Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but...
 from Oregon,  Dec 1, 2013

I like the mirror, but when I installed new vanity lights, I found some manufacturing dings and poor welding that I hadn't noticed originally. I didn't feel like starting all over, so Overstock gave me a small discount over my original payment price, which I appreciate, though I do wish now that I'd bought the antique mirror at a local store. These defects were on top of the ugly seams that shows from the sides. I don't think it's worth the price, even with the discounts. BTW, the proportions of the mirror sent to me seem a little different than the picture. The mirror seems narrower at the bottom than what the picture shows, or the top corners edge out more. I'm sure it's not, but for some reason i get that impression. Actually, as I write this review, I'm seeing that perhaps I really should return this item. I'll consider it for a day before I make my final decision.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful mirror
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Jun 28, 2013

This mirror is exactly what I wanted. I used the measurements provided online to make sure it would fit perfectly, and it does. The shape is classy and the narrow metallic frame doesn't overwhelm the space, making it perfect for a small powder room. It is a perfect transitional mirror.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Michigan,  Jul 3, 2014

I am so pleased with this purchase. This mirror is heavy and great quality and looks great in my half bath with the rest of oil rubbed bronze faucet and fixtures.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror, Mirror on the wall
 from Perkasie, PA,  May 23, 2013

This is a really nice mirror. We redid our powder room and changed the faucets to antique bronze and this mirror matched perfectly. The shape is very unique and catches people's eyes as soon as they walk in.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Item was exactly like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality - no scratches
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Item was exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Powder room mirror
 Mar 18, 2015

Adds great character to small bathroom. Better quality than expected. Very happy with purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror - bronze metal
 from Ohio,  Nov 6, 2013

Looks great in our powder room with the bronze light fixture and faucets. Interesting style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful mirror
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Jul 8, 2013

Beautiful mirror. It is in my downstairs powder room. I have oil rubbed bronze bath fixtures and it matches perfectly. I get a ton of compliments on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality. Very heavy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome 'Abra" Bronze Mirror
 from Seattle, WA,  May 16, 2013

Love the mirror. It hangs above our fireplace mantle adding motion with it's shape, brightness with reflected light, and is very unique.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought