Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice quality
 from Denver Co,  Nov 4, 2007

This sink is nice and deep and made of very heavy high quality steel. Great deal.We had found the same sink listed at $1200. Obviously very high end.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredible Value!
 from San Clemente, CA,  Jul 27, 2008

This sink is rock solid. We just installed it and it looks amazing! Everything else we looked at that could compare was at least twice the cost and typically 18-gauge steel. Needless to say we are very happy with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's beautiful
 from Charleston, SC,  May 27, 2008

Just had the sink installed and it looks great. Great quality and everyone has commented on how beautiful it is. No one can believe the price I payed either. It sounds very solid when you tap on it or put dishes into it...not "tinny" like some of the other sinks I looked at. I have seen this same sink for $1200 in a store in Charleston, SC. I think the price was way beyond reasonable that I payed at Overstock. So glad I took a chance and bought this.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great find
 from Chicago,  Apr 22, 2008

My sink is in and it looks great. It's huge and really deep so be prepared for a change from the norm. its really hard to keep clean though. The granite barely fits around it and there is not much room for the faucet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sink
 from Hanford, CA,  Dec 18, 2007

We just installed this Vigo sink, and it looks great. It is very deep and has very clean lines. We are still in the process of finishing up the kitchen, and several contractors have made positive comments about it. One even stated that we must have spent a "pretty penny" on it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Steel Sink
 from Milwaukee,WI,  Nov 13, 2007

I can not say enough about this product. My husband was skeptical of what we would receive. I must say that not only was the delivery prompt, but the quality is excellent. The sink is very deep and the look is contemporary The contractor doing my kitchen was quite impressed with the quality.The people that installed the granite countertops also had a wonderful comment.When these people that help create new kitchens, bother to make comments, you know that the sink is special.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Very nice sink
 from Tucson, AZ,  Nov 12, 2014

I purchased this sink to replace a tired, worn composite sink in my new (new to me!) home. I am pleased that the drains are at the back of the bowls so that water doesn't collect anywhere. The only regret is that I didn't pay enough attention when I ordered and failed to see that it does not include the sink strainer baskets.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great product
 from Ohio,  Apr 3, 2014

I love the simple style of this sink. We had new countertop installed and I had this shipped to the countertop workshop. They brought the sink already attached to the countertop and it caused a little trouble. The straight sides and the extra depth required to alter the existing cabinets. Nothing that can not be done, but just be aware that when you replacing a regular sink that has slanted sides you may not be able just drop this in. I am very happy however with the size and the depth. It is very easy now to wash large size pans, and stockpots. Too keep the shine I bought a plastic liner for the bottom, which was a good thing. Luckily I found a see through liner in a similar color. The look of this sink is great. Good deal!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Beautiful sink
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 22, 2013

Second sink I have ordered from these folks. Great quality product and it looks good.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this sink is beautiful
 from Nashville, TN,  Apr 11, 2013

We are completing a total remodel of our kitchen. I knew I did not want the standard 18 gauge stainless sink. Most of the 18 gauge are flimsy and have very little sound proofing. We wanted a double stainless, deep and not as wide as most od the sinks available. This one fits perfectly. We pared it with a Krause faucet and it is perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great,
 from Alamo, TX,  Jan 17, 2013

Looks very expensive!:) I'm glad I purchased this sink for my new home. I have received many compliments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice sink
 from Illinois,  Sep 13, 2012

This is a very deep sink so no water splashes out. It does scratch but it is stainless steel.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Conversation piece!
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jul 25, 2012

Granite guys didn't have any trouble installing the sink, however because the sink is deep I did have to redo the plumbing underneath to accomodate this. This is something to keep in mind because I didn't really think about it until after the sink had already arrived. This sink was at least 4 inches deeper than my previous sink so I had to cut and lower both the inlet lines and the drain line. It looks and functions great, and we've received many compliments on it. Overstock had it for the best price I could find online. Thanks!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like the look and size of this sink
 from Williston, VT,  Jul 2, 2012

I received the sink in just three days, however I found it on my porch with the box ripped on two corners. And yes, it was damaged. I really wanted this sink, so I reordered it and had the new one in just two days! No hassle at all! Kudos to Overstock.com for GREAT customer service! My kitchen is not done yet, so the sink is not in, but having had a deep sink in my present house that I love, I was happy to find this one and at a great price, for my new home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I bought this sink because it is 16 gauge stainless, not 18 or lighter. It seems as durable as I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT
 from Grand Rapids, Michigan,  Apr 24, 2012

In the middle of gutting our kitchen. Have been looking for a zero radius sink and found them at much higher prices. Friend told me to check o.co and based on the reviews here plus my own research into the brand, I bought this sink. I am SO extremely happy to have gotten exactly what I wanted and at the perfect price. Shipping was quick - - VERY quick!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As is
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from new orleans, la,  Jul 11, 2008

just buy it, you will love it. ***warning*** it's so deep your dishes may pile up.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Sink at Fantastic Price!
 from Marysville Ca.,  Mar 25, 2008

I had seen these type sinks in model homes and wanted one for our new house. I checked at our local home stores and was shocked at the prices. Luckily, Overstock.com had exactly what I wanted at a price I could afford. This SS Vigo Industries sink is not only well made, but is beautiful to look at. Thanks OVerstock.com!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Aliso Viejo, CA,  Mar 24, 2008

I am so pleased with this product. Delivery and service with Overstock was excellent and the sink was exactly as described. I would definitely recommend this item to anyone looking for either an industrial or contemporary look for their kitchen. Great value for the quality!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect sink for water slingin' people.
 from Rocky Mount, NC,  Mar 17, 2008

I like to cook alot, and my husband does the dishes. Usually by the time he's done their is water all over the kitchen, but not any more. The deep sink allows him to was our big pots without water going everywhere.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Functional
 from Winchester, CA,  Feb 16, 2008

We purchased this sink as an upgrade to a porcelain over cast iron sink. This sink is so functional as it can house a lot of dirty dishes without being seen. The best part is that both sides are equally deep and wide. We love it and have received so many compliments on it. The price was outstanding too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top