Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Even the UPS person asked about this!!!
 from Columbia, Maryland,  Nov 11, 2011

I am so happy with this purchace that I am almost giddy!! This will serve me well in my current apartment. I can use this for taking groceries from the car to door (one load!!) and use when doing laundry. It is incredibly sturdy. You'll see once you have recieved it why it has a 400lb rating. Cannot say enough positive about this cart. If you are contemplating this...do not hesitate... well worth the investment. I only wish the instructions were "written". The photo's are great and detailed.... I just prefer print over photo's when I am assembling things. Good job O.Co. and Honey-Can-Do!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect. Met myt expectations.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is fantastic.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Almost 100%. There should be more emphasis on the deepness of the bottom two racks. Tremendous benefit!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME Cart
 Jan 29, 2015

Didn't enjoy having to assemble, but this cart is great and I use it regularly to save trips from garage to house. Exactly what I was looking for! Thx Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive and strong little cart!
 from Taylorsville, NC,  Sep 13, 2014

I purchased this utility cart mostly because of it's smaller size compared with all others I found. I had recently purchased a counter-top ice maker (when the one in my fridge broke down once again) and needed a way to get it off my counter. I have a compact kitchen so space was a real issue for me. This utility cart is perfect for my needs. I am very happily surprised with how sturdy it is. I have placed the ice maker on the top and have found that the two lower shelves (which have sides somewhat like a basket) have come in very handy for larger items such as baking sheets and frequently used smaller appliances! It does have an industrial look to it, but ties in well with the stainless appliances in my kitchen. I absolutely love this utility cart and see many possibilities, including using it as a serving cart/bar out on the deck next summer! If you need a smaller, substantial cart -- give this one a try -- I know you will not be disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awsome Cart
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Aug 28, 2014

An excellent investment for my work room. Easy to put together & easy to move around

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy.
 from York, Virginia,  Apr 4, 2014

Very sturdy and actually more than I needed which is rare. Should last forever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I wanted
 from Athens, GA,  Feb 2, 2014

assembly was easy. cart glides nicely, no wobbling. sturdy frame.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jan 7, 2014

Purchased to use in a small kitchen as an island. It's the perfect size, rolls easily, and provides a lot of added storage. It's versatilie. Looking forward to also using outdoors. Also, I put this together quite easily by following the picture-instructions provided.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trouble with wheels
 from The Villages, FL,  Nov 27, 2013

A little difficult to put together because no written instructions, just pictures. But easy once I figured it out. Have serious trouble using it to move books from one area to another in our bookstore - tends to lock wheels, rather than roll.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy shelving; love mobility.
 from Wheaton, IL,  Dec 15, 2012

Took a while to assemble and with some frustration, but finished product is sturdy and meets our needs for a mobile storage unit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cart
 from virginia,  Nov 7, 2012

this was exactly what I was looking for and the best price. I would recommend this product to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Utility cart for the price !
 from Louisville, KY,  Oct 25, 2012

This cart is one hell of a sturdy cart with deep trays that holds a ton of stuff securely. The wheels are big and sturdy unlike cheap plastic wheels on similar products. Built like a tank to last for a long time. I love it !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing !
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FANTASTIC BUY!
 from El Cerrito, CA,  Feb 17, 2012

This cart was one of the best purchases I have made all year. It is super-sturdy, easy to assemble, and even looks good. I am even hoping to need another one!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect cart for what I needed.
 from NY,  Dec 12, 2011

The only problem I had with this cart was the directions. Need to be more specific. Ended up with extra part. Waiting for Husband to look at it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I passed over this cart several times because of the silly name. When I did look at it and figure out the measurements and configuration, it appeared to be perfect although I expected it to be lighter weight and not as functional. I'm a woodcarver and have a ton of tools and equpment - this contains tools, paints, books, projects and all kinds of odds and ends and then wheels easily into a closet. I lined the bottom of the deep baskets with heavy, clear plastic and I may cut a piece of masonite for the top. This cart is a terrific bargain - I'd been looking at restaurant supply, office stores, The *** store - *** and *** are vastly more expensive and didn't fit my needs nearly as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy and easy to use - excellent casters.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This cart can-do!
 from Kansas City Mo.,  Nov 2, 2011

Just what I wanted and a price I was more than happy to pay! Have a large deli slicer placed on it, allows it to be moblie and frees up a lot of counter space! Could not be happier!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy well bulit
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was to a "T"
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Oct 26, 2011

This is awesome!! We use it to bring up food and items to our deck when we are entertaining. It rolls SO smoothly and is a very solid piece. No regrets with this purchase at all. We are so pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Arizona,  Oct 22, 2011

I found it very easy to assemble and extremely sturdy. It will surve my purpose very nicely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Utility cart
 from Fair Haven, NJ,  Sep 6, 2011

This is a sturdy cart, rolls easily and will hold alot of weight. I am using it to store copy paper and files that are in process. Goes together quickly and easily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color as depicted is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The cart is sturdy and well constructed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the cart on the website is accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Practical Cart
 from Queens , NY,  Aug 17, 2011

This cart i s easy to assemble. It took me about 15 minutes to build. It is not too big, small enough to be placed in a corner. The cart is very strong and sturdy. It's very easy to move it around.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought