Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Vigo Valencia
 from Emmaus PA,  Apr 25, 2012

I am a kitchen/bath contractor so I used vigo faucets before. Great value- all metal construction and beautiful finish. I love the "sock" in the packaging. Shows how the manufacturer values the product they put on the market. I dealt with vigo cust service and they were unusually generous and quick. Rest assured you are buying quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great faucet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? you get what you see
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this faucet
 from los angeles, ca,  Mar 20, 2013

I shopped both Home Depot and Lowes and couldn't find a faucet of this quality for the same price. Most faucets they carried ay this price were made with plastic along with polished chrome. I'm very happy with this purchase. It looks so sharp in my newly remodeld kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exaxtly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality exceeded my expectations
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this faucet
 from Minneapolis,  Jul 12, 2011

I love(d) this faucet. Easy to install, high quality, very pretty. I bought it because the joystick handle seemed like it would be very easy to turn on. Unfortunately I had to replace it after a year because my cat also discovered that it was very easy to turn on. I would recommend in a home without cats, or at least cats that listen better than mine and stay off the counters.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Hgh quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very stylish
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Mar 28, 2010

I purchased this very attractive faucet at an amazing price compared what I would have to pay at a local retailer for a similar item. The sleek design was exactly what I was looking for and it looks great in our newly renovated kitchen. My only issue is that the spray head does not lock in super tight when in retracted mode. Pretty close, though. Not really an aesthetic or functional problem. I really like this faucet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outstanding faucet
 from Olive Branch, MS,  Nov 20, 2009

If your looking for a upper end faucet with style this faucet is a great. It has a very solid feel and the action of the lever is very positive and accurate. The pull down works and then stays in place after use,,,,the finish is a satin finish that looks beautiful. Extremely high quality. This is a great faucet for the dollar.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely faucet
 from Huntsville, AL,  Jul 29, 2013

I looked and looked for the perfect faucet. I was disappointed to note that many of the nicer brands had plastic sprayers. This one does have the stainless sprayer. It fits well back into the holder after use, switches easily between spray options, but sometimes the flow isn't even and it dribbles instead of flows out. Overall, very happy for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 from Washington, DC,  Oct 16, 2012

We received the faucet in a timely manner. We had to have someone install it. Works really well. Easy to use and clean. I especially like the on/off switch on the back of the head which changes it to spray.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked exactly like it does in the pic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vigo faucet
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 18, 2010

Install was easy. I expected more pressure in the spray function, the neck wiggles a little. Design is nice and definitely an upgrade form the plastic one installed by the condo developers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great but be aware..
 from Alexandria, VA,  Oct 11, 2009

I have no complaints about the faucet. It looks beautiful and functions great. However, please be aware that the "hot" is on the right and the "cold" on the left, opposite to most American faucets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Takes center stage
 from Silicon Valley,  Jan 15, 2013

I've done a lot of searching for faucets, this one is beautiful and a great price. Even my contrator asked where I got it!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vigo stainless steel valencia spray kitchen faucet
 from Las Vegas,NV,  Sep 27, 2011

I really love this faucet! It's very attractive and very sturdy. My husband installed it in a couple hours. It's nice that the spray nozzle is self retracting. It is bigger than I thought it would be but that okay its very attractive. The only thing is the hot and cold are opposite what we are used to just had to get used to that.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurant
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Some challenges
 from Nashville, TN,  Jan 10, 2010

This faucet looks fantastic and the materials seem to be high quality. However, there are several shortfalls, the most serious of which is the hose that extends the pull-out head. The woven material catches in the gooseneck and is not easy to pull out or to put back into place. Also, pushing the head back into place requires force that causes the gooseneck to wiggle in its place (no way to tighten this). My husband reported that the installation was a little tricky, though I didn't get the details. The side of the handle (mostly hidden the way we have it set up) bears an etching of a backwards "C" (the "H" could be backwards, too, but who can tell?). I'm cool with it, as it probably explains the product's low price, but some may not be able to accept this flaw.I feel that the faucet is a bargain, but wonder if others in this price range would offer smoother pull-out usage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Feb 27, 2015

The style is beautiful and I really was looking forward to having it in my renovated kitchen, but in my experience the pull out hose didn't click back unless I use both hands and press really hard. too much hassle for me so I'm returning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The stying and appearance are very nice and the pressure is substantial. I did the installation myself and found it to be a little difficult. Tightening the unit caused the inner tube to twist, no way around it. This affects the functioning of the pullout head and its retraction. Trying to free that up caused a plastic inner tube to come loose. Removing it made the head pull out and retract much better. We do not lock the head back in place becase of the force needed to lock it back puts a lot of stress on the faucet, you need two hands to hold the faucet and push the head in without bending the unit. Instructions are minimal and there are no diagrams showing where the plastic tube goes or how to fix it. Faucet handle post wants to keep coming loose with just regular use, may need a thread tightener to hold it in place longterm. Overall: this unit looks nice, spray is good, but durability is questionable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Faucet
 from ct,  Jan 8, 2014

Hard to figure how a more expensive faucet could be any better. So much better than our original one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding Faucet
 from Buffalo, New York,  Jan 2, 2013

Just remodeled our kitchen Purchased a beautiful single bowl 16 gauge stainless sink for overstock.com which was my very first purchase and I followed it with this beautiful faucet. The quality is excellent. It was twice the amount at the chain home remodeling stores. Nothing at Lowe's or Home Depot could compare. If you want a high end look for a bargain price please purchases this faucet you will be absolutely delighted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The very best quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Descriptions and reviews were right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new faucet!
 Mar 12, 2015

After much online searching and reading reviews, I purchased this faucet and I couldn't be happier. Just got it installed with my new sink yesterday. The sink came with a very similar looking faucet, but I chose to install the Vigo because the other well-known faucet brand just wasn't of the same quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love this faucet! Looks great, easy installation and fits week in any kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PeggyAnn
 Jan 22, 2015

Nice faucet. Love the style and convienence of the sprayer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 Jan 5, 2015

Worth every penny. This looks great in my kitchen remodel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought