Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 86 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So unique!!!
 from San Antonio , Tx,  May 14, 2014

I love the way this light fixture looks hanging over my sink. I was tired of the single lonely pendant that had been there since we had built our house. I wanted something different and was thinking of just a flush mount light...until, I saw this!!! It really gives my kitchen an updated look!!! You will love it! Only thing... when we took it out of the box...we questioned the quality . Only because the black wire that hangs down looks very industrial...kinda like an extension cord. There is also a lot of it!!! You will need to trim off quite a bit !!! We have 10 foot ceilings and the lights would have hit the floor with the amount of cord that it comes with. However, it is very easy to do . You will just need to make sure the lights are staggered right to make it hang pretty!. Although, we originally thought the cord looked cheap ...once it was installed it looked great! I would have liked the price to be a little lower. But overall I am extremely happy with this light fixture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My words do this light no justice. It’s AMAZING!
 Mar 23, 2015

Absolutely amazing! *** This light looks so unbelievably beautiful now that I have it up in my dining room. It took me a while to get started on hanging this fixture, but once I got it up, I am utterly speechless at how beautiful it is. Yes, it can be a little more challenging than expected. Especially with getting the wire lengths just right. But once I figured out the grove of things, it went quickly. Here are a few hints that might help you through the task of instillation. Hint 1 – There are tiny little tightening slots on the side of the knobs where the wire enters the plate housing. Use a small slotted screw driver to loosen these holders to make moving the wires in and out of the fixture easier. Hint 2 – go ahead and disassemble the entire fixture. Take the wires completely off of the housing plate and do a dry run mounting of the ceiling plate to the nipple coming out of the ceiling. This will ensure you have enough of the nipple hanging down to screw on the finial. Hint 3 – Lay the fixture on the ground to make the wire length adjustments. Then do a dry run by holding the fixture up on the ceiling prior to making any excess wire cuts. This will ensure the fixture hangs the way you want it in your space. Final hint – This is a 2 man job. You will need someone to hold the fixture while you connect all of the power wires; and trust me, there are a lot of them. – But all in all, it is WELL, WELL, WELL, worth it. I find myself walking into the room just to stare at the light. It’s that beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!!!
 Mar 4, 2015

We bought this for our foyer. It is one of the few we could find that hangs down low enough for our vaulted ceiling. It is so beautiful, the pictures don't do it justice! It is so unique, and the bulbs give off a beautiful warm light. It looks like we spent a fortune on it! We couldn't be happier!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice modern look
 from Decatur, GA,  Oct 14, 2014

Looks great hanging above stairs leading to 2nd level in my home combined with 3 single ball pendent lights in the upstairs hallway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks just like we expected
 Aug 23, 2015

did not come with the lightbulbs like it said in the description on the site

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to make your own
 Jun 4, 2015

You have full control of how long you want each bowl to hang, which was one of our concerns. Some of the bowls edges are cut crooked but I think it adds to the character... the rustic charm if you will. Make sure you have dark furniture or SOMETHING black in your house otherwise the black will stick out like a sore thumb on your ceiling

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Apr 25, 2015

You will love the edison bulbs that come with this. Cables are long enough and adjustable to any height under 9 feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fab!
 Feb 21, 2015

extra long cord gives lots of options for hanging length, seeded glass is very pretty, easy to install, using this in kitchen so regular bulbs work better than the Edison bulbs that came with, could easily be used in foyer, or small dining room. Great look for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkles
 Apr 19, 2016

Love how the globe sparkles when the lights are on. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this light!
 Apr 12, 2016

This light is perfect above our dining room table. We have a vaulted ceiling and had no problems installing it. One thing that isn't evident from the pictures is that the glass has little bubbles all over in it. I ended up liking that, but I didn't expect it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look
 Apr 9, 2016

The lamp is very cool and interesting with it's Edison bulbs (which did come with it), Be aware that unless you have a cathedral ceiling, you will have to shorten the hanging cords. But there is room in the canopy to coil them, so no cutting is required. Installation went fine, the only thing is that the sockets for the bulbs don't hang exactly perpendicular to the fixtures, so the bulbs end up looking slightly askew, We noticed this a lot when we were installing it, but now, in daily use, it doesn't stand out. Have received compliments on it from our guests. They like the retro look and warm light of the bulbs, the the glass shades look hand-blown with lots of little bubbles in the glass. We are enjoying our new fixture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 1, 2016

Looks like the picture! I get a lot of compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining room
 Mar 29, 2016

I absolutely love my ne light fixture. It makes my room so cozy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome light!
 Mar 25, 2016

This light looks great in my dining room and adds a slight mid century, modern touch. The lengths of each stand are very long so you will need to cut them to the size you want them to be and measure them on the floor first. That is the only tricky part of the install, as is fit the light box perfectly where I had a small chandelier before. Please be careful in installing though as the glass globes are very fragile and one broke during install. Overstock was nice enough to replace for me, but please beware this can happen. The Edison bulbs look great in the fixture also!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 Mar 20, 2016

The pendant looks great in our foyer area. Definitely worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured
 Mar 16, 2016

These lights are beautiful. some of the globs hang crookedly and we can't get them to straighten out but otherwise they are one of our favorite lights in our house!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous light
 Mar 15, 2016

I love this light. It is very stylish, but I did have to make one adjustment: as cool looking as the vintage bulbs may be, they hurt our eyes when we looked directly at them. I switched the bulbs out with Satco S3862 120-Volt 60-Watt G25 Medium Base Light Bulb, Silver Crown and the problem was solved. This bulb reflects light back up to the ceiling, and the silver paint covers up the filament from your eyes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kathleen
 Mar 9, 2016

I love this light fixture! My home is open concept and this lightI completely changed and updated my whole living area. The clear globes make the room look and feel open and larger. I would recommend this light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 5, 2016

This is a large light ... I originally purchased for dinette but ended up using in a 2 story foyer and it looks great.... Many compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Mar 5, 2016

Just right over dining table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 86 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought