For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
shelves with plastic legs
 from Oregon,  Jan 29, 2012

it has lasted for quite a while, if something spills on it get it up immediately, the laminate warps and stains bad. but it is strong as long as you don't pile it with books or other heavy things, and the legs 'look' plastic, not grey like i thought, SILVER PLASTIC.i bought black paint and fixed the color, FOR THE SIZE IT WORKS PRETTY GOOD

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a tiny decieving,but close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the legs look really plastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was fairly accurate,
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
E-Z shelving
 from P'cola, FL,  Oct 18, 2009

Shelving was very easy to put together, but it is quite cheap looking. Great for kids toys or lightweight things, but not heavy books or dishes. Looks great in my kids' playroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Utility -- Not the Living Room
 from Rural Missouri,  Nov 23, 2008

I got these shelves for my husband's office, and they look fine in there. They were VERY easy for me to put together on my own (no tools required), and will be just as easy to take apart when we move. The only caveat is that you can tell, at a glance, that the support poles are molded plastic. This doesn't bother us, but I know it would bother some people, especially in a more formal room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shelving fits intended purpose
 from Bethesda, MD,  Oct 14, 2008

I wanted slim shelves for a laundry closet & these were just the right size & easy to assemble [NO tools required.]

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product, but overpriced
 from Florida,  Apr 22, 2008

This shelf is ok, it looks a lot nicer and bigger in the picture, but it seems well made and looks nice. I wouldn't have paid the money for it if I knew the lack of quality, but it is good for holding my sons toys.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dont waste your time or money on this junk
 from New York, NY,  Oct 29, 2012

This is by far the worst junk I have ever seen, it makes IKEA look like custom hand crafted solid construction

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the worst
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not sturdy
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 18, 2012

I bought this to put my TV on top but after assembling it, I don't trust it to support my TV. It is extremely wobbly. If you just want it to hold books, it is great. But definitely not a study piece of furniture.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is not the best- you get what you pay for.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but...
 from San Antonio,  Sep 11, 2010

The shelf I received was exactly what I wanted. The only problem was that one of the pole pieces is missing...now I have to send it back. I hate that!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage Shelf
 from Picayune MS.,  Jan 1, 2009

It was Not what i was expecting,,,It was More! It was easy to Assemble and when put together it looks Perfect!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Utility, yes....living room display, no
 from Westchester Co.,  Feb 29, 2008

This item exactly did what I'd hoped. It provided storage in a closet that had no shelving. I hate the hassle of screwing in brackets and all that. This unit is easy to assemble...I don't think I even needed a screwdriver and I never looked at the directions. It's relatively sturdy. I wouldn't display it in a living room, but it's not bad looking. The shelf spacing is not adjustable. The poles are plastic, but heavy-duty plastic. All-in-all, it's a perfect way to add extra shelves without the hassle of screwing in wall brackets, etc.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top