Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 105 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
sheer panel
 from Dallas, NC,  Feb 20, 2013

These are good quality fabric in the sheer family with nice seams/stitching.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looked the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice material and seams were clean
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too sheer
 from Bellaire, MI,  Oct 11, 2013

These were way more expensive than the Martha Stewart ones at Home Depot, but of course they did not have the color choice. I wanted semi-sheers for some privacy, but these are truly sheer, like nylon stockings. 100% polyester, so I don't think they should have cost so much. Otherwise, fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheer color didn't match the image
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jun 29, 2013

If you are looking for a true match on color based on the website pictures, don't waste your time and money on these sheers. I order Lilac and received a weird plum/brownish color variation, nothing like the picture shown on website. The quality is comparable to other sheers you may find. I will return this product without thinking twice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on site does not come even close to the actual product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is comparable to other sheer panels
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate except for the color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wash before hanging
 from Clawson, MI,  Mar 24, 2013

I hung these straight out of the package, which was a mistake. Wash these before hanging to increase the probability that they will hang straight. Material is consistent, no snags, which was a concern when I bought them. There are pockets at the top and bottom to accommodate different size curtain rods, that's a nice feature. The picture makes them look thicker than they actually are. Make no mistake these are sheer, see through sheer, from the inside of your house. From the outside of the house, they do provide privacy, but any movement is detectable. For the price, these are a good buy, but I would only get them to use in front of drapes. I would not use them to cover a window by themselves.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? picture makes them look thicker than they are
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These panels are light and airy.
 from Queens, NY,  Mar 21, 2013

The product is satisfactory. I would like to see some valances in the same material and color. I would also prefer the color to be a bit lighter to be more appropriate for spring. All in all, I like the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual product was a bit darker than the color on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The material is just as I wanted it to be
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great curtains but not what I was looking for
 from New York,  Feb 18, 2013

Great product - just not what I thought it was. Great service!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good but not the color I need
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems good, but didn't actually hang the curtain
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice shear but...
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 19, 2013

These are nice shears but you get what you pay for with these. Several areas where the seams are not sewn straight. But if your on a budget these will work fine, once you iron and hang them you can't see the imperfections so much. I would purchase again in order to spend extra money on the front drape where quality really matters.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 21, 2016

These are beautiful sheers for the price. I did notice the hems are not even on all panels, but my furniture hides that imperfection. They filter light beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Jan 2, 2016

Hung beautifully...looks good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Infinity Sheer Rod Pocket Panel
 from Wichita, KS,  Mar 7, 2013

I ordered 15 panels to cover the windows in my livingroom. They filtter the sunlight, but I had to get a blind for the large window facing the street. I am very pleased with the outcome.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is what was shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The panel should last a LONG time. The quality is excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Ottawa,IL,  Dec 20, 2012

Very pleased with the quick service and the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was not quite what I wanted but it works fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Window treatment was just as ordered.
 from LA,  Aug 31, 2012

The item arrived quickly and was just as described.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Collor was correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product was described well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light and airy!
 Feb 5, 2016

Love the color that matched my rug perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the panels
 Feb 4, 2016

Perfect color for the bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red
 Feb 4, 2016

they look great in my bedroom love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda Mullins
 Jan 7, 2016

Very pretty and what I expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Jan 7, 2016

I haven't used it yet but I like

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
curtains
 Jan 7, 2016

A gift.dont know about product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrong color
 Dec 29, 2015

The curtains are pretty, but they are no where near wedgewood blue. They are more like a seafoam green. I will be returning them, as they do not match the room that I bought them for at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CURTAINS
 Dec 16, 2015

I LOVE THESE CURTAINS AND THE COLOR IS AWESOME

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 105 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought