Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rustic Awesomeness!
 from New York, NY,  Feb 12, 2014

I am a fan of the Adnet Mirror (round leather strap mirror), but felt that everyone had it in their space or magazine. I wanted that softer rounded mirror look and found this one. It has a very rustic feel with it's rusted-like metal frame and rope. As someone mentioned before, the mirror DOES NOT hang off the top "bolt", but more as a picture frame from the back. The top "bolt" is more for visual aesthetics, which I like - plus I believe it would be too heavy of a mirror to hang purely by the "bolt."

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect rustic mirror
 from Grand Lake, CO,  Dec 9, 2014

Fits perfectly in our cabin bathroom. We have received a lot of compliments already. Very study and style looks more expensive than it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my newly decorated guest room!
 from Lakeland, FL,  Nov 12, 2014

Perfect Mirror! Was Packaged Well and arrive in perfect condition. Looks great in my new nautical themed guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror was better than expected
 from St. Louis, MO,  Aug 5, 2014

I'm going for a rustic look in my bathroom and i loved the mirror even more when i opened the package. Quality seems great and it's the perfect size for a guest bathroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Upton Wall Mirror
 from Northern VA,  Jul 17, 2014

This mirror is awesome, very rustic (more rusty actually, but it's the look we like), and large. It was actually larger than I anticipated, but we're excited to hang it in our basement. It is heavy, so the reinforcement screws are a must and the knob is more for decor (it was a little too rusty, but we're ok with it). Excited about this new piece!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very rustic
 from Florida,  May 29, 2014

Very rustic. I really didn't like a rusty metal appearance. I guess I should have looked at the picture display more carefully but I was very disappointed and returned it immediately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Laurel, Maryland,  May 12, 2014

Love these mirrors. I saw them in a model home, hanging together so I bought 2 of them. They were too wide to put the 2 together on my wall so I split them and put one at the top of the stairs and another in the living room area. Compliments all the way on the look of these. They were a bit heavy for me to hang alone, you may need to get another pair of hands to help.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cool mirror
 from Boston,  Apr 2, 2014

Love this mirror...very well made and looks great. It's heavy and the peg that the rope sits on is decorative....it actually gets mounted on wall then the rope just hangs over the peg.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Chicago, il,  Apr 1, 2014

Great mirror at a great price! Saw this mirror at a larger up-scale store & found this very similar mirror for a fraction of the cost!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paint chips easily
 from PA,  Mar 13, 2014

Overall this mirror is a very good value for the money. The only negative is that the paint flakes off very easily when touched. A little touch up paint fixed that easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Winslow Decorative Wall Mirror
 from Forest Lake,Mn.,  Jan 3, 2014

Just perfect for our lower level bath.Most of the time it's my husband and son who use the bathroom it is hanging in.It has a great industrial personality with some nautical vibes.Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern
 from Augusta, GA,  Dec 31, 2013

I bought this mirror for my guest bathroom. I absolutely love the look and feel it gives the bathroom. Just by putting this mirror up, it looks like a completely different bathroom. I'm obsessed with it! I wish there was a bigger one I can put in my master bath!! Love this!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mirror!!
 from Boys Room,  Dec 6, 2013

We bought this for our son's room and it looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 from Alaska,  Nov 12, 2013

It arrived quick, was packaged well, and looked like I thought. It hangs from to anchors in the back (provided) and not actually from rope. Very cute!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece
 from Frisco, TX,  Oct 16, 2013

Very similar mirror in a few high end stores for 3 times the money. I'm very pleased with the mirror and the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought