Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Sink
 from NJ,  Apr 17, 2012

This was a perfect sink for us. It is deeper than it appears in the picture. The sink is thick, much more so than the one before, which felt poorly made. It is very quiet when you use it, and a good price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Kansas City, KS,  Nov 23, 2010

This sink looks awesome! We did a complete remodel and this sink is one of the best features of our new kitchen. It's sleek and stylish and we have gotten many compliments on it. We are very happy with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality Sink
 from Portland, OR,  May 24, 2010

This Vigo sink was recommended to me by a friend in the design industry who has it in her kitchen. I am so glad I took her recommendation and purchased the sink for myself. This is a sink with clean modern lines and is large enough to handle oversized dishes. My contractor was pleased with the high quality of this trusted brand. A perfect fit for our modern kitchen.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sink
 from Maryland,  Mar 12, 2013

Been in the business for 30 years... this is the best kitchen sink I've ever used (22 years making countertops so I've seen a lot of sinks).

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very large sink, perfect for kitchen!
 from Yorba Linda, CA,  Oct 4, 2012

I love Overstock's customer service, which is why I always order from this website. I just purchased a new home and we re-did a good part of the kitchen. I ordered this sink because I wanted something very deep/large and couldn't find it at the local stores. The first sink I ordered arrived with a scratch on the bottom, but I was able to contact customer service and return pretty easily. The 2nd sink that arrived also wasn't perfect - it came with a small dent in the corner....but since it was unnoticeable, I ended up keeping it. Overstock did give me a credit for the inconvenience, which I thought was really nice. No problems with the sink so far - I am loving it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Stainless steel as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. First sink arrived with a scratch, but was easy to return. 2nd sink arrived with a tiny dent, but it is hardly noticeable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
everything fits inside and it looks great
 from california,  Sep 4, 2012

I love this sink. After having a small divided sink for a long time this is quite a change. It's so big and deep and still fits in a regular cabinet. It looks amazing! the only problem is that is scratches easily. It's hard to see the scratches, but they're there.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy. But scratches easily.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vigo 16-gauge Stainless Steel Sngl-bowl Undermount
 from San Francisco, CA,  Apr 29, 2012

This was my second shopping experience with Overstock.com. I decided to purchase this item from overstock because I was very impressed by the manner OS handeled the purchase of my first item which was a range hood. The shipment was delayed and overstock service representatives very helpful in identifying the cause " lost driver in big city traffic" and following up with me. Both items were shipped and delivered on schedule. The products matched the descriptions on the website. I felt the information provided was complete and accurate in both instances. I will recommend and continue to shop from OS. This was a nice and favorable shopping experience. Thanks OS.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Have not had a chance to use it - Appears to be very nice and good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vigo Sink
 from Florida,  Feb 23, 2011

This sink is great, the 16 gauge heavy duty construction it really outstanding! I was hesitant to purchase it online sight unseen but was happily surprised when I received it. The quality is what I have come to expect with similar sinks that I have paid upwards of $1000.00 for. Can't beat the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top