Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
D Sink -- Undermount
 from Garrison, NY,  Mar 18, 2008

I am very happy with the sink. It looks awesome with our new granite counter and gives lots of extra room in terms of the depth. I did not have much area in terms of a sink since I did not want to give up counter space and was limited to 24 inches wide so this sink is great. It gives me room for a lot of dishes and large pots (there was never enough room in my old sink). The stainless steel is nice, looks good and is easy to clean. I was nervous that this shape might look too commercial or stand out as different but the undermount feature makes it fit right in to any type of kitchen or room design -- country, modern, a work room, etc. You can't tell the shape is that different from a rectangle sink because of the undermount but you gain space.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This item has been a perfect addition to my kitche
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 3, 2013

The sink is an excellent addition to my remodeling of my basement kitchen.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase. VEry happy.
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Dec 26, 2012

Made my purchase for a Home remodel. Shipping was quick. Product was what I expected so the description and specs were exactly what I anticipated. I recommend this product for anyone. I'm using it for a Single Bar sink.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

If you have a small kitchen but need more of a sink, this is the sink to buy. We remodeled our small 10' by 10' kitchen over 4 years ago with the hope of being able to install a full size dishwasher. In order to accomplish this, we had to replace the double sink with something that would make this possible. This D-shaped sink was just what we needed. It 's width and depth have proved to be even more than we expected. We can soak a large roasting pan in it and then wash and rinse it very easily without getting water all over the counter.... something I could never do with my double sink. The stainless steel makes clean up easy and it still holds a nice shine. We are very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this sink is perfect!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The accuracy of what the measurements were and what the sink looked like was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing sink!!
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Nov 1, 2010

Don't think twice about ordering this sink - it rocks!! We put it in our kitchen replacing a double sink, and it was perfect. We never missed the second sink, and this is deep enough to fit an entire cookie sheet. Would buy it again in a heartbeat!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than most
 from Long Island, NY,  Oct 21, 2008

Can't imagine paying more for a sink that has all the qualities of this beauty. We shopped around and believe me you could pay alot more and not get a better product. Thanks Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Allentown, PA,  Jun 2, 2008

I found this sink in many places for double the price. It looks beautiful with the new granite countertops, and the fact that it is insulated really makes a huge difference when you're washing pots and pans (which you can fit a ton of in there, because it's very deep). We are thrilled!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
D shape undermount sink
 from Massachusetts,  Feb 20, 2008

Sink is wonderful. Shopped around for this sink and this was by far the best price and it was exactly what I was looking for. I looked at Franke and other top models, this sink is the same quality. I was very pleased. Would definitely recommend as a great buy for a quality product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sink
 Dec 25, 2007

great price we looked at same in stores and this was the same for a lower price. the installers put it in with out new countertop

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from San Jose Ca.,  Dec 10, 2007

This is what we were looking for and paid half the price of big box stores...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and high quality
 from Royal Oak, MI,  Dec 1, 2007

A great deal. I have not yet had the sink installed under my countertops, but I know it will look great, as the sink is beautiful and very high quality. Excellent value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen remodeling
 from South Jersey,  Aug 6, 2007

Priced a similar sink with the same exact specs at a plumbing suppy house near me and saved substantial dollars by ordering through Overstock. It arrived very quickly. Wonderful service and a great buy! You'd have to be silly to order anywhere else!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with sink
 from Shelton, CT,  Jun 17, 2007

This sink is great! Super quiet and sturdy. Depth is good and the matte stainless finish looks great with granite countertops. Great buy for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top