Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 231 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Scarves But Colors Slightly Different
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 8, 2014

I decorated several windows in various rooms with these beautiful looking window scarves. This is great quality for the price. I have bought various colors of this scarves. My only comment about the colors is that all the ones that I have purchased are somewhat slightly or quite different from the pictures shown. The lilac ones are not as purplish as shown but have a rose touch to it but I love them and they fit perfectly into my decor. The Wedgewood ones have a slighter teal to them, and they look beautiful. I bought the sage ones and was rather disappointed as they are not near sage colored but olive green, and that simply didn't work for my decor. I returned them and thought to try the natural ones. Though I am using them and they do fine, they appear more of a taupe/pinkish color. I think I will try the white instead. Overall though I love these scarves, just wish the shown images would be more shown true to color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really like these but take a little work!
 from Corona, CA,  Aug 1, 2013

I bought the natural color and the white. Both were as stated on the website. These take a little work to hang because they must be ironed from being folded in the package. Also, you must play around with these when hanging to make them look good. I was able to do each bedroom window under $35 each, including the rods which were purchased at a discount store. I was able to accomplish my goal of making each bedroom look top notch without having custom curtains made which cost a fortune! Both rooms look light and airy and I love that I will be able to take them down and wash them. Highly recommend these if you just need something that looks nice over simple white mini blinds.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice look!
 Feb 11, 2015

I have this scarf draped over my sheer drapes (both in white) and it adds a real edgy but elegant look..actually goes with any decor! I am totally happy with such a nice look and the value! The fabric looks expensive even though it was not. I am in love!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is orange, not coral.
 from MA,  Feb 28, 2014

I thought this was going to be "coral" as listed, but it was more of a burnt orange (this 1970's) decore. I also got the blueish color, that was nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dresses up a plain window
 Dec 26, 2015

I bought the white scarf valance for my living room patio window and it is a nice addition. I have it draped so that one side nearly touches the floor while the side where the door opens is about half way - similar to the photo. Dresses up the space nicely without a lot of fuss and effort. i also ordered a scarf that I thought was purple, but is more of a rose color - a dark pink. It still works well in my bedroom, but it is not purple, lilac or any shade of that sort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Jul 21, 2016

Very nice & well made sheer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them.
 Jul 7, 2016

I love the Valance. But they should be ironed before they're put up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TropicLife
 Jun 9, 2016

Very nice sheer window scarf, adds a nice touch, just what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MRS
 Jun 8, 2016

WORKED OUT JUST FINE. NEED ANOTHER ONE IN A DIFFENT COLOR

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swag
 Jun 3, 2016

They are very nice buy much to long for a 63 length curtain setup yet it can work ok.It hags down on both sides just a bit longer than the 63 length by 65 width in case you are wondering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laura - Sage Scarf
 Jun 1, 2016

Not thrilled with the color. It looks different from the color choice online but it still works with the space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not like
 May 25, 2016

I ordered this in natural, but it looks gold. Returning

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doro2
 May 24, 2016

Nice color and looks really nice at window without blocking the view.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Item exactly as described
 May 21, 2016

I ordered this scarf in gold, and it is a good color of good quality. Very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 May 14, 2016

Very nice and looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color
 May 3, 2016

I was surprised that the color was much darker then in the picture. I do have it up to the window but am still looking for the correct color. This is the first time I have been disappointed in what I got. I have bought many things from overstock and this is the first time I really wasn't happy with a product,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 May 1, 2016

They look just like the picture. Beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
House Perfect
 Apr 29, 2016

This is the perfect piece to fit over the three windows in my living room. It gave it a softer look and finished off the room perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quick, easy, and finishes my room
 Apr 18, 2016

There is no better place to buy the essentials. These sheers are exactly what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
purchaser
 Apr 13, 2016

It does and has that allegiant touch for around my bedroom window. Just perfect. Thanks again Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 231 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought