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome kitchen sink!
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 28, 2011

I love this sink! I purchased this for my kitchen remodel and I get compliments on it all the time. It's very deep so if you have dishes stacked up, you can't see them unless you are looking directly into the sink. My only complaint is that I wish it was a little more graduated to help the water flow down the drain better but I just make sure that I give the sink a good rinse when I am done using it. Great quality stainless steel and very insulated so it's very quiet. My contractor asked me where I bought it and when I told him how much I paid for it, he was completely floored how little I paid for it and how good the quality was! It's been 7 months since I bought it and I have no regrets!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful sink
 from florida,  Nov 17, 2011

beautiful sink, big enough for huge pots, very functional. the sink bowl single is very useful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sink
 from Denver, CO,  Sep 22, 2011

Beautiful sink. The zero radius takes getting used to - harder to clean in the corners. Very deep and wide - love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Huge, deep sink
 from Proctorville, OH,  Sep 19, 2011

I wanted this sink for my kitchen renovation. It is very heavy and of good quality. It does scratch easily and I have solved this problem by putting a mat down first whenever I'm washing dishes or prepping food in it. Because it is so deep, my back feels strained if I have to work very long in the sink [I am 5 ft. 7 in. tall]. If I had to do it all over again, I would probably buy the same sink but try to find it in a more shallow depth. Everyone who sees it just oohs and ahhs over it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sink is heavy and is very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Sep 14, 2011

After seeing thousands of dollars fly out of my wallet everyday for a huge kitchen remodel, I was very happy to find a piece that didn't break the bank and didn't cause any headaches. Arrived quickly in mint condition. Love the deep/wide size. Looks amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!!
 from Michigan,  Aug 10, 2011

I love my new sink!!! The quality is outstanding. The size is just what I was looking for. Makeing the decision from a double sink to this one huge, deep sink was a wise buy. This was a great investment. Do not compromise price to get whaqt you want. I recommend this sink to anyone. Overstock delivered on price and quaqlity. The 16 guage stainless sink is the way to go!!!! LOVE it!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Stainless steel - looks great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Tx,  Aug 4, 2011

I love this sink. It is beautiful in my kitchen, and large enough to wash any dish, pot, or pan that I have. It looks great and I would purchase again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from Kansas City, MO,  May 31, 2011

Great value!! Looks amazing in the kitchen and an even more amazing price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Temple, TX,  May 7, 2011

I compared and shopped for sinks for over two weeks. I finally decided to go with Vigo and the matching strainer/grate. Upon arrival the box and contents were in excellent condition, no dings scratches or flaws. It sat in the box for over a month before we finally had our countertops installed. It looks amazing with the granite and a new faucet, it is definately an eye catcher, the undermount makes it looks seamless. Compared to other sinks of this quality and thickness, this sink is a steal at less than $$$ bucks all the sinks I found at local dept stores had to be ordered and started at 700 dollars and went up. The sink is huge we can wash large cookie sheets laying flat, so much easier than before. Our old sink had the sound deading insulation on the bottom but our garbage disposal was still loud and sounded like a beast was under the sink, with the new sink it is so much quieter and what you do hear sounds like a well tuned machine. Converting the plumbing from a dual hole to single hole was easy even with the garbage disposal especially if your a do it yourselfer. If you have the space to accomodate this sink buy it, you won't be sorry. Thanks Overstock for a great product at a great price, and making a believer out of a first time customer. I'll be back

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought