Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this mirror!
 May 14, 2016

This piece is perfect in my studio. I receive complements on it all the time. The description is spot on and the rope is authentic unlike other mirrors similar to this I've seen where the rope is basically a string. I would order this again in a heart beat!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buyer
 May 5, 2016

Matched my other one perfectly!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful look!
 Mar 27, 2016

This mirror is beautiful! Only problem is the finish. There are some spots that look like the finish was rubbed off in a few spots.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this mirror
 Feb 15, 2016

Love the shape, color and rope of this mirror. It looks great in my guest bedroom over a console.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Feb 8, 2016

I'm using this mirror for a display tray on our dining room table, I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love love!
 Jan 19, 2016

This mirror is perfect! I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror
 Jan 4, 2016

Gorgeous Restoration Hardware-esque mirror

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome mirror
 Dec 11, 2015

Bought two of these for our bathroom and love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Dec 10, 2015

Great mix of elegant and rustic. Great value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique Mirror
 Nov 24, 2015

I like this mirror, it adds a lot of character to my "steampunk nautical" bathroom. The rim is deeper than what I thought it would be, a good 2 inches, and the rope quite a bit longer than it appears in the image. no room between sink and light to hang it as intended so the rope just lays over it and it looks fine. Reason for 4 stars, is when you step back to view upper body, there is some distortion. Otherwise, I'm quite happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mirror
 Nov 19, 2015

As expected. Looks great in foyer! Would purchase again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely well made.
 Nov 4, 2015

I switched the rope to something smaller just because it went better with my decor. Way nice mirror really classed up my bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic look and value!
 Oct 30, 2015

Wasn't sure if this would be right for the look I was trying to achieve, but it's fantastic. Price on Overstock can't be beat, as there are lookalikes sold at ****** ***** and the like for 3 times as much! It is very nice and easy to hang. It looks substantial and really adds a lot to the room. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 Oct 4, 2015

This mirror was exactly what I wanted for my rustic bathroom. It arrived in perfect condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Oct 1, 2015

After reading various views I decided to purchase this mirror and Im happy I did. Love the look, perfect size for a small guest bath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This
 Sep 10, 2015

This is a great mirror. I will order more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just average....
 Sep 4, 2015

I used this over the bed in my guestroom. Very pretty but the mirror is of low quality and returns a distorted image. Decoration only, has a "Fun House" mirror reflection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!
 Sep 2, 2015

This is a great mirror! Very Rustic. So much nicer than the picture online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and easy to install
 Aug 20, 2015

The Mirror is well made and has a perfect rust finish. We live on the water in a nautically themed home, so it fits in great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
country look
 Aug 15, 2015

love the way it looks, has that rustic look I was looking for. Have gotten so many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought