Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great style at the price
 from Washington state,  Nov 17, 2014

I was looking for ceiling lamps that would help to meld the style of my Craftsman home with the vintage modern furnishings and decor I like, and these were perfect. Because the living room and dining room are open to each other I was able to use this light in both rooms and the clean simple style doesn't look out of place with either the architecture or the decor. They were well made, had good instructions, and the glass was thick and looks substantial, not flimsy. I love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow-wee!!
 Feb 25, 2015

This rating review board should allow for pictures because then I'd just show you. I bought these to use as my island pendants. I bought two. They completely set my kitchen off-- they are PERFECT!! Love that it came packed smartly with adjustable rods. I had an electrician friend help install. Took him 20 mins. and voila- my designer kitchen was achieved! Good job Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Globe light
 Feb 5, 2015

We bought 2 of these; one for a high ceiling hall and one for over the dining room. The one in the hall is perfect but the one over the dining room is not as great as the recommended bulb does not give off a ton of light and if you switch to a clear bulb instead of the white bulb, you get a striated pattern on your wall which is not very flattering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Richmond, Va,  Aug 11, 2014

These are absolutely stunning and a perfect accent to your home. We ended up purchasing two lights that hang over our long farmhouse table. We could have easily gone with one light because it really is a large light and appeared bigger than I anticipated. We ended up changing out the bulbs and using Edison bulbs instead to create a more modern/rustic feel in addition to creating a more ambient light. I LOVE this light for the price. I searched everywhere for anything comparable but could not find any fixture this fab for the price. You won't regret purchasing this!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 Feb 22, 2015

This easily could pass for a RH or PB fixture at over half the cost. It completes our dining room so nicely and looks amazing. Very happy camper here! We put ours on a dimer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect except for the light bulb
 Jun 13, 2016

Looks beautiful hanging in my cathedral foyer, but the white light bulb makes it look too kitcheny! I purchased a clear bulb of same size and watts and it will definitely look more elegant. Now I just have to find someone with a 14' step ladder so I can change it out. I'm very satisfied but would have liked to have a choice in bulbs. Had I known I would have gotten the clear bulb before the electrician installed the whole thing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this pendant
 Sep 3, 2015

You won't regret it. This is a beautiful fixture for the price. We put one over our small island in our updated modern kitchen.. perfect. I love that it is not a full glob like others, but has an opening in the bottom of the globe. This is a great touch and I believe makes it more stylish. It was easy to install per out electrician and the bulb was included. Doesn't get easier than that. We've already had tons of compliments. in addition the light fixture is a great size, not small and wimpy like others I have seen for much more money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Aug 7, 2014

Easy to install, quality product. Looks perfect with your mid-century decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WAY COOL MAN!!
 from florida,  Jul 24, 2014

This light is a retro throw back to a much cooler, no it is the coolest man...........seriously this is a great light and I love the way it looks in my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
only looks good in the picture
 Aug 29, 2016

The construction is very poor. I'm afraid to dust it, since it gets loose with the slightest touch. Impossible to get the dust and fingerprints off the glass.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
UPTOWN CLEAR GLOBE LIGHT
 Aug 7, 2016

100% look a like for that very popular store...pb I was very surprised about the size of the globe it is much larger than expected. The light is very modern and quality is great. Love my light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing light
 Jul 30, 2016

I love this light it is clean sharp and functional. LOVE LOVE LOVE!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing large pendant lights
 Jul 27, 2016

Absolutely amazing. I am so pleased with these lights. In the middle on a new construction so haven't been hung yet but, I'm so excited about seeing them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classic charm
 Jul 16, 2016

These are really pretty in person. Good quality and we get many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BELIEVE THE REVIEWS
 Jun 15, 2016

This pendant is BIG and nice! Modern light. Professional came in and installed in 30 minutes. Would have gotten 5 stars but light is not that bright. I will change the bulb. Very satisfied!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big and beautiful
 Jun 10, 2016

Look amazing. Easy install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Be VERY careful
 May 29, 2016

I put this up... literally LIGHTLY bumped my head on it, and it shattered. Extremely upset that I wasted my money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Complements galore!
 May 7, 2016

I bought this light to hang over my kitchen island and I absolutely love it. It really is a statement piece and I have received many many complements when we have guests over! Great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kelly
 May 4, 2016

Love the ball glass with the chrome. Beautiful and elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Huge!
 Mar 29, 2016

I've been looking at pendent lights at Lowes and assumed, because of the price, these would fall into that same category. However, they actually make quite a statement. The bulb is a good size diameter and the included bulb is huge and really makes a statement. I am a little worried about finding an appropriate replacement bulb, but I'll cross that bridge when I come to it. I ended up hanging two of these in my entrance hall. Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought