Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comically Terrible
 from Alexandria, Va,  Sep 18, 2012

This product was so ridiculously terrible it caused me to laugh out loud. It's a $30 sheet of fabric. No one in their right mind would actually use this. I'm not sure how this could even be classified as a 'black out curtain' when light clearly passes though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. aweful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not at all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grommet curtains?
 from Detroit Suburbs, Michigan,  Jan 29, 2013

I definitely got what I paid for. The color was spot on, they have insulation sewn in that makes them lined and blackout, but the actual material on curtain looks cheap, the sewing detail is snagged and the curtains do not hang smoothly. I will have to add weights to the bottoms. The title says "grommets" but the description and picture does not show them. They do not have grommets, they hang pocket rod style. So the title is misleading. They curtains arrived when suggested and in good condition. If it wasnt for the liner and the price i would have sent them back. I will be using them for the winter months and putting up summer curtains come May.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was definetly "you get what you pay for". Very low-end!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate but the name of product included "grommet" curtains. These Do Not have grommets.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product did not reflect description
 from Corpus Christi tx,  Jun 19, 2013

The description for this product was not accurate. It said it was a black out curtain with grommets when it in fact did not black out light or have grommets.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It did not black out the light like it was supposed to
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was not accurate. It said it was a black out curtain with grommets when it in fact did not black out light or have grommets
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Grand Mother
 Jan 17, 2016

Color rich, hang beautifully, light weight, not the blackout from the past ...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are just what I wanted
 Nov 20, 2015

They are perfect for my dining room :) Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
curtains are not blackout like advertised
 from Hanford, Ca,  Mar 1, 2014

The curtains were very thin and not blackout like advertised

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful color
 Jan 29, 2016

surprisingly beautiful texture as well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it !!
 Jan 28, 2016

love my curtain .... fast shipping and handle

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jan 27, 2016

I love these curtains. Very beautiful. Nice seams and thickness

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Jan 20, 2016

These are gorgeous I was so surprised to get this product for the low price. Everyone thinks I spent a fortune

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adds class
 Dec 31, 2015

Very niceadd class thick lining really like that it will order more

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blackout-84 Curtin Panel
 Dec 28, 2015

Everything I expected. Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Each order is only one panel!
 Nov 13, 2015

It is not a set, it's only for a panel. I ordered two and now saddened to know that it's only going to cover one window. Guess it's now they lure you to buy more. I suggest to buy in darker colors if you want the full black out effect. I work as an ER night nurse so I need to sleep during the day. I ordered these in charcoal gray and light still pours into my room so I don't suggest this color for someone who's looking to sleep during the day

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxury for mere pennies
 Nov 10, 2015

Love the chocolate brown color in our bedroom. Darkens the room and makes it an inviting place to be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Just Love these Curtains!
 Nov 1, 2015

I purchased these curtains for my bedroom in gray, I was a bit hesitant by reading some reviews that stated the curtains would be of a taupe rather than gray but I went with my instinct, and I'm glad I did. These curtains are blackout and I just love them! Thanks Overstock :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice curtain
 Oct 30, 2015

Just a expected, the color is perfect and the quality is very nice for the price. I shopped around for quite awhile for the pocket rod style and I am very pleased with this product. It is exactly what I needed for my front window.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Charcoal gray" = Taupe
 Oct 24, 2015

Don't order the charcoal gray unless you are looking for a grayish-taupe, but basically all taupe, curtain. Material was cheap and seemed like it would snag easily. I returned all 6 panels I purchased. Two stars only because of the good price per panel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black out curtin
 Aug 28, 2015

ok. not as rich looking in real life

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains look Beautiful
 Jul 22, 2015

I put these up the same day I got them. I am very happy with how they work for us. These should not be classified as black out drapes because daylight still comes in. If you want a darker room, I would not use these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not at all what was suppose to be
 Jul 14, 2015

Fist off..not black out curtains. They probley block out..60%of sun? And i ordered the charcoal gray and not even close..they are a taupe silvery color. I have returned them. So far overstock has been cool about the return and hope it goes smoothly and i get my return quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought