Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink for a great price!
 from Mahopac NY,  Nov 28, 2013

This is a beautiful well crafted sink. It came two days after I ordered it. The packaging was superb as well. My granite installers guessed at the price and it was more than double of what I paid. I love it!! It's just the right depth for me too since I am 5'2" and a deeper sink seemed too much. I have received many compliments in only 2 weeks that it has been installed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arrived quickly in perfect condition
 from Pittsburgh PA,  Aug 20, 2013

Got this for a kitchen remodel. Best price out there for same product. Came wrapped in a protective bag. Nice sink for the money, great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Hueytown, AL,  Feb 19, 2013

Love it! Excellent value compared to Lowes and Home Depot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sink
 from South Texas,  Sep 8, 2012

I am a home builder and use Overstock often for my new homes. This sink is perfect for the two beach houses I am currently building. At Overstock, I can buy two sinks for the price of one sink at the local retailers. The quality is always great. Overstock has excellent customer service as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great
 from Oceanside, CA,  Apr 27, 2012

This sink was just installed in my new kitchen and it looks great! It is nice and deep, and is of good quality. I was worried about the amount of noise with a stainless steel sinke, it doesn't make a lot of noise - and I don't even have my cabinet doors on yet to mask the sound even more. I would definitely recommend this product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sink
 from Wichita Falls, Texas,  Mar 20, 2012

Great purchase and the sink looks great in my new kitchen. Better than what I seen in any local store.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
zoemol
 from Arkansas,  Dec 3, 2011

Item arrived quickly. It was packaged very well. Just from examining it, the quality appears excellent. It is sound proofed underneath. We have yet to install it since our remodeling is still incomplete, but I'm certain it will be all we hoped for. Overstock scored again in my opinion.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous stainless design
 from Scotts Valley, CA,  Oct 15, 2011

I highly recommend this sink to anyone looking for a classic single stainless sink design. It arrived on the early end of the shipping estimate and was perfect on inspection. The template was exactly what my granite guy needed to prepare the slab before bringing it to the house. I also ordered a faucet that is stunning. Great value!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The sink is very high quality - carefully packaged with a cloth drawstring 'sock' around sink
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought