Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I love this sink, but because of the square sides and flat bottom it is very hard to clean the corners and keep food from being left on the bottom. The quality is good, but I would recommend one with a little slope and more rounded edges.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Pros: This is a fantastic sink at a great price. Its super sleek and modern, but would fit with most decor and style. We have had this for about 3 months now and it still looks great. We got it for a great price and was surprised on how well this thing was packaged. It also came with bonus cutting board, sink grids, and strainer, which was nice. Definitely is a very expensive looking sink, because everyone that has seen it asked how much it was. Its a very nice upgrade to any kitchen. Cons: This sink can scratch easily if care is not taken. Make sure you use a regular sponge or cloth. Don't use the scouring type sponges, because the sink will scratch, but this goes for any stainless steel sink. It doesn't drain as well as more rounded sinks, which could be an issue for some. Wood cleaner works great with keeping this sink looking shiny and new. To conclude, this sink is really great looking and may be a little difficult to maintain over other sinks. I think the style of it outweighs any small issues overall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome sink
 May 7, 2015

I have had this sink for over a year. It is wonderful! Shines up, Big enough to hide dishes, Deep to wash the biggest container. Perfect for our kitchen!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Mar 15, 2015

Well made, beautiful and a fraction of the price of what I would have paid at other retailers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Sink!
 from New York, NY,  Nov 25, 2014

Love this sink. Just bought it for my kitchen renovation. It looks great! Love that it came with a free cutting board.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this sink
 from Mariposa CA,  Sep 19, 2014

My new kitchen is so great, in part, because of this sink. No more divided sinks, this big deep sick is wonderful. It cleans well with BonAmi and is easy to keep clean. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing sink!
 from CO,  Jul 15, 2014

Put simply this is an amazing sink in every way possible - style, function, durability, price. We have used this sink (and only this sink) in every project that we take on. At this point we have put it in four homes. It looks fantastic no matter what the style home of the home is- urban modern, rustic mountain, quaint cottage. Overstock is always the best for work with from a customer service stand point. Ordering is simple, delivery is super fast, the item always comes in perfect condition (and if it's not returns and reorders are seamless), and who would ever complain about free shipping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink
 from Oakland, CA,  Jul 4, 2014

The Vigo stainless steel sink has clean lines and looks great with my marble counter top. Excellent value and love the grid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink
 from Seattle,  Feb 7, 2014

clean lines, very contemporary, wish it would drain better

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink, big sink!
 from California,  Oct 22, 2013

This sink is beautiful! It seems huge but fits perfectly in my kitchen. Adds a modern flare to my remodel. The sink arrived quickly and in great condition. The price was better than the home improvement stores. I'm very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vigo stainless steel kitchen sink
 from venice,  Aug 7, 2013

Looks amazing! Clean lines, heavy solid sleek! Looks like its from Beverly Hills!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. out standing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good looking sink, great quality
 from Dallas TX,  Oct 24, 2012

Very happy with this sink. This is the 2nd Vigo zero radius sink I've purchased. Very impressed with the quality and look of the sink. Looks like commercial quality. Very nice looking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality. compares with the best, at half the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome undermount sink!
 from Northbrook, IL,  Apr 26, 2012

This sink is just beautiful! It was deeper than I'd realized it would be but thats great since it hides the dirty dishes! The rack in the bottom protects not only the sink but times that get dropped. Only problem I've found is its not great for trying to hand wash as it takes forever to fill it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sink
 from colorado,  Feb 2, 2012

Love the sink. It was just what we wanted to go in newly remodeled modern kitchen. Lots of room for big pots or hiding dishes after a dinner party until later. Cleans up easily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. HIgh quality heavy guage
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sink
 from Ft Lauderdale, FL,  Sep 14, 2011

What more can I say. It is exactly what I was looking for - I really love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems to be of the best quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new Vigo sink!
 from Hollywood, Florida,  Aug 22, 2011

The sink is beautiful! The price was a great deal! I also ordered Vigo stainless steel kitchen faucet which is also a great buy! I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high end
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought