For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Richmond, Va,  Aug 11, 2014

These are absolutely stunning and a perfect accent to your home. We ended up purchasing two lights that hang over our long farmhouse table. We could have easily gone with one light because it really is a large light and appeared bigger than I anticipated. We ended up changing out the bulbs and using Edison bulbs instead to create a more modern/rustic feel in addition to creating a more ambient light. I LOVE this light for the price. I searched everywhere for anything comparable but could not find any fixture this fab for the price. You won't regret purchasing this!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Aug 7, 2014

Easy to install, quality product. Looks perfect with your mid-century decor.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WAY COOL MAN!!
 from florida,  Jul 24, 2014

This light is a retro throw back to a much cooler, no it is the coolest man...........seriously this is a great light and I love the way it looks in my kitchen.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for.
 from Lake Orion, MI,  Jun 21, 2014

Very nice nice looking piece of lighting. I installed it in my entryway. It adds just enough light to this part of the house. Nice clean look.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look of this light!
 from Royal Oak, MI,  Apr 15, 2014

Had a bit of trouble screwing the parts together, but it went up easily and looks great! Have it hanging above my kitchen sink and the lighting is perfect.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed in replacement policy
 from Eagle, Idaho,  Apr 12, 2014

2 globes were perfect, love them . One had water spots that could not be removed. I didnt' hang them until it was too late to get a replacement. My new home was not ready, I had checked for breakage, didn't realize that the glass had spots until we hung them. Very disappointed.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern and fabulous!
 from Denver, CO,  Mar 18, 2014

I purchase two of these pendants for a large kitchen island, they are stunning! I own a new home and about half of my friends and family comment first on the beautiful pendants. They are sizable and perfect for a larger kitchen that opens to a dining room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, simple pendant
 from Rockland, Maine,  Jan 4, 2014

I love the look of this simple, sleek pendant with a chrome bottomed, round Edison bulb. It's a bit large for my needs...debating about sending it back. I wish they made the exact same thing with an 8 or 9" diameter globe. The chrome is super nice looking where it attaches to the globe. So wish I could put it up, just too big. One nice feature is it comes with different sized rods, so one can use all or one to adjust the hanging height.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for the low price!
 from Huntington, NY,  Nov 22, 2013

This pendant light is great, while I have not install it, I love the size. It is actually bigger then what it looks like on the picture, for the price This light in person is great, while it is simple it packs a punch over my kitchen island giving it a modern feel without being in your way due to the clear glass.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Torus 1-light Rust Black Mini Pendant
Today $173.80
Compare $188.80
Save 8%
(2)
Constil 1-light Pendant
Today $105.99
Back to top