Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Mason, Ohio,  Nov 8, 2014

Nice large tree, the glass stones are about 11/2 x 3/4, much larger than I expected. I am very pleased with on purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Feeding Hills,MA,  Oct 25, 2014

This has made my living room so rich looking. I love it. Anyone who walks in compliments it right away. I'm so pleased with this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful wall sculpture
 from Orland Park, IL,  Oct 17, 2014

Absolutely beautiful. The picture doesn't due it justice. is very classy and looks much more expensive then it was. Have it in my entry and always receive compliments. The ironwork and finish is unique brown and the leaves hsve a slight green in them. Exceeded my expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Contemporary, pretty wall sculpture
 from Boston MA,  Oct 4, 2014

Very eye pleasing wall sculpture. Looks best in a bright room as the variation is colored glass - leaves do not show in dimly lit area. The leaves of colored glass add a very nice dimension as compared to all metal tree-form wall sculptures. Made well with iron frame, one stone was off in the package but able to be easily glued. I am very pleased with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply dazzling!
 from Ontario, Canada,  May 28, 2014

Want to enhance and brighten that "birth canal" wall in your home? This art piece certainly fills the criteria for sophistication and flow to distract one from that already confining area that leads from one room to another. Very well constructed, and it absolutely sparkles each time you turn on a light source. In an open wall, it adds texture and dimension to any room. Affordable and stunning!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Wall Decor
 Jul 17, 2015

Looks perfect over our fireplace. My parents liked it so much, they now have one hanging over their dining room table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Karen
 Jul 16, 2015

Excellent quality....Needed something different in my home

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great experience
 Jun 27, 2015

I love my tree. I was very pleased with overstock because I received my tree in an adequate amount of time. They package my tree appropriately so nothing was broken on it. Very satisfied

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 Jun 25, 2015

This sculpture is just as pretty in person as in the photo. It's very good quality and a unique addition to our home. You won't be disappointed if you choose to buy this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jun 18, 2015

It's much better looking than the picture shows it to be. Prefect size over my sofa.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item.
 Jun 11, 2015

I love this so much, it is so beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 May 13, 2015

This sculpture looks fantastic on my wall! It's a beautiful accent piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"beautiful"
 May 8, 2015

This piece is extraordinary. It is high quality craftsmanship at it's best. The size is perfect for any medium to large wall. Looks great over my 60 inch tv. We love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 May 1, 2015

quality and color is good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wall hanging.
 Apr 23, 2015

Gorgeous!!!! Sparkles in the light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This wallhanging is MORE beautiful than in the picture! It was so easy to hang..only one hook. The entire family loves it! Would buy again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Apr 12, 2015

First piece of sculpture wall art I ever bought and I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Karen
 Apr 3, 2015

This looks stunning on my dining room wall. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

PUT IT ABOVE THE 4 POSTER BED,AWESOME.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty colors
 Mar 30, 2015

This is a pretty wall hanging, although on the pricey side, for the materials it is made from. I wish it came in a larger size. It is being used as a backdrop to hang 3 guitars from their own mounted brackets. I love the way this display turned out. Too bad I cannot post a picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought