For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Amazing sink!
 from CO,  Jul 15, 2014

Put simply this is an amazing sink in every way possible - style, function, durability, price. We have used this sink (and only this sink) in every project that we take on. At this point we have put it in four homes. It looks fantastic no matter what the style home of the home is- urban modern, rustic mountain, quaint cottage. Overstock is always the best for work with from a customer service stand point. Ordering is simple, delivery is super fast, the item always comes in perfect condition (and if it's not returns and reorders are seamless), and who would ever complain about free shipping!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink
 from Oakland, CA,  Jul 4, 2014

The Vigo stainless steel sink has clean lines and looks great with my marble counter top. Excellent value and love the grid.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink
 from Seattle,  Feb 7, 2014

clean lines, very contemporary, wish it would drain better

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink, big sink!
 from California,  Oct 22, 2013

This sink is beautiful! It seems huge but fits perfectly in my kitchen. Adds a modern flare to my remodel. The sink arrived quickly and in great condition. The price was better than the home improvement stores. I'm very happy with this purchase!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vigo stainless steel kitchen sink
 from venice,  Aug 7, 2013

Looks amazing! Clean lines, heavy solid sleek! Looks like its from Beverly Hills!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. out standing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good looking sink, great quality
 from Dallas TX,  Oct 24, 2012

Very happy with this sink. This is the 2nd Vigo zero radius sink I've purchased. Very impressed with the quality and look of the sink. Looks like commercial quality. Very nice looking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality. compares with the best, at half the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome undermount sink!
 from Northbrook, IL,  Apr 26, 2012

This sink is just beautiful! It was deeper than I'd realized it would be but thats great since it hides the dirty dishes! The rack in the bottom protects not only the sink but times that get dropped. Only problem I've found is its not great for trying to hand wash as it takes forever to fill it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sink
 from colorado,  Feb 2, 2012

Love the sink. It was just what we wanted to go in newly remodeled modern kitchen. Lots of room for big pots or hiding dishes after a dinner party until later. Cleans up easily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. HIgh quality heavy guage
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sink
 from Ft Lauderdale, FL,  Sep 14, 2011

What more can I say. It is exactly what I was looking for - I really love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems to be of the best quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new Vigo sink!
 from Hollywood, Florida,  Aug 22, 2011

The sink is beautiful! The price was a great deal! I also ordered Vigo stainless steel kitchen faucet which is also a great buy! I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high end
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top