Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 164 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Scarves But Colors Slightly Different
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 8, 2014

I decorated several windows in various rooms with these beautiful looking window scarves. This is great quality for the price. I have bought various colors of this scarves. My only comment about the colors is that all the ones that I have purchased are somewhat slightly or quite different from the pictures shown. The lilac ones are not as purplish as shown but have a rose touch to it but I love them and they fit perfectly into my decor. The Wedgewood ones have a slighter teal to them, and they look beautiful. I bought the sage ones and was rather disappointed as they are not near sage colored but olive green, and that simply didn't work for my decor. I returned them and thought to try the natural ones. Though I am using them and they do fine, they appear more of a taupe/pinkish color. I think I will try the white instead. Overall though I love these scarves, just wish the shown images would be more shown true to color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really like these but take a little work!
 from Corona, CA,  Aug 1, 2013

I bought the natural color and the white. Both were as stated on the website. These take a little work to hang because they must be ironed from being folded in the package. Also, you must play around with these when hanging to make them look good. I was able to do each bedroom window under $35 each, including the rods which were purchased at a discount store. I was able to accomplish my goal of making each bedroom look top notch without having custom curtains made which cost a fortune! Both rooms look light and airy and I love that I will be able to take them down and wash them. Highly recommend these if you just need something that looks nice over simple white mini blinds.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice look!
 Feb 11, 2015

I have this scarf draped over my sheer drapes (both in white) and it adds a real edgy but elegant look..actually goes with any decor! I am totally happy with such a nice look and the value! The fabric looks expensive even though it was not. I am in love!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is orange, not coral.
 from MA,  Feb 28, 2014

I thought this was going to be "coral" as listed, but it was more of a burnt orange (this 1970's) decore. I also got the blueish color, that was nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dresses up a plain window
 Dec 26, 2015

I bought the white scarf valance for my living room patio window and it is a nice addition. I have it draped so that one side nearly touches the floor while the side where the door opens is about half way - similar to the photo. Dresses up the space nicely without a lot of fuss and effort. i also ordered a scarf that I thought was purple, but is more of a rose color - a dark pink. It still works well in my bedroom, but it is not purple, lilac or any shade of that sort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scarf
 Feb 4, 2016

looks great with my new matching curtains

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheer scarf
 Feb 3, 2016

Good curtain for the money, love it, but I was disappointed with the color,, I think I was expecting it to be a bit Darker,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 Feb 2, 2016

Light weight, soft, and very warm

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my windows
 Jan 31, 2016

I have ordered these for three rooms--gold for two and ivory for one. They are elegant and let all the light in. They fit my windows perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average Window Scarf
 Jan 31, 2016

My scarves don't look nearly as nice as the one in the photo, and I am actually not going to use them in my living room as planned. They just don't hang very nicely, and the hems look wrinkled all around. I washed them as directed and I can still see where they were folded in the package. Disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kim
 Jan 29, 2016

Makes a window look very rich

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
curtain
 Jan 21, 2016

beautiful curtain makes my window look great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 Jan 21, 2016

Clearly, I was looking for peach and I go coral but this is what I ordered. So I will I make do. If I can find a contrasting color, I will add that to get the effects I wanted. I have ordered these scarfs in other colors. So I was aware of the quality,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scarf Valance
 Jan 19, 2016

Beatiful Scarf and just love the color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty..
 Jan 19, 2016

The scarf has a great length to do many different window decors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant scarf!
 Jan 12, 2016

The scarf added a touch of elegance to my window!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jan 7, 2016

Color a bit off, but nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Combo of Lace Panel with Sheer Scarf topper.
 Jan 2, 2016

Looks great! Scarf is longer, since it is on a single window. I ordered 2, one for each window in Guest Bedroom. Paired it with a single lace panel, opened the blinds and gave the room a whole new look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrong color
 Dec 29, 2015

The curtains are pretty, but they are no where near wedgewood blue. They are more like a seafoam green. I will be returning them, as they do not match the room that I bought them for at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Difference in color, not much pleased....
 Dec 25, 2015

I ordered a gold one, which was more of peach in color than gold, not very happy as it was not even closer to the expectations, not returning back and keeping it for sometime till i find some alternative in local stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 164 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought