Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Oval Brushed Nickel Mirror
 from Columbus, Oh,  May 24, 2013

The price was more than I wanted to spend on a mirror but after checking at various stores around town, this mirror met my criteria. I wanted brushed nickel, oval, (a larger size for the bathroom), something simple but elegant and not cheaply made. The frame is not a panted plastic and therefore will not scratch easily. Finishes the main bathroom perfectly!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Rochester Hills, MI,  Jun 21, 2013

Looks great in my powder room bath that has a Pedestal sink.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gail
 Jun 23, 2016

Gorgeous!!!!! It looks expensive and classy! Would buy this again in a heartbeat! Well constructed, expect it to last for years!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
clean look
 Jan 2, 2016

just what I wanted for my guest bathroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicely detailed mirroe
 Jul 7, 2015

We purchased 3 of these mirrors for our new home under construction and we're quite pleased with the weight, detailing, and quality of them. We're pleased with our purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy mirrors
 Jun 18, 2015

The mirror has two holes in back for direct flat mount and several notices saying not to use wire to hang. There is no template included for hanging and since these are oval it added to difficulty. After several failed attempts to hang as per instructions - I gave up and used wire. I purchased two mirrors for over a long vanity. The mirrors look nice, but are difficult to clean due to sway since wire mounted. If you are not very handy you will need to hire someone to hang these heavy mirrors for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great in powder room.
 Jun 7, 2015

Looks very nice and elegant. I only wished it were a bit wider.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rosemarie D
 May 3, 2015

Looks fantastic over pedestal sink with brushed nickel hardware in Powder Room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom Accent Mirror
 Feb 25, 2015

The mirror is very well constructed of brushed stainless steel. Very elegant and rich looking. Since it is solid metal it weighs a lot. Therefore you will need a strong person to hang it or at least two people. It is smaller than I expected but since it is attractive, well crafted and the exact look for my Nautical Themed bathroom I am OK with it. I am very very pleased with this item. Arrived in a timely fashion too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timeless mirror
 Feb 13, 2015

We purchased this mirror for mounting above our pedestal sink in the powder room. When it arrived, it was broken, but Overstock quickly replaced it. It is quite timeless and we are so glad we made this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from NYC,  Jul 31, 2014

Great quality and beautiful mirror. We hung it in our powder room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Aug 12, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought