Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good quality sink
 from New york, ny,  Jun 8, 2011

overall a good quality sink, unfortunately it scratches easier then it should.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good but after one week has some scratches
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Sink!
 from Bloomfield, Iowa,  May 8, 2011

Our Vigo sink arrived 48 hours after we placed the order. We were pleasantly surprised on how it was prepared for shipping; beautifully protected in a textile covering. During installation the plumber commented that this certainly is a premium quality SS sink - installation as an undermount to granite was easy. This sink is the best we have ever purchased! You can't go wrong with this one!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? exellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 Feb 19, 2015

Sink is heavy duty and deep! Seriously thick stainless steel. Great channels to direct water, looks classy and best part...no middle divider! Helps with cleaning and looks. Not to mention its a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice sink but i wish it cam with a grid
 from Reading, MA,  Dec 2, 2014

I like the size of this sink, but the SS scratches easily so do not use without a grid, Most sink come with it but this one is seperate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great modern look, not so great drainage.
 from Richmond, VA,  Oct 27, 2014

We have had this sink for 6 months. We previously had a double sink but found that it was didn't help us manage dishes very well. This sink is huge and we love the modern look with sharp edges. It is very sleek and shiny but seemed like it would scratch very easily so we decided to buy a grate for it. That is another thing I would definitely recommend. Now for the annoying part....stagnant water. We waste so much water making sure all of the food particles actually go down the drain but they still manage to hide in the corners because this sink does not drain well. We always have food stuck onto it and have to remove the grate to scrub the sink and clean the grate. I don't miss my old double sink, but wish this one would drain better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best sink ever!
 from Orange County, CA,  Aug 5, 2014

This sink is a wonderfully durable and gorgeous single bowl sink. It's super sturdy and hardly makes any noises when dishes go in. I will recommend this to all my friends! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vigo 30 inch undermount stainless steel sink
 from Portland, Oregon,  Apr 16, 2013

This Vigo sink is good quality but it scratches easily and it is high maintenance to keep clean.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!!!
 from joplin, missouri,  Aug 24, 2012

I was a little skeptical about purchasing a sink online. Boy am I glad I did! I shopped around and you cant beat the quality and price of this sink. This is a nice, big, deep sink. Just what I wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of this sink is excellent:)
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well built Sink
 from Michigan,  Feb 27, 2012

The sink is solid. Thicker than the last one. I didn't realize how nice it looks, the picture doesn't do it justice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought