Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great table
 from San Jose, CA,  Mar 4, 2011

love using this table......was fairly simple to put together but make sure you don't mix up the bolts. They are different lengths. Like the look it gives my scrapbooking/crafts room.......

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value product.
 from Northern Virginia,  Jan 25, 2012

This desk works well as a craft and sewing table. The material is sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color compared well (white is white).
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. All parts included, assembly guidelines clear, sturdy desk.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Materials and dimensions matched description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered this desk for my spare bedroom wanting something small enough to fit in a room with other furniture but big enough to accomedate a computer, some framed pictures and books. The size is great and once assembled it looks just like the picures. However, this thing is a serious hassle to put together even though it only consists of 11 pieces! The trouble lies in the fact that the holes drilled don't line up well at all and that the screws have to fit into these metal circle things provided or they just spin (and the circle things have to be lined up just so). I am not a carpenter by any means but I'm used to puting things together (including those crazy baby strollers and other products) and I was so frustrated with this desk - it took me about 4 hours broken out over two nights. If you're looking for a great deal than buy this desk but make sure you've already gotten your hubby' to agree to put it together for you before it arrives! :)

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal !
 from New York, NY,  May 30, 2011

This piece is a great desk for this price. Assembly instructions are clear and the piece feels sturdy. My daughter loves it and admired its shape. Desk shipped quicker than I thought with no chips scratches etc. It was packed by a pro. I would have no problem recommending this piece or Overstock.com

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A frame desk
 from Florida,  Aug 16, 2014

Great desk for small spaces. It was quite easy to put together and looks great!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little desk
 from Verona, NJ,  Apr 23, 2014

This is a great little desk. I use it every day! Very sturdy!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice desk
 from Virginia,  Mar 7, 2014

Got this desk for our 15 year-old daughter, the desk is perfect size, the top has enough space for her to use her laptop and have her school books open at the same time. The material is very strong and it is very easy to assemble.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great desk
 from Cincinnati,  Mar 19, 2013

I was a little bit hesitant to order furniture online because I prefer to look at the product and make sure its what I want. I placed the order and I was keep up to date via ups. It took about a week just as they told me. It came very well packed the corners where protected and it look really nice. There was no missing pieces or anything negative I got to say about it. At least not so far. My friend put it together for me in like 15 minutes, since I am not very good at building furniture. The only thing I wish, was for the desk to be a bit wider the depth I noticed in most desks it's about 20 inches deep. Four inches more would have make it perfect. I totally recommend this desk mostly for small spaces works great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nice white color the same as the one in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality feel nice, strong, and steady.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly how I expected
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 19, 2013

This desk is perfect we got two of them for our office and they are great with the shelving on the side. Took me about an hour to put two of them together, very easy. The white finish is very nice and the surface space is great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid Desk
 from Seattle,  Jan 17, 2013

The desk is nice and worth the price. It will serve well for my son for years to come. The paint job is good and it is not cheaply made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exact as picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Useful product
 from Ft Belvoir, VA,  Jan 2, 2013

I checked the other reviews before making this purchase. First off, it was delivered in a timely manner. It took about 40 min to assemble and I really like this item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Carthage, TN,  Dec 17, 2012

I bought this desk because I am updating my photography studio. Super easy to assemble, minus having to dig out wood pieces in the screw holes. I do wish there was a protective coating on it though because it scratches easily (aka using my mouse on it for about 30 minutes). It also isn't very deep. I wish it had about 4 more inches to it. Very happy with it though

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good but itīs poorly made
 from Columbus, OH,  Dec 1, 2012

The product looks like pictured on this site but its construction is poor, which explains the low price. Itīs a OK desk that looks pretty good if you donīt look at it from up close. Because the price was good, the description on the site was accurate (dimensions, material and color), and because it works fine in my home office, I gave it three stars. Just donīt expect great quality. The poor manufacturing is also reflected on the assembly. Some of the parts didnīt lined up perfectly and some of the screws were really hard to fit into the nuts provided, making the assembly much harder than it should be.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Itīs looks exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Itīs not terrible but definitely not good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value Teen Desk
 from New Jersey,  Oct 24, 2012

We had looked in many furniture outlets for a white desk for out 11 year old...this was the perfect size and has a big enough work top to have all her books out, without taking over the whole room. The desk is sturdy once assembled, the white is a good color, and our kid is very happy with it. Much better value that desks we'd been looking at in PB Teen etc.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Strong & sturdy once assembled...took about 20 minutes with 2 of us doing it. Perfect size for an 11 year old's bedroom.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Pleased
 from Fredericksburg, Va.,  Aug 7, 2012

I wanted something simple and basic, yet functionable...and I am quite pleased with this desk. I have nothing but good to say.I spend lots of time at it and loving every minute of it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is accurae.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfecftly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very practical and attractive
 from Salinas, California,  Jul 31, 2012

The desk looks great and fits perfect in my exercise/office room. I was looking for a small desk that would fit a laptop and some files and this is perfect. Minimal time to construct and turned out very sturdy. Love it and would recommend it to anyone looking for an inexpensive, but attractive small desk.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched exactly, said white and that is what it was
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its not a super high end quality desk, but I didn't expect it to be. It fit together very well with simple instructions.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clean, crisp, and solid.
 from RI,  May 11, 2012

Just what I was looking for, a clean table top to to do occasional computing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well built and easily put together.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good sturdy desk
 from St Louis, MO,  Mar 3, 2012

When I received the package with the desk I was underwhelmed by its light weight. However, after assembling it I was surprised to find that it is a solid, sturdy piece of furniture. It is incredibly pretty and would definitely recommend it to a friend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colour is as shown on picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The wood panels are thinner than I thought but the desk, nce assembled, is surprisingly sturdy. Really beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect size and design
 from new york, NY,  Feb 24, 2012

i love this desk! perfect size and great for any space. Easy to assemble, stable, and the paint is done perfectly! I love white and this a very nice satin white that will look great anywhere.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same as shown online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality and perfectly finished
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Desk
 from Garner, NC,  Feb 10, 2012

Although the desk was what I wanted, it came missing two screws.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top