Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful mirror and frame.
 from Powell, OH,  Aug 15, 2012

Beautiful mirror hanging in master bathroom. Quite heavy and a high quality mirror. Can hang horizontal or vertical.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Description was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be a very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product Quality
 from Baja, Mexico,  Jul 25, 2012

What can I say, it was just a mirror however, my online buying experience was very good, everything went very smooth and I can't say that about every online store I have ordered from. Overstock appears to be doing it right and even though it was just a mirror, it's an awesome mirror.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Representation on the site was very good but more "vivid" on my wall.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow- even nicer than I expected!
 from Lake Tahoe, NV,  Jul 20, 2013

Beautiful, and have had many compliments!! Goes well with Uttermost furniture cheetah chair available on Overstock.com Will be purchasing at least one more for the house, goes with many decorating schemes including Asian!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual color more Gold than tan
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from california,  Oct 8, 2012

Beautiful mirror---Love it---Very good quality- would purchase another

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality- heavy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Feb 9, 2015

Very rice looking. Many, many compliments! Looks awesome on the wall!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Mirror
 from Chicago area,  Jan 6, 2015

Golden shades contrast with dark, just a beautiful mirror. Could be used in many different rooms.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The first one I ordered was damaged but I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Mirror
 from Greenwich, CT,  Dec 1, 2014

This mirror is above the dresser in the bedroom, and is very arty and attractive. I really love it. However, there is a slight damage around the lower inner part of the frame, which I didn't notice until it was already hung. If one doesn't examine the mirror, too closely, the damage will be overlooked. However, although I am keeping the mirror, I am disappointed that there should be any damage in the mirror.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This wood framed mirror is great!
 from Cheyenne, WY,  Nov 12, 2014

This mirror looks even better in person. I hung the mirror in my entryway and with the dark wood flooring, it's perfect. The price is very reasonable and the quality is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful with rich colors
 from Brockton, MA,  Sep 24, 2014

This mirror is stunning and the color goes great with the rust, brown, cream, reddish colors of my living area. Shipped quickly and arrived intact. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Pretty!
 from The Villages, Florida,  Apr 24, 2014

Ordered for a powder room but when it came, we installed it above a small cabinet in an entryway. Awesome! It is so pretty and you will not be disappointed in the workmanship or the trueness of the color, as shown in the ad. My experience with Overstock has been wonderful with them accepting all returns with no questions asked. I am a satisfied customer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mirror
 from Chicago,  Apr 23, 2014

Great mirror for the great price! It fits perfectly in my living room. I liked the color and the distress. It looks better than it does on the picture. Love it and recommend to everyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prettier than in the picture!
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Mar 7, 2014

This mirror is great quality. Substantial weight, and so stylish. It's the perfect addition to our bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful mirror
 from ca,  Nov 27, 2013

beautiful mirror, just as pictured on web site. High quality, looks very expensive. Well packaged so arrived in perfect condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured.
 from KY,  Sep 25, 2013

Just as chic as I hoped! Looks great in my main floor powder room. Great value for an all wood mirror.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from AZ,  Sep 24, 2013

BEAUTIFUL MIRROR. Came packaged very well and got it in like 3 days from order.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Different and beautiful!
 from Augusta, ME,  May 28, 2013

This is a beautiful, funky mirror, and looks fantastic with our glass copper vessel sink! The first one we ordered arrived damaged in several areas -- the glass, the frame, etc. -- it was very poorly packaged. However, Overstock graciously took care of the situation and sent us a new one, which was solidly packaged and arrived in great condition. Thank you OVERSTOCK.COM for the OUTSTANDING service!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched very well....perhaps just a tad bit darker than it appears online, but it's still great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy duty!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Beautiful
 from Dallas, Tx,  May 12, 2013

OMG - I just received this mirrow - I love it. I couldn't be more pleased. I was a litte afraid to purchase a morror online because of the difficulty of returning if I didn't like it. I would not call it distressed - it's has gold foil inlay that maybe called distressed. It's very heavy and excellent quality. It's really much bigger than I thought it would be.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More beautiful in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate except I don't think I would call it distressed.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mirror
 from bismarck, ND,  Jan 26, 2013

I placed this mirror above my vessel sink in the bathroom and was amazed at how beautifully it accented the sink. I've had many compliments on it and very pleased with this purchase. I acually ordered a different mirror for the other bathroom which didn't work. However, Overstock had no problems returning it for a nominal postage fee. I was so relieved. So far I've had great luck with the products and great service.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good strong build and beautiful color.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS!!!!!!
 from boston,ma.,  Jan 25, 2013

i love the frame of this mirror.the website does not do it justice...the frame grooves in and has gold paint and brown paint which gives it a nice shine and a bamboo type look around frame..i am putting it on the wall next to my dinette set which is dark wood and needed something for the wall and this is perfect..i also bought a lamp to illiminate the corner which will reflect mirror well...great buy...have been buying lots of new things from o.com and they have yet to fail me and boy do they ship quickly...love overstock.com

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better in person than on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very expensive looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought