Save for Later
Want to know when you'll get it? Go

What is “Estimated Delivery Date?”

This is an approximate delivery date and is not a guarantee. Delivery estimates are available only for select items to be delivered in the contiguous United States, excluding APO/FPO addresses and PO boxes. Your final shipping cost will be available at checkout.

OverstockTM MasterCard®

Enjoy a $20 bonus after the first use, plus a 0% intro APR*.
No Payments & No Interest on orders over
$150 if you pay in full within 6 months.
Learn More ›
No Payments & No Interest on orders over
$150 if you pay in full within 6 months.
Learn More ›

Upton Home Wall-mounted Curved Wine Storage Rack

Overall Rating Rating 4  |  26 reviews  |  Write a review
Today $89.99
Save $10.00 (10%)
Item #: 12707478
    Add a unique focal point to your kitchen with a decorative wall-mounted wine rack. This wine rack has a contemporary, abstract shape and is crafted from Asian hardwoods. It is perfectly sized to display a modest wine collection or a few prized bottles. ...more

People Who Viewed This Viewed

Sponsored Links What's This?
    Perfect for dining room or kitchen, this decorative wine rack has an abstract styling. Hand-painted with a distressed rust color, the 8-bottle rack can mount on any wall.

    • Holds up to eight bottles of wine
    • Crafted of Asian hardwoods
    • Hangs on the wall as easily as a picture
    • Dimensions: 35.25 inches high x 12.5 inches wide x 7.25 inches deep

    Dimensions:
    38.0x15.0x9.0
    Warranty:
    1 year Manufacturer
    Materials:
    Asian Hardwood
    Model No:
    OS0101
    Brand: Upton Home

    Features

    • Style
      Transitional
    • Material
      Wood
    • Type
      Wall Mount
    • Assembly
      Assembled
    • Bottle Count
      Up to 10
    Was this product information helpful?
    Yes No
    Thank you for your feedback.
     
     
     
    Thank you. Your feedback will help us create the best experience for our customers.

Showing 4 most helpful reviews on this product.

  • 5 Stars 12
  • 4 Stars 8
  • 3 Stars 2
  • 2 Stars 1
  • 1 Stars 3
  • Unique Rack

    I bought two of these "s" shaped wine racks for my basement bar. We have two large plasma TVs on a wall which has a brick arch so there was little room left for conventional type wine racks. My husband found these on the web so we ordered two. They arrived within days of placing the order even though it was right before Christmas. They are well made, look great with my bar decor and were easy to hang. We did buy stronger wall anchors but that was our choice. I would encourage you to buy this item if you are looking at it!!

    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
  • Very poor quality

    I ordered 2 of these wine racks. The quality was very poor on both. Also one of them was damaged when they arived but there was no damage to the outside of the box. I was very disappointed as they looked really nice online.

    • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was good
    • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor quality. Where places were supposed to be smooth they were lumpy.(the only way I can think to describe them)
    • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Look wise it was accurate.
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
  • VERY POOR Quality

    They say that it make out wood NOT, very poor quality. Love the style.

    Poor
    Poor
    Excellent
    Poor
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
  • Great Design

    Wine Rack with a very original design , displays Wine Bottels beautifully .Doesn't take up too much space. Very happy with this purchase.

    • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? acurate
    • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good craftsmanship , easy to hang , sturdy.
    • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
View All Most Helpful Reviews
  • Dinning accents

    Arrived on time. Produce quality wa beeter than I had imagined. very slim lines and well made. Thank you

    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    katytroche1961 from Miami, Florida, May 22, 2014

  • wall wine rack

    The overall style is very pretty and unique but I found it after I purchased it, It was on Amazon for less price, very disappointing as I often purchase from Overstock.

    Average
    Poor
    Excellent
    Average
    Poor
    Excellent
    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
    Flag

    verycold1 from NY/NJ, Feb 18, 2014

  • Wall art for my wine!

    A little more than I wanted to pay but I am happy I did. It looks great and keeps my little wine collection safe!

    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    gloriadsm from Mahopac, NY, Dec 10, 2013

  • Not a happy wino

    Ordered this for our new kitchen. The product looks nice in the picture, but when it arrived it was of very poor quality and even had scratches and blemishes on it. It also doesn't come with any mounting hardware. It's obvious why "made in china" is much less expensive. Thank you Overstock for a great return policy!

    Poor
    Poor
    Excellent
    Poor
    Poor
    Excellent
    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
    Flag

    ezward from Ringgold, georGia, Oct 23, 2013

  • Love this

    I love this wine shelf. It looks wonderful on the wall in my kitchen. I would recommend this item to someone else.

    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    sweetkia from Florida, Aug 20, 2013

View All Most Recent Reviews

Product Q&A

Ask a Question

Does it hold the larger 1.5L wine bottles? dixielinda on Mar 8, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for contacting us dixielinda. It will not. Please let us know if you have any further questions. overstockcustomercare1 on Mar 11, 2014
 
 

Can it be placed on level ground and just stand by itself while still holding wine bottles? kaida729 on Oct 28, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for contacting us kaida729. Unfortunately no, it will not stand up. Please let us know if you have any further questions. overstockcustomercare1 on Oct 29, 2013
 
 

Hi,what is the shipping weight of the wine rack? mropenminded on Oct 10, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for contacting us mropenminded. The shipping weight is 10 pounds. Please let us know if you have any further questions. overstockcustomercare1 on Oct 12, 2013
 
 

Can it be hunt horizontally, or just vertically? my03boys on Jun 5, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello, my03boys. Hope your day is going well. This item can only be hung the way it displays in the photo. Thank you for shopping with us and please feel free to contact us again with any further questions. overstockcustomercare1 on Jun 13, 2013
 
 

can it be hung in reverse? tmdepoy on Jan 27, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thanks for your interest, yes this can be hung in the reverse position. overstockcustomercare1 on Jan 31, 2013
 
 

What is the name of the manufacture? oishi1986 on Nov 19, 2012
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Unfortunately, we are unable to disclose manufacturer information on some of our products. However, be assured that we fully stand behind the products we sell. overstockcustomercare1 on Nov 19, 2012
 
 

Be the first to ask a question about this product.
Shipping:

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day. *

Standard Return Policy:

Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More details

FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

Shipping Information:

Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
Standard shipping details
Expedited shipping details

* For your safety, some orders go through our loss prevention department. If we select your order for this process, we will immediately notify you that there may be up to a 3-day delay on your order.

** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.

Buy Now with Bitcoin Learn More