Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 229 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Space Saver
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jan 19, 2007

Received this product timely and it 's beautiful as well as very easy to put together. Took me about 45 min. It's just the right size for needed space without being big and bulky. Very sleek. A great buy. Don't let this one pass you by if you want to add space and elegance to your kitchen at an affordable price. Thanks "O".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trellis Baker's Rack
 from Cleveland, Oh,  Jan 1, 2008

I had been looking for this type of Bakers Rack for several months; one with the wine rack, several useable shelves along with an elegant yet simplistic look. I searched Overstock and found this wonderful, sturdy, nice looking, perfect size baker rack. It was shipped within a few days, it took less then 1 hr to put together and it looks just like it does in the picture. I have gotten many complements on it and I am very happy I purchased it. This was my first purchase from overstock. I would definitely recommend this to friends and family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More than I expected!
 from new york, ny,  Nov 19, 2007

I have been in the market for a bakers rack for a while. I tried Overstock and I am glad I did. The Trellis Bakers Rack is very attractive and very sturdy, my husband put it togetherr in about 1hour, it looks great in my kitchen, Make sure your measurements are right, it is a bit larger and taller than I thought. The delivery was also extremely quick. Thanks overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for!!!!
 from Greensboro, AL,  Jul 20, 2007

Pros : Easy assembly, Durable, very attractive Best Uses : Dining area, Holds many cookbooks Bottom Line : Yes, I would recommend this to a friend. I ordered the Trellis Baker's Rack because my small wicker shelf was no longer large enough to hold my cookbook collection. I never order an item without reading the reviews and I chose this one because of its rating. I was not disappointed. I love the fact that the shelves are spaced so that it will accommodate large and small sized cookbooks. The wine rack did not interest me, but I've discovered that 2 liter drinks fit nicely in the holders. Because of the reasonable price, you can't go wrong with this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Petite Size Fits into Many Type Rooms
 Jul 6, 2016

Nicely crafted, sturdy, functional. Good Looking wooden shelf. Easy to put together. Made the room look even better. Multiple uses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bobbie
 May 31, 2016

This is a lovely Baker's Rack for a small kitchen. I comes unassembled, but I was able to build it myself in about 20 minutes. It is about 24" wide, and 68" high, 17" deep. An attractive addition to my kitchen. I am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks GReat
 from Oak Park, IL,  May 13, 2013

Looks great in my kitchen, Fit my huge microwave, very sturdy, nice accent piece for any kitchen

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly what I was looking for
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
trellis bakers rack
 from Texas,  Sep 9, 2007

Quaility was as expected, It was easy to put together with my husbands expertise! The various shelves and wooden table features are just what I needed. It couldn't have been better if I had picked it out in person. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baker's Rack
 from South Florida,  Jun 18, 2007

This Baker's Rack was not only a great price, but very high in quality. Very sturdy, looks great. I would highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bakers rack!
 Jul 5, 2016

Looks great in the dining room area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandra
 Jun 29, 2016

very poor construction top paint started coming off because cheap partical board top

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely piece
 Jun 16, 2016

This is a great addition to a kitchen or dining room. The only negatives I found were a paint chip and the metal was bent in a couple places. Both of these issues were easy to fix with some paint and the right tools to re-bend the metal. The positives outweigh the negatives, it's pretty, easy to put together with 2 people and mine is very sturdy. I really love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bakers rack
 Jun 12, 2016

This bakers rack hold a lot of stuff and looks great too. I highly recommend it you will love it. I created a little mud room in my hallway and I use S hooks to put my keys and hand my back pack and coats and the shoes go on the bottom shelf. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Home maker
 Jun 11, 2016

This Bakers's rack solved my microwave placement problem. I now have counter space. Looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Right
 May 16, 2016

Great Item just right for what I wanted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice little piece
 May 13, 2016

It's meant for indoors but I put it on the covered patio. It's held up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bakers Rack
 May 13, 2016

Beautiful! Love it.Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MRingnalda
 Apr 17, 2016

very nice, for the price, easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
me
 Apr 3, 2016

I love it easy to assemble and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bakers Rack
 Mar 31, 2016

Just the right size and weight for an outdoor patio. Attached to the outside wall for additional stability. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 229 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought