Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Prints
 from Fort Hood, TX,  Sep 18, 2014

The prints and colors are excellent, however, in the picture the frame appears silver, but in reality it is gold. I sadly had to return it because the gold does not match my blue/silver décor. The quality of the framing is excellent, and the set is really beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luv2flydl
 Apr 13, 2016

Nothing like the pictures online. These pieces were very dark and the frames are more gold than silver. Sorry that I had to return them as the size and design would have been perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from CA,  Nov 4, 2014

I have these paintings in my office, and I get compliments on them regularly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Arlington tx,  Jun 30, 2014

Look stunning in our dining room. Beautiful colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS
 Feb 19, 2016

These pictures are so beautiful it would be hard for me to explain the description in words. I am very happy. Honestly, though, they are very heavy and I'm a little worried about how I will be able to hang them properly. Wish I knew how big they were before I ordered. Otherwise, I am very happy with the beauty of these pictures.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pics
 Dec 7, 2015

Perfect for our home. Saw them at lazy boy gallery for $100 moret

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Framed art
 from Washington, PA,  Jul 24, 2013

The Whispering Wind Framed Art pictures are beautiful! The picture and description on the site are right on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 Jul 16, 2016

Love this artwork. I planned on using these as a duo in my bedroom. I ended up splitting the pair. One went horizontal over my bed, and the other was used vertically in another room. I just moved into a new home, and since they are so versatile, will be interested to see where then end up hung.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Jun 7, 2016

These are really good quality. They were packaged well and arrived in tact. Colors true to photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty pics
 Mar 15, 2016

Good quality and pretty. Looks great in my dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Jan 28, 2016

I have it in the hallway of a big entry. I found a matching single picture of the same image to go together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 Sep 3, 2015

I bought these pieces for my office and they are absolutely stunning. I love that the frames take on different colors depending on the time of day and the lighting...sometimes looking more gold, sometimes more pewter. The paintings are gorgeous, calming, just lovely in every way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really nice
 May 24, 2015

These are really attractive and look perfect over my fireplace. colors are goldish and dark aqua blue

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them-gorgeous!
 May 4, 2015

I put these in my clients Dining room and they are my favorite pieces-gorgeous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Whispering wind art
 Apr 9, 2015

Absolutely beautiful! Family walked in my den and was WOW!! Love it. Green and blue colors framed in antique gold/silver.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice paintings
 Apr 7, 2015

I have these in a bedroom with a lot of windows on a wooded lot. The paintings flow with the ambiance of the room and are easy to look at, soothing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Entryway Dream!!
 Mar 2, 2015

Colors are just as pictured online. Quality is outstanding. Makes my entryway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Nice Piece of Art
 Mar 1, 2015

I've been shopping a lot for pictures, and this is a great buy! You can easily compare this to pieces that normally cost $*** and up for a pair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 14, 2015

These pictures are absolutely lovely and they match the decor in our bedroom perfectly. The frames are perfect, although not silver in color if that is what you are looking for. I am looking forward to hanging them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Artwork!
 Jan 24, 2015

Really stunning artwork. I have these over my king size bed and it looks amazing. One of our local interior decorations has these same pics in her main showroom here in Fort Worth and I am sure I paid 1/4 of the cost on Overstock. Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought