Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pendant lights over kitchen Island
 Nov 27, 2015

Alight fixtures compliment decor and were set to install

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uttermost is utterly divine
 Nov 1, 2015

From a design perspective, you can't go wrong with anything that Uttermost makes. They are always top quality and unique. I put this over a kitchen sink and it transformed the space. It is larger than it appears in the picture which is what I wanted. It also gives off a lot of light for a one bulb fixture since it can take a 100 watt bulb. The colors are amazing with a lot of blue tones which goes perfect with all the gray tones that are popular in paint colors today. You will get compliments on this one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Light
 Mar 17, 2015

This is a beautiful light with interesting colors, with a lot of purple. If your decor can handle the purple, this light will be a show stopper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Mar 11, 2015

I bought the matching bronze pendant and love everything about these lights!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pendant
 from Plattsburg, MO,  May 28, 2013

We are looking forward to putting up our pendant as we put together our new home. The fixture is handsome, the quality appears to be excellent, and the look is overall very cool. It looks like it will be so cool, hanging on its long chain to our kitchen island.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Haven't placed it yet but the fixture appears to be great. The pendant truly is handsome, the materials impressive and the overall look very cool.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Precise and very helpful once we obtained additional information,
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pendant light
 Jun 4, 2016

Purchased this fixture to match my dining fixture. Love it!!! Love the colors in it and just the all around look. Perfect size for above the sink

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Add your title...
 Apr 28, 2015

I LOVE this! It looks wonderful in my new house

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Larger than expected.
 from Birmingham, AL,  Feb 4, 2014

This pendant was not as rich looking as I had hoped. The mini pendant is not really "mini" and I first thought it might be too large for the space above the kitchen sink. I've kept it as others have liked it; it looked better once I took down the valences which were competing with the light. Being larger and metal, it's heavy as is the larger one I ordered to hang above the breakfast table. I found there's much more purple color to the finish than expected as I purchased both pendants to compliment a copper sink I plan to have installed. More purple, less copper in the finish, but still think it will work for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought