Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Sink
 from Binghamton, NY,  Jan 26, 2012

Great price and value for everything that I got. I have only had it installed for 2 days but I am completely happy with it and I have no reason for concern. This is a steal!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The parts are solid as is the sink. The steel feels strong and when water hits it, it doesn't seem as noisy as the last sink.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sink
 from Georgia,  Jan 24, 2012

Great online shopping experience. I never have an issue with Overstock, and this was another good experience. Long story short, this is simply very good quality at a very good price. The steel is somewhat thick, making for much quieter use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality
 May 23, 2016

I love this sink. It looks very sophisticated and stylish in my ultra modern kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sink
 May 22, 2016

Will made, great value for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GEM
 Mar 20, 2016

LOVE this sink! Costs less than most showroom products we saw but every bit as good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A must buy
 Feb 1, 2016

Great item and the accessories were a bonus. Looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Aug 6, 2015

This is a heavy, sturdy and professional looking sink. I receive a lot of compliments. You can easily wash large pots in this sink. It's very deep. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking addition to my kitchen remodel
 May 12, 2015

I was looking for something with really clean lines for a real modern look and this was by far the best looking and most affordable. Very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Sink for your kitchen needs!
 Mar 25, 2015

We purchased this sink on Overstock because for a 16G sink in this size was outrageously priced at competitors sites and you can't find a sink like this in a Home Depot or Lowe's. The sink is very deep so that pots of a good size can easily fit and still have room to work with. The smaller side of the sink was actually bigger than I imagined! It is great for soaking silverware or rinsing plates! It is very clean looking and the lines in the sink add dimension. I get compliments on this sink from everyone! The grates that go in the bottom are extremely helpful for washing fruits or vegetables. Very thick and great quality. And banging pots and pans on the sides does not make much noise which is a plus! I would recommend this sink to everyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the kitchen sink
 from Lorton, VA,  Dec 10, 2014

I have been using my sink for several months now. I love it!!! It is easy to clean and I love the grids that were provided!!! It is deep enough that dishes in the sink remain unseen. I switched from a single corian sink to this one and love the 60/40 split.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow - I like your sink
 from TX,  Mar 7, 2013

29-inch = a large sink which is what I wanted - I should have gone a (1) step smaller. Very much a high end - need to get used to square corners - adds to designer look , however awkward to clean, small price to pay for designer equipment. Purchased sink/faucet/soap dispenser package - good value and looks great with my kitchen redo.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? stainless is stainless
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sink
 from Chicago,  Jul 25, 2012

Will not be installing for a few weeks yet, but the corian rep told me it's an exceptional sink and better quality than most. The modern lines of the sink will be perfect in my new kitchen! A++++ seller.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought