Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Big nice sink
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 28, 2013

Very nice sink with outer insulation. The insulation does scratch off easy. Also sink makes buckling noise when boiling water is poured in. We let it cool down first before dumping into sink. Overall, good sink and would buy again. Very large and can fit big pots/pans.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from Houston, Tx,  Dec 17, 2012

I love this sink. We just had a kitchen 'facelift' and this may be my favorite part about the entire project. I love that I can fit big pots and pans in there to be washed. Unfortunately, the bottom of the sink was scratched by contractor tools and carelessness before we even got to break it in... BUT, the grid that comes with the sink will help prevent that for new sinks. I love the room in there... it is big and very practical. Would HIGHLY recommend to a friend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good sink, but not perfect.
 from Arkansas,  Nov 24, 2012

This is a great sink. It is a huge sink, big enough to soak even my largest pans. It looks great. Make sure you compare dimensions to your current sink, it is very deep. It's my take on a contemporary farmhouse sink that you don't have to cut out the front of your cabinet to install. I read the reviews and expected it to drain well, but it does not. With the wire rack in, you end up with debris on the bottom or spend lots of water rinsing and rinsing. Otherwise you have to take the rack out and wipe it down.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sink is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality similar to higher priced sinks. (Kohler)
 from Eastern Washington,  Jul 5, 2012

Value is there with this product. Shipped on time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works well, quiet, looks great installed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sink
 from Buffalo NY,  Jul 2, 2012

Undermount sink looks great .It is deep,but I wanted a deep sink. Qualiy & finish of the stainless seem very good,It has not gotten alot of wear yet but seems to be well made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Vermont,  Dec 23, 2011

I am very happy with this high quality sink. It was a very good price. One thing and I don't even think this is a bad thing, the sink is much deeper than it appears in the picture. Again I actually think this is a positive. Just wanted to let you know.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Value
 from Gary, IN,  Dec 22, 2011

Great buy! Excellent price for such a high quality sink! It arrived on time and my plumber installed it without any issues. The sink is deeper than I expected but it was a happy surprise. It looks very nice, it is very stylish for a kitchen sink. I am very happy with this and I would recommend it to anyone.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Columbia, SC,  Dec 22, 2011

East to set up and attractive. I like the x line that meets in the middle. It helps with draining and it looks pretty neat. Great price for such a high quality sink.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thick steel. Drains really well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Sink
 Dec 17, 2014

This is awesome! I've had it in a week and it replaces a Kohler that I had tarnished with silver cleaner. The builder was replacing my granite so now was the time to do it! I have ordered about every 32" single bowl sink Overstock has on here. This one is more shiny than the others. My kitchen has chrome accents, lights, pulls, faucet (appliances are stainless steel). This sink looks so good with the chrome faucet! As the other reviews have mentioned a single bowl sink is great for large pans (and washing your babies if necessary). I also LOVE the zero radius...the other sinks seem to have rounded corners that appeared they would hold food so you would end up with a little pool of food deposits over in the corner. Yes they would be easy to clean but zero radius sinks are not the much more work. Yes, you have to use your scrubber to get in there, but you have to do that anyway. Plus, I just love the look of this sink coupled with the square cut of our granite... it is just beautiful. This was a great price and the quality and sound deadening seems to but right up there with the Kohler. This sink has its drain a bit further back toward the back of the sink. I like it because now my faucet water goes directly down the drain vs before when it would run down and hit the sink and splatter. Probably not a big deal but beware that this drain is back further and might be an issue where you would need to reapply the plumbing to fit the disposal...but it took my plumber only about 45 min to do so. Just buy it, you will love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from Texas,  Jun 9, 2014

I wanted a stylish looking sink that wasn't too expensive for our kitchen remodel last year. The sink was easy enough for the plumber to install and, so far, we haven't have any issues with chips, breaks or anything. The metal inset for the bottom proved to be a giant waste of money as my only very minor criticism of the sink is that the bottom of it is not sloped down enough to the drain so you can't just swish the water around and expect the food bits to drain out, you have to wipe them out by hand...totally a first world problem I know! I would buy this sink again in a heartbeat!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The sink is as advertised - nice and deep. The rounded interior corners make it easy to keep clean, as opposed to the sharp corners on other models.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought