Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Faucet
 from Arizona,  Aug 3, 2011

I was very pleased with this purchase after much deliberation. Like other reviews indicate, it does require longer connection hoses and has hot and cold water marked opposite of the norm in the US. If you can deal with that, I would highly recommend this faucet. It looks great with our new stainless sink and 2cm granite counters.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Was pleasantly surprised by solid construction and heavy-weight materials.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Vigo Faucet!
 from Miami, FL,  Apr 20, 2011

"I wanted something different and rather industrial looking and I found it with this faucet. We have had so many compliments on this new faucet. We remodeled our kitchen and this is just the finishing touch to a great kitchen. The price was so reasonable too. You can't go wrong if you want something different and unique, you will love this faucet! It is quality and very well made."

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great faucet
 from Michigan,  Mar 7, 2012

Vigo faucets are well made and reasonably priced. We have renovated 3 condos in the past and used Vigo faucets in all of them. They are reliable, solid and durable. Look great and work well. Can't beat them for the price (or any price).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful all-in-one modern stainless faucet
 from Rhode Island,  Jul 5, 2011

Very pleased with this heavy-duty solid stainless steel all-in-one faucet. Overstock had many stainless steel faucets to choose from, so we focused on a quality item within our budget. Installation was a bit tricky for my handyman husband, but we are thilled with the results! You are not limited in the positioning of the faucet...we have a large stainless bowl on the right and a smaller bowl with garbage disposal on the left, so we angled the faucet to center at the large bowl. The sprayer feature is solid and the pull down feature allows you to contain the spray in the bowl, and not all over your countertop. The faucet was well packed and even came in a cloth bag similar to a high end handbag. It's like a piece of kitchen jewelry.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? stainless steel
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavy duty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Illinois,  Jun 24, 2011

This faucet has a significant weight to it and I'm definitely impressed with the quality and construction...added a new dimension to my kitchen. Thanks for all of the previous reviews that aided in making this purchase...I love my new faucet!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks and works great!!!
 from Florida, Miami,  May 10, 2011

Just recently renovated our kitchen and purchased this faucet based on its good looks and excellent review status! Let me tell you, it did not disappoint! The faucet has clean, modern lines and looks amazing in our kitchen. I'm glad I spent a little more, knowing that other consumers were satisfied with their purchase! If you're considering this faucet...go for it! You will not be disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it!
 from Bellingham, WA,  Jan 8, 2010

I haven't installed this yet so will write again if anything changes but I love this faucet. It has a nice, strong, modern look. I think it will look very sleek in my kitchen. I can't wait to see it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SuSu in Naples
 Feb 25, 2015

Love this faucet! It's sleek, solid, and easy to use. My plumber was very impressed with it's construction and value! He couldn't believe the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Pull Down Leverl
 from Elmira, NY,  Nov 21, 2014

The pull out spray is terrible. It pulls out hard and then you have to push it back in. It really is difficult to use. You really have to yank on it and I'm afraid I'm going to cause a leak.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so Good
 from Miami,  Oct 20, 2014

I purchased this faucet in Nov 2013 when remodeling the kitchen. Had great reviews and reasonably priced under *** while all those home depot faucets were well over ***. Well it worked great for about 3 months then the little rubber button on the pull out spray fell off one day. I put it back and it just kept falling off to the point we put it in a drawer and said forget it. Then the water pressure started to fall and finally a few months ago the pull out just will not stay docked in place. It just hangs there and wont stay docked. I purchased this along with the Vigo 23 inch square stainless steel sink and have been happy with the sink. But I suggest you stay away from this faucet cause it lasted less than a year and neither me or my wife cook, so it was not over used by any means.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great looking and looks great our new granite
 from Laguna Hills, CA,  Jul 17, 2014

I was very impressed with the heft and appearance of this faucet and my plumber said it was high quality and easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
weak link
 from Austin TX,  Jan 7, 2014

I removed the faucet from the box and immediately noticed the poor design that connects the sprayer head to the faucet. I am not going to install it because it is fairly obvious that in no time the sprayer head will not stay connected to the faucet, but will just hang there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice faucet
 from Southern California,  Jul 30, 2013

I really like the faucet, it is very heavy and substantial, the only issue I have is where the set screw is to tighten the neck is a bit loose so the top part of the faucet seems a bit wobbly and loose, but if you tighten the screw then the faucet won't swivel. Seems like a design flaw, but it works perfectly and I like it a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Graceful Form, Perfect Fit and Fabulous Function!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Apr 11, 2013

We were remodeling our kitchen so I had been comparing many faucets from the big box stores for several weeks when I finally did a search on Overstock. I spotted this Vigo faucet and I knew it was the one I wanted - although I had not heard of this brand. I did some research on the web and on their website and then called to ask about service (as one cannot simply go to the big box store if necessary, to pick up a rebuild kit!) . Very friendly and knowledgeable staff; they are located in NJ and have been in business for over 25 years. They definitely stand behind their products. The single hole mount was exactly what I wanted for our new integrated sink/counter top as the original tap cluster had FIVE different pieces (soap dispenser, separate handle, faucet spout, pull out aerator and filtered water spout) spanning nearly the entire width of the sink and was a MESS to clean. This faucet was a breeze to install and looks absolutely stunning - I smile every time I use it and am SO HAPPY with my purchase, thank you Overstock!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Stainless matched our appliances but the aerator button came in black instead of the steel, as shown in photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid and well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking, but...
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Feb 26, 2013

This faucet looks great, but it's not easy to operate. When you pull the nozzle down, you have to use two hands to shove it back up so that it locks in place. Also, when you use the sprayer, it doesn't go back to regular flow when you release the button. You have to turn the water pressure down to make it go back. I had a cheaper one before that was more convenient to use. Can't really recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spray Kitchen Faucet
 from Punta Gorda, FL,  Nov 25, 2012

Love the look of this faucet. Only downside is that the spray does not stay on unless you hold the button. Otherwise, we are very happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice heavy Faucet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Described very well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's realy perfect and wonderfull
 from Mission, KS,  Aug 15, 2012

I love my faucet, hight and easy to operate. LOok great with my new sink which I order from O.com

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. look great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very acculate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faucet looks great in my new kitchen
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 22, 2012

I am in the process of remodeling my entire kitchen so I haven't had a chance to put it to the test yet - but for the moment, I am extremely happy with the look and feel of this faucet. Might give it a five after I've used it for a few months.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy, good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and tall!
 from Washington, DC,  May 16, 2012

We love this faucet! It's clean and modern, very easy to use. Our plumber did say that it has an unusual filter located in side the hoses under the counter, not in the sprayer where you might expect. It's not a problem, but good to know that should it ever clog we know where to look!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Niagara Falls, Canada,  Apr 19, 2012

We were very happy and surprised when we received our faucet. The quality, size and sleekness was more than we expected. The only thing that surprised us was the water pressure, the spray function is perfect and we use it a lot, I just wish the pressure was a little better, but overall everything we wanted in our newly renovated kitchen. Thanks Vigo for a great product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought