Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This sink is beautiful!
 Feb 18, 2016

A beautiful sink, looks great in my remodeled kitchen. It is so big, that it's difficult to get all the crumbs down the drain…especially with the Vigo Kitchen sink bottom grid. But definitely worth working around and a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Massachusetts
 Feb 13, 2016

Fab great big sink. Terrific price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 13, 2016

This sink is beautiful. It arrived perfectly packaged in a white cotton sack. If you want a wide DEEP sink this ones for you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, but isn't sloped to drain properly
 Feb 3, 2016

My only problem with this sink (which is a fairly major one) is that it isn't properly sloped at the bottom to direct water to one spot and then drain!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Momof4
 Feb 2, 2016

This is excellent quality sink for this price. We use them in the houses we build and our clients love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A contemporary, elegant, practical, bold sink
 Aug 20, 2015

Looks great in a modern kitchen, plus the commercial grade steel is so durable, the off set drain is convenient when prepping food, or cleaning & stacking dishes in it to dry, and large enough to have the functionality of a double sink, but the stunning looks of a large showpiece sink! Shipped securely with a protective cloth sack.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 Aug 13, 2015

Even with the new cabinets and granite countertops, I consistently get compliments on this sink and everyone who sees it wants one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Jul 16, 2015

i love it.. i suggest buying the wire sink protector to prevent scratches. i missed the boat but have ordered one since~

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sink
 Mar 11, 2015

nice big sink- has worked well for me

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sink
 Feb 18, 2015

Nicely designed and high quality. Great purchase for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great big heavy sink
 Feb 12, 2015

This sink is nothing short of awesome! Nice crisp modern lines. Minimalist. Deep and substantial. I always purchase these sinks for home rehabs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Siaze!!
 from LI NY,  Dec 27, 2014

Love how big it is.Great Quality would buy again from them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice
 from Parker, CO,  Nov 17, 2014

Looks like a big, deep sink - which is what I wanted for our laundry room. The one thing I didn't remember to think about is that it is so large, it takes away the already limited counter space. The only reason I am doing this in the first place is because I have extra quartz countertop. Live and learn I guess. It is a big improvement on the plastic sink currently in place - that has chipped and discolored and just looks cheap. I debated endlessly on this project because ultimately it is just a laundry room - but even the cheap utility sinks are ***** - so I might as well do it right so I don't have to be annoyed that I spent money on something I really don't like. It does not appear to come with a drain. I think I have an extra set from the kitchen renovation that hopefully I can use… but that would be an additional purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from Bay St Louis MS,  Nov 10, 2014

I ordered this sink after comparing comparable models. The quality for the price is the best that I have found.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vigo SInk
 from Naples, FL,  Feb 7, 2013

This is a great sink! I was hesitant to switch from a double bowl sink, but decided that i had turned enough pots around to wash. This sink is amazing! Even the largest frying pan and casserole dish fit in the sink. Plenty of room to soak a large time and still wash dishes. I love this sink! Highly recommended! I found out after buying it that a good fried also has it ad loves it. Great deal Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top of the line
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome sink!
 from Tampa Florida,  Jan 11, 2013

We bought this sink when we remodeled our kitchen. We have had it for 2 years and it still looks fantastic!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sink
 from South Texas,  Oct 5, 2012

I am a home builder. I just put this sink in two beach villas. The customers love this sink. It is perfect with the Vigo single lever stainless steel faucet. All good comments on this sink!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right On
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2 years and running strong
 from Columbia, SC,  Aug 25, 2012

I love this sink! I've had it a year and it's held up great. It's not loud when dishes hit it (insulation!) it's not dirty and doesn't stain, it is SO deep and lovely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Sink
 from Albany, New York,  Mar 22, 2012

Love this sink. Well worth the money. Nice heavy gauge stainless steel. I am happy with purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this sink!
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 25, 2011

I am in love with this sink! We just remodeled our kitchen and this sink is my favorite part of the whole remodel! It is big enough to allow me to lay entire cookie sheets flat to soak and wash them with to problem. We recently had a big party at our house and we filled the sink with ice and used it as a trough for drinks! When it first arrived it was dented but I contacted Overstock (via IM, which was very cool!) and they shipped out a replacement the next day. The Vigo sink grid fits perfect in it and is a nice addition; it keeps the bottem from being scratched.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought