Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from CA,  Nov 4, 2014

I have these paintings in my office, and I get compliments on them regularly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Prints
 from Fort Hood, TX,  Sep 18, 2014

The prints and colors are excellent, however, in the picture the frame appears silver, but in reality it is gold. I sadly had to return it because the gold does not match my blue/silver d├ęcor. The quality of the framing is excellent, and the set is really beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Arlington tx,  Jun 30, 2014

Look stunning in our dining room. Beautiful colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Framed art
 from Washington, PA,  Jul 24, 2013

The Whispering Wind Framed Art pictures are beautiful! The picture and description on the site are right on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Whispering wind art
 Apr 9, 2015

Absolutely beautiful! Family walked in my den and was WOW!! Love it. Green and blue colors framed in antique gold/silver.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice paintings
 Apr 7, 2015

I have these in a bedroom with a lot of windows on a wooded lot. The paintings flow with the ambiance of the room and are easy to look at, soothing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Entryway Dream!!
 Mar 2, 2015

Colors are just as pictured online. Quality is outstanding. Makes my entryway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I've been shopping a lot for pictures, and this is a great buy! You can easily compare this to pieces that normally cost $*** and up for a pair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 14, 2015

These pictures are absolutely lovely and they match the decor in our bedroom perfectly. The frames are perfect, although not silver in color if that is what you are looking for. I am looking forward to hanging them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Artwork!
 Jan 24, 2015

Really stunning artwork. I have these over my king size bed and it looks amazing. One of our local interior decorations has these same pics in her main showroom here in Fort Worth and I am sure I paid 1/4 of the cost on Overstock. Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty pair!
 Jan 20, 2015

Love the colors and quality of this pair of pictures. Large enough to fill big spaces and of a heavy and good quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice not over powering
 from St Louis, MO,  Dec 22, 2014

Beautiful art work for a small maybe breakfast reading room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent quality
 from Connecticut,  Dec 6, 2014

this is a beautiful painting in a hefty brushed metallic frame. It is mainly silver but I could see it showing gold if it were in a room with those warmer tones. It also came with hanging hardware.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Whispering wind framed art
 from St. Petersburg, Florida,  Nov 26, 2014

Received today, very pretty, much more gree then I expected. The matting is green. My decor is blue & white. Might have to return

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pictures - great quality
 from Ohio,  Mar 25, 2014

These arrived today and was so thrilled to see how beautiful they are in person - the colors are gorgeous and love the matting and frame design and color. They are perfect for 2 walls in my hallway - may order something similar for the living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought