Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 150 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful wall sculpture
 from Orland Park, IL,  Oct 17, 2014

Absolutely beautiful. The picture doesn't due it justice. is very classy and looks much more expensive then it was. Have it in my entry and always receive compliments. The ironwork and finish is unique brown and the leaves hsve a slight green in them. Exceeded my expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Mason, Ohio,  Nov 8, 2014

Nice large tree, the glass stones are about 11/2 x 3/4, much larger than I expected. I am very pleased with on purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Feeding Hills,MA,  Oct 25, 2014

This has made my living room so rich looking. I love it. Anyone who walks in compliments it right away. I'm so pleased with this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Contemporary, pretty wall sculpture
 from Boston MA,  Oct 4, 2014

Very eye pleasing wall sculpture. Looks best in a bright room as the variation is colored glass - leaves do not show in dimly lit area. The leaves of colored glass add a very nice dimension as compared to all metal tree-form wall sculptures. Made well with iron frame, one stone was off in the package but able to be easily glued. I am very pleased with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply dazzling!
 from Ontario, Canada,  May 28, 2014

Want to enhance and brighten that "birth canal" wall in your home? This art piece certainly fills the criteria for sophistication and flow to distract one from that already confining area that leads from one room to another. Very well constructed, and it absolutely sparkles each time you turn on a light source. In an open wall, it adds texture and dimension to any room. Affordable and stunning!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Noce
 Apr 12, 2016

I was pleasantly surprised and I get a lot of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful wall piece
 Apr 11, 2016

The item is exactly as picture and very easy to hang. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 Apr 7, 2016

A really attractive piece! The glass leaves are all different pops of color so you can pull one particular color out and use it for an accent color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dissappointed
 Nov 8, 2015

Completely disappointed in the colored glass. You can see the metal and glue behind the colored glass. The glass looks cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Below average
 Nov 7, 2015

Very dull colors no brightness or energy to that tree, not worth the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed...
 Oct 19, 2015

Wish most of the stones were bright jewel colours. The piece I received had many rather dull, transparent, clear pieces. I returned it. Too bad else it would have looked great against the light yellow wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda
 Jan 18, 2015

It is quite nice but I thought the stone colors would be more vibrant, they are quite muted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
REALLY COOL............
 May 20, 2016

This is a great wall sculpture and adds sparkle and shine to a freshly painted and decorated guest bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What I expected
 May 16, 2016

What arrived in the mail was exactly what I expected. For the amount paid, I knew that what would arrive would be mass produced and not as unique as a bespoke work of art. That said, what came in the mail was a nice wall hanging that adds some dimension to the other things I have displayed in the room. It does require some light to be shined on it (either natural sunlight or a lamp) in order for some of the colors to come out as they do in the images in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wall art
 May 10, 2016

This piece is very nice looking. It adds a lot to the walls decor in the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool piece
 May 4, 2016

I recommend. Pretty much like the picture. We've enjoyed this and it's good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 May 3, 2016

This sculpture fits perfectly in the living room on an accent wall. Different color in the glass 'leaves' show beautifully in the sun.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy and expensive looking
 May 1, 2016

Love this piece. It sits above our fireplace in our master bedroom. It's the perfect way to bring some interesting art with a touch of color into the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful piece!
 Apr 19, 2016

The colors and design are stunning. As shown in picture, a truly excellent piece!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorfull stone
 Apr 5, 2016

Nicely made and solid. Colorful but not vibrant colors. The hook to hang it on the wall is showing therefor the nail in it will too. It hangs nicely on the wall but every time I close that door is wobbles. I am returning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 150 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought