Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great style at the price
 from Washington state,  Nov 17, 2014

I was looking for ceiling lamps that would help to meld the style of my Craftsman home with the vintage modern furnishings and decor I like, and these were perfect. Because the living room and dining room are open to each other I was able to use this light in both rooms and the clean simple style doesn't look out of place with either the architecture or the decor. They were well made, had good instructions, and the glass was thick and looks substantial, not flimsy. I love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow-wee!!
 Feb 25, 2015

This rating review board should allow for pictures because then I'd just show you. I bought these to use as my island pendants. I bought two. They completely set my kitchen off-- they are PERFECT!! Love that it came packed smartly with adjustable rods. I had an electrician friend help install. Took him 20 mins. and voila- my designer kitchen was achieved! Good job Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Globe light
 Feb 5, 2015

We bought 2 of these; one for a high ceiling hall and one for over the dining room. The one in the hall is perfect but the one over the dining room is not as great as the recommended bulb does not give off a ton of light and if you switch to a clear bulb instead of the white bulb, you get a striated pattern on your wall which is not very flattering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Richmond, Va,  Aug 11, 2014

These are absolutely stunning and a perfect accent to your home. We ended up purchasing two lights that hang over our long farmhouse table. We could have easily gone with one light because it really is a large light and appeared bigger than I anticipated. We ended up changing out the bulbs and using Edison bulbs instead to create a more modern/rustic feel in addition to creating a more ambient light. I LOVE this light for the price. I searched everywhere for anything comparable but could not find any fixture this fab for the price. You won't regret purchasing this!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 Feb 22, 2015

This easily could pass for a RH or PB fixture at over half the cost. It completes our dining room so nicely and looks amazing. Very happy camper here! We put ours on a dimer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Aug 7, 2014

Easy to install, quality product. Looks perfect with your mid-century decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WAY COOL MAN!!
 from florida,  Jul 24, 2014

This light is a retro throw back to a much cooler, no it is the coolest man...........seriously this is a great light and I love the way it looks in my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Globe Fixture
 Aug 20, 2015

I love this fixture! Its in the center of a room and absolutely sets a contemporary tone. I get comments on it all the time. Great price too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs Stacy Garces
 Aug 20, 2015

sleek, classic and elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern Pendant
 Aug 7, 2015

I purchased 3 of these to go over my 8 foot farm table. I love them! Have received many compliments. Only complaint is 2 of the lightbulbs burnt out within a day. Otherwise, I love how they look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This was right up my alley. I love unique things. Fit perfect with what I wanted done. thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice clean lines
 Jun 29, 2015

Simple, modern light. The chrome piece that holds the bulb and shade together is kind of cheap-looking, but it is a great price. We had it in our kitchen nook, but we're moving it to our guest bedroom. It looks nice in either spot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This lamps is so nice and stylish that you wont be disappoint.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

they are gorgeous what a park like uptown transformation! Alex

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 May 10, 2015

These lights are beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Home owner
 Apr 29, 2015

Easy to hang. Looks beautiful. I replaced included light bulb with a clear one. It looks more beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Light
 Apr 21, 2015

Everyone Loves our lights above the island. The downside is they were complicated to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We bought this light to hang over our dining room table and it looks clean, modern and serves as a nice showpiece without screaming at you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great fixture love the way it looks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Came on time, was easy to install, and looks positively fabulous in my home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought