Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Vigo Valencia
 from Emmaus PA,  Apr 25, 2012

I am a kitchen/bath contractor so I used vigo faucets before. Great value- all metal construction and beautiful finish. I love the "sock" in the packaging. Shows how the manufacturer values the product they put on the market. I dealt with vigo cust service and they were unusually generous and quick. Rest assured you are buying quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great faucet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? you get what you see
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this faucet
 from los angeles, ca,  Mar 20, 2013

I shopped both Home Depot and Lowes and couldn't find a faucet of this quality for the same price. Most faucets they carried ay this price were made with plastic along with polished chrome. I'm very happy with this purchase. It looks so sharp in my newly remodeld kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exaxtly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality exceeded my expectations
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this faucet
 from Minneapolis,  Jul 12, 2011

I love(d) this faucet. Easy to install, high quality, very pretty. I bought it because the joystick handle seemed like it would be very easy to turn on. Unfortunately I had to replace it after a year because my cat also discovered that it was very easy to turn on. I would recommend in a home without cats, or at least cats that listen better than mine and stay off the counters.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Hgh quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very stylish
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Mar 28, 2010

I purchased this very attractive faucet at an amazing price compared what I would have to pay at a local retailer for a similar item. The sleek design was exactly what I was looking for and it looks great in our newly renovated kitchen. My only issue is that the spray head does not lock in super tight when in retracted mode. Pretty close, though. Not really an aesthetic or functional problem. I really like this faucet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outstanding faucet
 from Olive Branch, MS,  Nov 20, 2009

If your looking for a upper end faucet with style this faucet is a great. It has a very solid feel and the action of the lever is very positive and accurate. The pull down works and then stays in place after use,,,,the finish is a satin finish that looks beautiful. Extremely high quality. This is a great faucet for the dollar.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great but be aware..
 from Alexandria, VA,  Oct 11, 2009

I have no complaints about the faucet. It looks beautiful and functions great. However, please be aware that the "hot" is on the right and the "cold" on the left, opposite to most American faucets.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely faucet
 from Huntsville, AL,  Jul 29, 2013

I looked and looked for the perfect faucet. I was disappointed to note that many of the nicer brands had plastic sprayers. This one does have the stainless sprayer. It fits well back into the holder after use, switches easily between spray options, but sometimes the flow isn't even and it dribbles instead of flows out. Overall, very happy for the money.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Takes center stage
 from Silicon Valley,  Jan 15, 2013

I've done a lot of searching for faucets, this one is beautiful and a great price. Even my contrator asked where I got it!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 from Washington, DC,  Oct 16, 2012

We received the faucet in a timely manner. We had to have someone install it. Works really well. Easy to use and clean. I especially like the on/off switch on the back of the head which changes it to spray.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked exactly like it does in the pic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vigo stainless steel valencia spray kitchen faucet
 from Las Vegas,NV,  Sep 27, 2011

I really love this faucet! It's very attractive and very sturdy. My husband installed it in a couple hours. It's nice that the spray nozzle is self retracting. It is bigger than I thought it would be but that okay its very attractive. The only thing is the hot and cold are opposite what we are used to just had to get used to that.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurant
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vigo faucet
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 18, 2010

Install was easy. I expected more pressure in the spray function, the neck wiggles a little. Design is nice and definitely an upgrade form the plastic one installed by the condo developers.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Faucet
 from ct,  Jan 8, 2014

Hard to figure how a more expensive faucet could be any better. So much better than our original one.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding Faucet
 from Buffalo, New York,  Jan 2, 2013

Just remodeled our kitchen Purchased a beautiful single bowl 16 gauge stainless sink for overstock.com which was my very first purchase and I followed it with this beautiful faucet. The quality is excellent. It was twice the amount at the chain home remodeling stores. Nothing at Lowe's or Home Depot could compare. If you want a high end look for a bargain price please purchases this faucet you will be absolutely delighted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The very best quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Descriptions and reviews were right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Some challenges
 from Nashville, TN,  Jan 10, 2010

This faucet looks fantastic and the materials seem to be high quality. However, there are several shortfalls, the most serious of which is the hose that extends the pull-out head. The woven material catches in the gooseneck and is not easy to pull out or to put back into place. Also, pushing the head back into place requires force that causes the gooseneck to wiggle in its place (no way to tighten this). My husband reported that the installation was a little tricky, though I didn't get the details. The side of the handle (mostly hidden the way we have it set up) bears an etching of a backwards "C" (the "H" could be backwards, too, but who can tell?). I'm cool with it, as it probably explains the product's low price, but some may not be able to accept this flaw.I feel that the faucet is a bargain, but wonder if others in this price range would offer smoother pull-out usage.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Style and Quality Faucet
 from Corpus Christi, TX,  Jun 28, 2014

Good solid faucet. Easy to Install. Looks great with the Vigo Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful faucet
 from Lexington, TX,  Apr 21, 2014

Love the look of faucet and the price. Looks very expensive. I did have to order t he cover plate separately for sink. I have a sink with three holes predrilled and with this faucet I didn't need all three holes. Overstock does carry the cover but it is sold separately. Still a great price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent faucet!
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 28, 2014

We installed this faucet last November and we love it! It is a great value. Have seen at Lowe's and Home Depot priced much higher.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faucet
 from Bethlehem, NH,  Feb 27, 2014

Purchased this for my new kitchen. Love it, works well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice for the price
 from Chandler, AZ,  Jan 2, 2014

Installed today. It looks very nice &feels sturdy. The only draw back that I am concerned is that the sprayer does not self retract. You have to push it back in place and in time might wear out.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Decatur, IL,  Dec 31, 2013

had a pro install so can't really speak to that part, but it went smoothly. Loved the packaging - came very quickly and in perfect condition. It's a great faucet. Pull-out sprayer works perfectly. The 'look' of it is really sleek. It is quite tall but as my sink is not super deep it makes it a breeze to fill large cooking pots with water. No problems with leaks. The hot and cold seem reversed but it's no big deal. I tell friends/family that have come to visit: If you pull me close I feel warm. It's a weird enough phrase that everyone always remembers that hot is towards you and cold is away from you.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top