Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Unique Light
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Jul 10, 2013

I love this light! It's so unique and exactly what I wanted. Not your typical chandelier you see in every home. High quality. Will not disappoint!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING!!!!!
 from San Francisco,  Oct 27, 2013

gorgeous!!!! love so much!!! It was perfect for my bar!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous pendant
 from Plattsburg, MO,  May 28, 2013

We a building our home and in the kitchen have designed a wonderful stovetop island that will accommodate a pendant Over the cooktop. Paired with the single, smaller pendants at the seating area for bar stool seats at the island, this should make a great look. Can't wait to see the whole thing together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Dead on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Precise
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This light rocks
 from new york, ny,  Nov 2, 2014

We have recently renovated a NYC apartment. This light is so perfect and an eye-stopper in a good way in one of our hallways. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broke whe it was received.
 from Moorhead, MN,  Feb 12, 2014

Yes, If it was not broken when it was received. Greatly disappointed and had to return. However, I am a big overstock fan so I will keep loving the things I find!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the design, but poor quality
 from California,  Dec 20, 2013

I love this design and it matched the barrel lights hanging over my island, but the quality was terrible. I ordered the first one and it hung unevenly due to the balls at the top being uneven and the chain was not consistent in size. I ordered a second one and it had the same issue. We finally removed the short ball from one and added it to the other one with a short ball. Anyway, this fixture cost me time and money with the installer. Quality is very poor, design is awesome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Pretty
 from Louisiana,  Dec 18, 2013

This Light is so pretty in real life. I was a little worried about the finish but decided to give it a try and I am really pleased.... This is a very elegant fixture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Dec 15, 2015

We just put in a new kitchen with cooper sink and thought this light over the table would match perfect. It does! It's unique and we get tons of compliments. It doesn't make the room light up but it looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen light
 Nov 27, 2015

Light fixture compliment decor and was easy to install

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality & Unique
 Aug 21, 2015

Beautiful, unique and well made. Definitely a conversation piece! Throws a lot of light & and serves as our primary light source in the kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shay
 Apr 21, 2015

I ordered lights for my whole house & this is one of my favorites! Looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking but not Level
 Mar 26, 2015

This is a really cool looking light but it's best for a large room. We tried several times to install it but it would never level out. It was leaning to one side so we ended up sending it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dana
 Mar 4, 2015

Such a neat light- the colors are beautiful- we get so many compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Defined our breakfast area
 Jan 13, 2015

We hung this light fixture over our breakfast table which helped define a breakfast area in our home. Everyone that entered our home commented on the perfect size and style of this fixture. It looks like it cost a lot more than we paid for it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought