Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
As Pictured
 from Arizona,  Jul 27, 2011

Wall art is as pictured. Colors are true to the web site. In order for it to look nice it seems like we had to select bottles of wine with labels that went with the color of the art rather than ones we liked to drink!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The color doesn't match
 from Bethesda, MD,  May 4, 2011

While this looks great from the picture on this site, the color is much darker on the actual product. It looks great on the wall from the distance but when you are up close, you can see that the product is a poor in workmanship and cheap materials.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No
  • How is the quality of the product? poor
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice wall art
 from Waukesha, WI,  Nov 24, 2010

Pretty nice wall art. Functional, definitely unique. Holds 8 bottles. Easy to install with two self tapping screws.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
over bar
 from Fort Mill, Sc,  Jul 7, 2010

PERFECT ADDITION TO BAR WALL GREEN AND BURGANDY COLORS BLEND WITH THE ROOM. WINE BOTTLES FIT PERFECTLY. WE HAVE HAD MANY COMPLIMENTS FROM VISITING FAMILY. MY HUSBAND LOVES THE SCULTURE.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value but....
 from Kensington, MD,  Jun 27, 2012

Attractive piece at a very reasonable price. However, the piece is uneven and it is very difficult to hang. It holds a good amount of weight when it is full of wine bottles so it needs to be hung securely. Overall, I am happy with it but I have never had more difficulty getting something properly hung on a wall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from PA,  Dec 9, 2011

I absolutely love this piece. My dining room is all black furniture and this was the perfect modern touch. It really compliments the room. It also comes with all of the pieces that you need to mount it on the wall which is a big help. I just wish I would have known I needed a drill because I had to wait a few days for someone to help me. Other than that, it's perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous !!
 from Queensbury, NY,  Sep 21, 2011

Wow !! Very impressed and so are all of my friends and family !! Everyone loves this piece and it looks great in my bar room...if the colors work for you, definitely buy one !!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well-made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My family and friends will love this item and I am sure they would want to buy one as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? love the color, it matches my decor.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate in size as was told on the site.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool wall art
 from Buffalo, NY,  May 4, 2011

This is a very interesting piece of wall art/wine storage. It assembled easily and holds a good amount of wine bottles. I put it on my dining room wall - right next to kitchen area and it fills up the wall nicely. The only negative I found was the paint was a little "rough" on one part of the metal. Very eye catching item.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wall Wine Rack
 from Cleveland, OH,  Apr 22, 2011

I get many compliments on this wine rack. It is a unique way to display your wine and decorate at the same time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wine Storage Wall Sculpture Art
 from Lagrange, IN,  Apr 8, 2011

Nine piece, goes with my decor excellant. Thank you!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wine storage wall art
 from ny ny,  Feb 21, 2011

beautiful piece. delivery was faster than expected. came within two business days after purchased. it is as described and it looks fantastic on light colored walls.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sheek!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jan 5, 2011

We haven't hung the wine rack yet but it looks great out of the box. We really like the fact that it's colorful, holds 8 bottles of wine and is a piece of art to hang on the wall. We've been needing extra wine storage place and some art on the wall so this was perfect! I highly recommend it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from MI,  Aug 19, 2010

I like the wine rack well enough to keep it, but I am still not sure that it was worth the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool.
 from NJ,  Jul 26, 2010

Very creative. Works well in small spaces. Great conversation piece.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very light!
 from Mogadore, OH,  Jun 15, 2010

This is very nice, although the colors are different. The one I received had dark colors with nothing light in the middle. It looks like it would be heavy but it's very light. It's elegant in my kitchen bare wall. I just need to get more bottles of wine now! :) Josee

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So-so
 Nov 30, 2010

It's nicer in the picture. Liked the color & the idea of it, but it just didn't work for me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Metal 28-inch Wall Wine Rack
Today $34.74
Compare $49.67
Save 30%
(4)
Upton Home Keaton Wall Mount Wine Rack
Today $89.99
Compare $94.06
Save 4%
Upton Home Wall-mounted Curved Wine Storage Rack
Sale $79.19
Was $87.99
Compare $99.99
Save 21%
(27)
Back to top