Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Unique Rack
 from Apex, NC,  Jan 16, 2011

I bought two of these "s" shaped wine racks for my basement bar. We have two large plasma TVs on a wall which has a brick arch so there was little room left for conventional type wine racks. My husband found these on the web so we ordered two. They arrived within days of placing the order even though it was right before Christmas. They are well made, look great with my bar decor and were easy to hang. We did buy stronger wall anchors but that was our choice. I would encourage you to buy this item if you are looking at it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very poor quality
 from Indiana,  Jun 7, 2012

I ordered 2 of these wine racks. The quality was very poor on both. Also one of them was damaged when they arived but there was no damage to the outside of the box. I was very disappointed as they looked really nice online.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor quality. Where places were supposed to be smooth they were lumpy.(the only way I can think to describe them)
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Look wise it was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY POOR Quality
 from ga,  Nov 18, 2013

They say that it make out wood NOT, very poor quality. Love the style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Design
 from San Francisco,CA,  Jan 10, 2012

Wine Rack with a very original design , displays Wine Bottels beautifully .Doesn't take up too much space. Very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good craftsmanship , easy to hang , sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wine Storage and Art all in ONE!
 from Syracuse, IN,  Aug 28, 2014

I love being able to see a portion of my wine collection on the wall!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dinning accents
 from Miami, Florida,  May 22, 2014

Arrived on time. Produce quality wa beeter than I had imagined. very slim lines and well made. Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wall wine rack
 from NY/NJ,  Feb 18, 2014

The overall style is very pretty and unique but I found it after I purchased it, It was on Amazon for less price, very disappointing as I often purchase from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wall art for my wine!
 from Mahopac, NY,  Dec 10, 2013

A little more than I wanted to pay but I am happy I did. It looks great and keeps my little wine collection safe!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a happy wino
 from Ringgold, georGia,  Oct 23, 2013

Ordered this for our new kitchen. The product looks nice in the picture, but when it arrived it was of very poor quality and even had scratches and blemishes on it. It also doesn't come with any mounting hardware. It's obvious why "made in china" is much less expensive. Thank you Overstock for a great return policy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 from Florida,  Aug 20, 2013

I love this wine shelf. It looks wonderful on the wall in my kitchen. I would recommend this item to someone else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely piece!!!
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 14, 2013

I was nervous because many reviews said their rack came with tons of scratches and wood scrapped off. Mine only had 2 small scratches - not a big deal. I had someone hang it for me because I was nervous to do it, although it is super easy to hang. Took 5 minutes, if that. I did go out and buy heavier anchors (50lbs) because I didn't trust the ones that came with the product The piece alone is 12lbs then you add 8 wine bottles which average 2 lbs each... No way the anchors that come with the package can hold all that. Maybe they can but I didn't want to take that chance. Overall, it's a lovely piece. The moment people walk in they can't help but say how nice it looks. Adds so much style. I find myself buying the cutest wine bottles to go in it. Great buy. Great price, especially when used with a coupon ;)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Product looked exactly as the pic which is always a plus.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is okay. You have to be very gentle with this wood.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rack
 from Greenville, NY,  Aug 1, 2013

Like the shape and size of the curved wine storage rack. It is solid and looks great on the wall. The mounting hardware that came with the rack is a joke. The wine rack is quite heavy and if you add eight bottles of wine, it would rip through the wall. We needed to make a run to the hardware store to buy heavy duty mounting gear . The design on the actual wine rack to mount it to the wall has two vertical holes , one at the top and one towards the bottom. The holes need to be lined up and is difficult to do so, it took a long time to mount this wine rack. I really like the rack but the length of time it took to mount it to the wall as well as the poor quality of mounting gear along with the difficulty to line up the holes made this a "project!."

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality but design in mounting to wall was poor.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & Functional
 from Pembroke Pines, FL,  May 13, 2013

The hardest part was getting the two screws correctly spaced on the wall so that they wine rack could be placed. A template with the exact measurement between holes woud have saved some time and the extra holes we made getting the measurement right. Overall, love it! Everyone that sees it loves it as well. If I had space for another one, I would definitely buy it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looks a little darker than the picture shown...but just as beautiful. Complements the rest of our wood furniture nicely.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Sturdy.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE - BUT COLOR IS NOT VERY ACCURATE
 from Bensonhurst,  Apr 27, 2013

I like the idea of this item, but the color is much more black than brown

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? this item looks more black than dark/reddish brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is nice...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the color is not displayed correctly in the photo....
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!! Lot of great compliments on it
 from Rio Rancho, NM,  Mar 14, 2013

I love this wine rack. It is very comtempory and I have received alot of great compliments on it.. :O)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is light weight but sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is a piece of art as well as a wine rack.
 from Hoover, AL,  Jan 7, 2013

I was thrilled when I opened the box and saw the wine rack. The wood is exquisite and the piece loks like artwork on the wall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was quite accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is beautiful.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wall mounted curved wine rack
 from Naples, FL,  Dec 12, 2012

I haven't mounted it, yet. I'm giving it as a Christmas gift.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little lighter in color than the picture on line
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from phoenix,  Mar 11, 2012

is a very beatiful product, fit well in every place

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
curved wine storage rack
 from California,  Jan 4, 2012

I had seen this rack on other sites. Yours was the best price by quite a bit. The rack is exactly as pictured and looks great on our dining room wall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Contemporary Curved wall-mounted wine rack
 from Northeast Ohio,  Dec 28, 2011

I LOVE this wine rack and love the look of it on the wall...however, buyer beware - this is NOT the easiest thing to put up. As other reviewers mentioned, the screws and wall anchors included with this product didn't seem (to ME) to be strong enough to hold the weight of all the wine bottles so I purchased some heavy duty wall anchors and screws to attach it to my wall. I LOVE THIS and get many compliments from visitors on this piece. Highly recommend, but again suggest more substantial screws and wall anchors. When I initially installed the rack I used the hardware included and once installed and with a few bottles of wine in the rack I didn't feel secure that it would hold up so I removed it and with the stronger screws its wonderful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality wine rack - nice contemporary design
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate product description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought