Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 91 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jan 7, 2014

Nice modern looking curtains. I ordered the cappucino and was concerned it would not let enough natural light come through. It darkens the room a bit, but still lets plenty of light in. The pattern appears more subtle during the day, and more obvious in the evening. I am very pleased with the look of these curtains, they hang nicely and look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent curtains
 from Tampa, Fl,  Jun 4, 2014

I was in amaze when I received this curtains. The material is great, is thick, the style is amazing, the color gray looks perfect anywhere that you put it. It's the best product I have bought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good for the price
 from Evansville IN,  Mar 18, 2014

I give these curtains a good rating; I would have given them an excellent rating, but I did notice that the hem is a little uneven, but it isn't noticeable now that they are hung. I purchased these for our living room. I hung the drapes first to see if I liked them and if the length of the panels (I have 4) were consistent and they are. They are a bit creased as expected from the packaging, but they ironed out nicely on the lowest steam setting on my iron. I absolutely love the pattern and color and am tempted to buy more for my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color matched what I saw on screen. Perfect.
 from jupiter florida,  Mar 6, 2014

Very happy with this purchase. Arrived quickly. perfect color match to web pic. I will probably purchase more of these curtains. Gomet details are welll crafted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Curtains But Not Machine Washable
 from California,  Sep 3, 2014

These were purchased for my bedroom. I chose this pair largely because they were machine washable which is a must for me. When they arrived the package said dry clean only. I decided to keep them anyway because I liked the look and they are a great color for my bedroom (not easy since I swap my pastel spring/summer coverlet for a taupe/tan one in the fall/winter season). Just beware if you want machine washable. These aren't

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good choice for the money
 from Denison, TX,  Nov 30, 2014

These curtains had some flaws in every panel. Small snags but I was able to hang them where it wasn't noticeable. The color was spot on, so I was pleased with that. They hung well once I ironed them. Overall for the price they are a good choice, just not great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these curtains
 from Albany, Ga,  Sep 18, 2014

I love these curtains, they are beautiful. The quality is excellent and the price was very good. The color is perfect and I plan to purchase another pair in a different color!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely curtains
 from Auburn, Maine,  Jul 20, 2014

These lovely curtains have a distinct yet subtle imbedded design. I chose ivory that has a white design to blend with my ivory wallpaper and white moulding, and it is beautiful. They flow nicely and have a quality look and feel to them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, pretty, pretty!
 from Florida,  Jul 2, 2014

These are very pretty, light curtains that hang very well. Easy way to bring some class into a room. Even my husband likes them. I have the ivory panels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 31, 2014

I bought linen, it looks like a pale gold, matched better than I expected. I love them!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with the quality of the fabric.
 from Napoleonville, Louisiana,  Feb 25, 2014

Very pleased with the Tianna Draperies. Ordered three additional pairs. I would recommend them for their quality and beauty.na

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tianna 84-inch panels
 from Richmond, VA,  Feb 5, 2014

This was a pleasant surprise. For the price, I did not expect the quality when received. They looked really good pictured, but pictures can be deceiving. My plan was to return them if they did not work out. I loved them so much I'm considering ordering more for my Guest bedroom. I also showed them to some friends who also loved them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shelly Johnson
 Mar 28, 2016

I ordered 4 sets of these curtains and all but 1 panel has holes in them... for the price I guess I shouldn't have expected more... so we are going to line them and double-up on them and hope they'll work... very disappointed in the quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very stylish...
 Mar 26, 2016

They are really classy looking curtains. They are a nice accent piece to have in any room, that would compliment any furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buyer
 Jan 4, 2016

I was disappointed with the color. The picture was showing beige but the color was called Ivory. I gambled on the picture and lost. But I kept them. The curtains were very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Skimpy
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 14, 2014

The drapes are stylist, but VERY thin. They are also extremely NARROW! I sewed two panels together for each side of the window and they still just barely meet in the center. Too bad they are so cheaply made, they would be nice if they were not so skimpy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drapes
 Jul 11, 2016

Wrong color. Had to return

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Color
 May 12, 2016

This is well made, pretty and looks much more expensive than what it is. I was tired of the heavy valance look and this changed the appearance of my room. I stacked them both on one side on my sliding glass door opening...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as described
 May 11, 2016

The panels are just as described and fit well with the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice light curtains
 May 8, 2016

Very nice curtains with modern design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 91 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought