Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chandelier!
 May 5, 2015

The gorgeous chandelier I received is exactly as pictured and quite wonderful. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Uttermost makes highly crafted, quality lighting fixtures. Overstock shipped very quickly. Excellent appearance is updated and classy over my dining room table--improved the ambiance of the entire room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice quality. Well made. Beautiful. A great price compared to other sites.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Missing piece
 Dec 25, 2014

Beautiful but Didn't come with a diffuser, however overstocks customer service was great about sending a replacement

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My drum pendant
 from Hopkinsville,Ky,  Dec 23, 2014

I have had sooooo many comments (good ones) on this pendant it completely changed the looks of my Dining room.Your customer service went ALL the way for me about this item.Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Designer
 Aug 22, 2015

Beautiful light-great quality. Have seen many very similar for a much higher price. Looks amazing in our master bedroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 from VA,  Apr 25, 2014

Great light. Beautiful and well worth the price! I was wary because the price was so low, but this is an excellent fixture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drum pendant chandelier
 from Atlanta Ga,  Feb 23, 2014

I have been looking for a pendant light for my dining room for quite sometime. This one is perfect. The price can't be beat and the gold matched my scones perfectly. I have been to a lot of lighting stores . Most drum pendants are double the price of this one and are poorly made. What you see is what you get. Other reviewers mentioned theirs was hard to hang straight. I had no trouble at all. Love this pendant!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not aligned correctly at all
 from Durham, NC,  Dec 15, 2013

I am such a bargain hunter that I would not usually pay this much for a pendant. But we needed one after the previous one was damaged and the price on it never seemed to fall. It's as pretty as I'd hoped but the construction is poor. The pieces that link together to hang it from the ceiling aren't flush, so the poll holding the fixture looks a tad crooked. Then the round piece on the bottom, which faces the table, doesn't fit the frame perfectly. It's not exactly the right dimension. Not at all what I'd expect for this price. I'd have sent it back but didn't learn all this until I had an electrician come to install. Had spent enough already ....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking fixture!
 from Huntsville, AL,  Sep 20, 2013

This is a great looking fixture. I'd done my research and discovered that I loved Uttermost fixtures. I was pleased to find this one on Overstock at a price much less than the lighting stores. Only problem---it's a little hard to get the fixture to hang perfectly straight. It comes with several rods that screw together to accommodate several lengths.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Chicago,  Jul 19, 2013

This is a beautiful pendant light that I had installed in my living room. It's perfect and nicely connects my beach cottage home with a little touch of elegance.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality, I looked at pendants twice the price that weren't nearly as nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Light
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Jul 5, 2013

Great looking piece. Well packaged and easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from New York,N.Y,  Jun 27, 2013

This has to be one of my best buys from Overstock !!! Looks so stylish in my Dining Room . LOve IT .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? even better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high end Quality !!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Again Even better in Person !!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought