Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
As good as advertised
 from Virginia,  May 10, 2013

Arrived undamaged it it looks as good as advertised. Beautiful design.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful mirror!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jun 4, 2013

I found this mirror on the Target website, then checked Overstock. The price was $25 cheaper and the shipping was less expensive also. Since it was a mirror being shipping, I was concerned about damage, but this product was so well packaged, it was in perfect condition when it arrived. We were thrilled.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the site was nearly exact to the actual product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality; heavy mirro - nothing "cheap" about it and the price was better than I found it in the store.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was dead-on for this product. Color, quality, value -- perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Mirror!
 from CA,  Sep 9, 2013

The mirror is as beautiful as it looks in the pictures. It arrived undamaged. I like the details of the wood frames. Very good quality and looks great in my powder room. It looks classy and you will like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful mirrors!
 from Texas,  Aug 14, 2013

We bought two of these mirrors for our bathroom and are so pleased with them. They are very well made and even more beautiful than the photo shows. Very happy with them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy mirror
 from Virginia,  Aug 16, 2014

This mirror makes my family room "pop." It's placed over a side table and really looks classy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow! Perfect!
 from Ashville, Ohio,  Nov 26, 2014

I put this mirror in my guest bath and I cannot even tell you how beautiful it is! It came perfectly shipped and I get some of the best complements in my new house on this mirror!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Fairfax, VA,  Nov 22, 2014

This mirror is beautiful! Extremely well made and would be much more expensive anywhere else. I wanted new mirrors to go with our new MBR cabinets. Only ordered one to see how it would look. It is perfect and I just ordered another one. Love Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Well-Made Mirror
 from Tomball, TX,  Nov 22, 2014

Redoing my master bath and trying to keep it affordable. Updated my builder grade nasty white cabinets with thermafoil by peeling that junk off (use a heat gun), sanding the MDF and wood base, painting black, sanding, staining, sanding and sealing for a black distressed look. I wanted mirrors that would match my cabinets AND my new oil rubbed bronze light fixture (another Overstock beauty) and this was the PERFECT fit. The black with the bronze on the mirrors pulled everything together. The mirrors are beautiful, very well made, heavy (yes, but most good mirrors are) and come with all hardware needed to hang it vertical or horizontal. The glass has a lovely bevel. I bought TWO of these to hang over each since of my double vanity and it looks amazing! Couple of guys from church knocked out hanging them for me in no time. My bathroom just got a face lift. Thanks Overstock for yet another beautiful product at a very reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from Raleigh, NC,  Sep 5, 2014

Beautiful mirror. The frame is a rich brown, slightly coppery shimmered, which goes very well with my office furniture. It's a good size to actually use it as a mirror, but also as a decorative wall hanging. Love it. Arrived extremely well packed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Sep 4, 2014

I ordered 2 mirrors for the masterbath. They are beautiful and very well made. The color went perfect with my expresso vanities.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bold and beautiful
 from NYC,  Jul 31, 2014

Great quality. The frame itself seemed a bit larger/thicker in person compared with the mirror itself. It's a little bit "gothic" in style, but we are happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Most pleasing
 from SC,  May 17, 2014

A solid well made mirror, a bit heavy which will take some thought to mount securely, the product coloration is more muted than the picture. Looking at the picture now I see that there are highlights created by possibly the flash that give the corner engravings and the wood around the frame a gilt-edged sparkle that is not present in the product. I have a carved desk that will go well with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchase!
 from Ohio,  May 14, 2014

heavy! Nice quality. Looks like the picture. Happy with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marvelous mirror
 from Louisiana,  Mar 27, 2014

This mirror is the perfect accent in my newly redecorated master bathroom. The colors match the trim around the tile. The package was very carefully packaged and arrived in a timely manner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegance and quality
 from Miami, Florida,  Mar 26, 2014

Excellent, good quality, and beautiful. Decorates the bathroom with elegance and class.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror was beautiful good quality
 from San Bruno, Ca,  Dec 21, 2013

Everything was perfect except it was a little darker wood than I thought but looks beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceptional Mirror
 from Long Beach, NY,  Dec 6, 2013

Loved the mirror, well-made, very expensive-looking. Beautiful. Had to return it because we needed a larger mirror for our double sink vanity

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Las Vegas,  Sep 29, 2013

Love these mirrors (I bought 2). They are gorgeous and high quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought