Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent choice
 from Ohio,  Jan 25, 2014

Big, deep beautiful sink that looks great undermounted in my dark grey granite. I don't hand wash dishes much, so wanted a big sink for soaking pots, pans and platters before going in the dishwasher. This sink is huge and, yet rinses and drains well because of the design. So big I could bath my 25 lb. dogs in here!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic sink!
 from Napa, CA,  Dec 21, 2013

This sink is perfect in every way. It is great for every use imaginable, and you can purchase the colander basket separately, and it is worth every penny! Comes with the bottom grid, which added to the protective under-coating, further reduces sound. I shopped a lot of sinks, picked this one, and it is one of the best additions to our kitchen remodel. Great quality at a fantastic price through Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vigo sink
 from San Francisco, CA,  Sep 28, 2011

We love our new Vigo sink. It looks beautiful in the newly remodeled kitchen. The quality is outstanding! Our contractor commented on the quality and was very surprised at the cost.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best sink ever!
 from Tampa, FL,  Sep 23, 2014

I love this sink so much I'm putting it into my new house. I used this sink to update the house I just sold and now I'm putting it into the house I'm renovating. See my previous review of this sink for the full gushing and proclamation of adoration of this product. You'll wonder how you ever lived without it, seriously, it's that awesome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from NY Suburb,  Jun 6, 2014

Excellent value sink made of 300 series stainless steel (not the cheaper 400 series stainless which contains no chromium). Good gauge, high quality. All that I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this sink!
 from Ft Worth, TX,  Nov 7, 2013

Received my new Vigo sink on time and in a beautiful sturdy box, which I plan on keeping and using for storage. The sink looks amazing in my newly remodeled kitchen!!! It is very deep and I like the location of the drain. I especially like the grid, it looks cool and will protect my sink for years to come!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Sink!
 from West Jordan, Utah,  Aug 13, 2013

Love the size and depth of this sink! It's huge!. It doesn't sound tinny like some stainless steel sinks can. Wasn't sure if I would use the rack that comes with it or not, but I use it all time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
L.O.V.E.
 from California,  May 20, 2013

Love this sink! After months of shopping pulled the trigger and could not be happier. Sink is deep and extremely quiet, the grate included is great when dishes pile up and they can drain opposed to just sitting in a mess. Also protects from scratches.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quiet, durable, deep and high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE THIS SINK!!!
 from Indio, CA,  Nov 27, 2012

The quality is great---it's a 16 gauge stainless steel sink (HD and L___'s give you a 18 or 20 gauge sink (the lower the gauge the better the quality) for this price. I love the sleek modern look of one big sink....and the grate to protect the sink is a wonderful added feature.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sink
 from Ridgefield, CT,  Oct 15, 2012

My only concern with this sink is the "pitch" to the drain is very slight, making water "slower to drain" than I am used to. It is what it is though and looks great. The grid is a nice touch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy construction. Nice sound-proofing.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large single bowl sink
 from East Lansing, MI,  Aug 13, 2012

This is a very large single bowl sink. The heavy gauge stainless is really nice. I like that it came with the sink grid as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Acckurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality. Nice finish and heavy duty.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This sink is an outstanding value!
 from Clermont, FL,  Sep 26, 2011

The sink arrived withing days. The quality is top notch and the finish looks high end. The sink looks perfect in my laundry room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was excellend
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The decription was 100% accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought