Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy craftsmanship!
 Mar 20, 2016

Nice rustic addition at Tahoe. All metal - not pressed cardboard/wood like many of the competitors. Looks great. Haven't had it long enough to see how accurate the time is yet but that is adjustable. Having similar battery operated clocks in the past, they usually need battery replacement quite often so I hung it in a place where I can get to it easily to adjust time and change battery. Nice muted color - for my decor I was glad the middle red was quite muted and a more subtle rust color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Oct 5, 2015

I love this wall clock. With a few varied reviews, I was hesitant to buy. I'm happy I ignored the less than stellar reviews. This piece is exactly as it is pictured in the ad. I've determined that it's pretty simple: some people, no matter what, will never be happy, their need to complain about something near compulsive. Don't second guess yourself on this stunning clock. Believe me, you will NOT be disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sales/Event Coordinator
 Aug 7, 2016

Love the look of the clock, but it will not keep time and the hands are very flimsy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It Makes a Statement
 Aug 3, 2016

It's BIG... Totally Love it. And it keeps time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rustic charm!
 Aug 1, 2016

This looks amazing in my bathroom! Very rustic and charming!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clock Hands
 May 27, 2016

I've had the clock for several weeks now and the hands have stopped working. I'm asking for a full refund.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I don't care about the hands...
 Mar 14, 2016

Some people who have purchased this clock comment on the flimsiness of the hands. But that is not what this clock is about. This is a large "statement" clock. It says something. It has great character and looks quite old. Since 80 percent of my home is furnished with antiques, everyone thinks this clock is 19th century. In 2016 we have enough options surrounding us to tell us what time it is!! This is a gorgeous item to hang in any room that requires some real character!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking but cheap arms
 Mar 8, 2016

I love the look but the motor and arms are cheap and are not substantial. Stopped working after a week.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Malinda
 Mar 2, 2016

Love the look, but the minute hand is slightly loose. Keeps time very well. Had to adjust the space between the hour and minute hands to allow them to move properly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful clock/Great service
 Feb 19, 2016

The colors are wonderful and the size is super. One of the hands was catching on the metal, so before we could tweak it, a new one was sent as a replacement. Great clock, even better service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Feb 2, 2016

This is the perfect wall piece for my new dining room. Right size, right colors...and it is keeping the time correctly so far (been about 2-3 months)!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great, does not keep time.
 Jan 16, 2016

Title of this review says it all. If you wan t a clock that is actually functional, and keeps accurate time -- this isn't it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deb k
 Dec 25, 2015

Bought this a year ago and love it. I added some turquoise paint to center. Works great...love it above my fireplace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Clock
 Dec 3, 2015

This wall clock is more beautiful than in the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking
 Sep 15, 2015

The clock looks nice and keeps time but the arms are so flimsy...they bend while taking the packing off....I am keeping it but will look into getting a sturdier set...I have this clock up 8 feet, if its going to be a statement piece were kids/people can brush it or touch it...dont buy...the arms will break....they are the thickness of a piece of loose leaf paper

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geauxmama
 Sep 8, 2015

Very rustic look. Just what I wanted for my breakfast nook!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good Looking
 Jun 17, 2015

Bought this clock for the Man Cave in my house. It's rustic & masculine. It costs more than some of the other ones I was looking at, but once it arrived I see why. Very sturdy & attractive, metal accents make it a statement piece. I have it on a light blue wall & the rust color really gels with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Texas,  Nov 25, 2014

I get so many compliments on this clock. The only issue is the clock hands are somewhat flimsy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect clock for big wall
 from North Carolina,  Nov 12, 2014

Stylish clock which can be traditional, transitional decor. Colors are true to picture and am very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the money
 from Nanaimo, BC,  Jan 21, 2014

This product looks excellent in the picture and admittedly has the same rustic charm in person. What I was extremely disappointed in was the clock mechanism. The arms are so flimsy, they bend extremely easy and the actual mechanism is the same quality as would be purchased in a dollar store. It wouldn't work when I first got it and my husband had to fiddle with it to make it work. Overstock needs to do a much better job if they are going to charge the prices they do. I paid $*** in total and would never have paid that if I saw it in person first. I was going to return it, however my fear is that they will not reimburse me and then I would neither have the product or my money. Never again...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought