Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This end table is great!!!!
 from West Palm Beach, Fl,  Jul 29, 2011

THIS IS REALLY A NICE ODD ACCENT PEICE. I TRIED TO PURCHASE IT THE LAST TIME O.CO HAD IT IN STOCK BUT THEY SOLD OUT BEFORE I COULD BUY IT. WHEN I SAW THEY HAD A NEW SHIPMENT IN I IMMEDIATELY BOUGHT IT. SOOO GLAD I DID. I WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANYONE THAT WANTS A "ODD" BUT NOT TOO DIFFERENT PEICE IN THERE HOME. I AM GETTING ANOTHER ONE I WANT A MATCHING PAIR. GOOD JOB O.CO!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as you see it on the page
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality looks expensive.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Tables!
 from Huber Heights Ohio,  Feb 28, 2013

The table is beautiful, I purchased 2 and you should too. They look very expensive, unique and top quality. You will probably never see them in anyone else home because they are so unique and different. They make my living room look contempary and elegant. They are much bigger than I thought they would be. I thought they would only fit a small book, but thats not the case. They are a very nice size and they are very very very sturdy and solid and wont tip over unless u give them a nice little shove. I love them, great purchase and I highy recommend you to purchase 2.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique accent table
 from Baltimore, OH,  Jun 27, 2014

My husband hates it, but that's okay - he's kinda country (lol). It is taller than I expected and I am going to use it most likely as a plant stand. It doesn't quite look right where I planned it but I still like it and wherever it ends up it will look good. We're still moving into a new house, so there's alot of rearranging constantly going on. It would also make a nice side table for our guest bedroom, or in the entry beside a complimentary chair. My table has some minor scuffing on the top, but no big deal. If this is something you like the style of- I say go for it. The price is good.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous leather accent table !
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Mar 7, 2014

I was looking at this leather accent table for a long time already and I finally bought it! Absolutely love it!!! Looks very rich, nice brown color, the only thing is it looks darker, deeper brown then on the picture. I use this table as a plant stand, nice tall and study. I got a lot of complements on this accent table. Would look great with table lamp as well. Will definitely recommend it. Price is great, fast delivery! Overstock is the best!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yuko Faux Brown Leather Accent Table
 from Charlotte, NC,  Feb 22, 2014

This table is the BOMB! I ordered one initially, but once I received it, and saw the quality for myself, I purchased another one. The actual look is a chocolate color, not the two tone color in the picture, which is what I preferred. It's a real eye piece. :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice end table
 from Orlando, FL,  Jan 25, 2014

Impressed with this table. Needed a smaller size end table to place between a table and sofa. The faux leather is obvious but it is still very stylish and beautiful.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it but wish it wasn't shiney
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 6, 2014

I love chunky, warm, rustic furniture. This fits in nicely in our Texas home and the studs around the table match our sofa perfectly. I would have paid 3 times more for this. Only downside is it is shiny all over. I'm hoping over time it will dull a little bit. This piece would look great anywhere in the house.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better looking than in the photo!
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 24, 2013

I needed a pedestal for a bust of the composer Schubert that I have and this one fit the bill. It is sturdy enough to hold the weight and was exactly the right size and color. I was surprised at how much better it looks in person than in the photo. Very pleased!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Out of the ordinary
 from New Cumberland PA,  Nov 3, 2013

Fits in well with furniture, something different, have it next to a swivel recliner chair. Table is light weight, can pick up and move easily. Wish it had come in lower height so I could use with another chair Thought this was a good value

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent Table
 from Cumberland, RI,  Sep 25, 2013

This is a really nice accent piece! I have had so many compliments from m famil and friends. I liked it so much that I bough a 2nd one. I would recommend to anone that wants a different accent table. So glad I bought it.....

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cool tables
 from sc,  Jul 18, 2013

Tese are super cool, Look just like the pictures. And such a great price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool table
 from Florida,  Jul 12, 2013

Excellent conversation piece...quite cool and arrived in excellent shape.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux brown leather accent table
 from Chicago,  Jun 17, 2013

Love this item it was more than I expected very well put together

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was very close to the color on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love the quality neatly done
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique end table
 from Norwalk CT,  Jun 13, 2013

The table arrived quickly and was in perfect condition. My problem is that it's too tall to sit alongside my rocker. It's only compatible with a full-sized sofa.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Too soon to tell if it will hold up.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent table
 from Buffalo ny,  Apr 18, 2013

This is a nice and unique piece.It is larger than I expected and I am happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. God quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE this table!
 from San Jose, CA,  Apr 18, 2013

I love this table, it's a great height and although it doesn't hold much, it's perfect for my lamp and adds flair to my room decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome and Unique table!
 from Ontario,  Mar 31, 2013

This table is awesome! I love it! I read the reviews before I bought it and they were accurate! It does look rich & more expensive than what I paid! I would buy this again in a second!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Rhode Island,  Mar 26, 2013

Nice table and although the pattern contast is a bit less than shown, generally it matches the pictures on line.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As descriibed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent table
 from Louisiana,  Mar 12, 2013

Great accent table. Unique and different. Using at our lake home. Arrived promptly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even a furniture store WOWed it. Great!
 from Two Rivers, Wi,  Feb 7, 2013

I love shopping @ Overstock.com fast shipping, good quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is super
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top