For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 153 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Formerly skeptical
 from T-Town,  Jun 24, 2009

The purchase of this jewelry cabinet was my first experience with Overstock.com, but it won't be my last if their myriad of other products are anywhere close to the quality of the cabinet! While I purchased the jewelry cabinet because it filled both a need and a space, I hoped that the incredible price wasn't going to result in an incredible lack of workmanship. It didn't. The cabinet has clean lines that were crafted with care and an eye to simplistc design, the construction is solid. Although some consumers have noted problems with installation, mine went up without a hitch...it took longer to spring the cabinet from the packaging than it did to install it! The shipment was immediate...the only way it could have arrived faster was to arrive the day I ordered it. Order receipt, shipping updates and tracking information were continually hitting my inbox. I had no questions at any time as to the status of my order. I need to state that I own a manufacturing facility that is founded on, takes pride in and is known for shipping quality products within 24 hours, with a focus on customer service. (here's where you need to refer back to the review title...) My experience with this purchase and Overstock.com truly took me by surprise. I thought we do a good job, but we can't begin to match the service of Overstock.com. If you're not already, you need to get a ticket and board "the O" train.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wall mount white jewelry mirror
 from Deep South,  Sep 9, 2007

The white jewelry mirror blends in with other accessories in the room. It is roomy and accommodates my long necklaces and rings well. The color of the lock and key (black) is the only clue that this is a storage for values. The mirror is very handy for full length viewing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely jewelry storage
 from Jersey Shore,  Aug 4, 2011

I had my jewelry scattered in several places. I wanted this to mount in my bathroom so I could see my jewely as I was getting dressed. The mirror is the best one in the room. While a determined burglar could break the lock, the lock keeps the idle pilferer out. It is exactly what I wanted and blends nicely with my white double vanity cabinets.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Hasn't fallen apart yet, not that I expect it to.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate as far as I can recall
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jewelry treat
 from Williamsburg, VA,  Apr 10, 2010

This was one of those things that I wondered why I hadn't had it all of my life. First, we have a small house and this doesn't take up any valuable floor space. I was able to conceal it behind a closet door and it acts as a security measure in storing my jewelry. It is great for necklaces--easy to spot them and no more tangled messes. I liked the fact that it has a lock and key--fairly substantial too. Finally, it was easy to install. Well, my cabinet guy who was here for another project found the wall stud, leveled the box, drilled the wood screws into the stud and it was up-- literally took 10 minutes-- really easy if you have a wall stud. I also felt it was a quality product and it does not look or seem flimsy. It's nice to be able to check the jewelry in the mirror without going somewhere else to look and the bevel in the mirror is a nice touch.. I really think any lady would be happy with this jewelry box.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wall-mount White Jewelry Mirror
 from Hampton, VA,  Nov 15, 2007

Excellent product. Had it up in minutes and I love it. Have a jewelry chest but this is on the door of my bathroom and so convenient and easy to access.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Piece - Solved Many Problems!
 from Brighton, CO,  Oct 14, 2011

I love this thing! I had piles of jewelry on my vanity, piles on my dresser and one of those jewerly trees that just collected dust. This cabinet is taller and heavier than I had imagined, but it fits perfectly in my bathroom. It is not very deep so it doesn't take up much space and the mirror is just an added bonus. Two things are great about this: 1. My collection of necklaces and earrings are not getting tangled up, not collecting dust and not cluttering up my bedroom or bathroom anymore. 2. Everything is so easily accessible and well displayed when I open the door. I can easily see exactly what I have - a great time saver - and everything has a home to go back to when I take it off. My husband helped install it as it definitely needs to be in at least one stud and you most likely need a helper to hold it while it's being screwed into the wall. This piece was well worth the price. It's my favorite purchase in a long time!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't Live Without It
 from Cornell, CA,  Sep 20, 2011

Where have you been all my life? That's what I said when this Wall Mount White Jewelry Organizer with Mirror arrived. Hubby installed it with ease and I could not be more pleased. It holds my jewelry collection in perfect style, very well organized and easy to get at. Hubby likes it too. He uses the mirror when getting dressed! Thank you O.co for this fine offering. You just made my jewelry loving life a whole lot easier!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A represented
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality Item
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A nice armoir alternative
 from Rye, NY,  Sep 17, 2006

Easy installation of 2 screws. Holds quite a lot but not as much as a standing armoir. It looks great and unclutters the room of extra furniture. Has a nice locking feature. I would reccommend this.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 from New York,  Nov 22, 2011

Best for necklaces and bracelets, with lots of hooks to hang these items. Earrings with posts are difficult to place in this jewelry case. Arrived with minor damage--I had to re-glue one part inside. But delivery was free. Overall, helps to consolidate a lot of jewelry. Worthwhile purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewlery cabinet
 from Boston,  Nov 3, 2011

This is an excelent product. It is a very high quality cabinet and fits so many pieces of jewlery!! I am happy to finally be able to organize my jewelry in one place!! Highly recommend this product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Stockton, Ca,  Oct 13, 2011

I finally found something that could hold all of my jewelries. I had them scattered all over my bathroom and closet before. Now, i have them all in one place and easily accessible. I have a wall in my closet just perfect for it right next to the door. Would highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as what's written on the website.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from houston, tx,  Sep 9, 2011

got it as a birthday present from my hunny. i would have gotten something else but this one fits on the dead wall behind the door in out walk in closet where i wanted a mirror. but its a good product constructed well and fits both our jewelry and accessories (i make alot of them and rarely wear any)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicely made, holds a ton of jewelry
 from Chicago suburbs,  Sep 7, 2011

Reeeeally nice! Well made, sturdy. Love having my jewelry at eye-level. Doesn't do a great job with post earrings. Some work in ring holder but some fall out. Am figuring out how to make my own modification. Also might add more hooks (it holds a ton of necklaces, but I have a little more than a ton!). Very pleased with this purchase.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very solid, seems well-made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent necklace storage solution
 from Seattle,  Aug 23, 2011

I have lots and lots of necklaces and finding that one cabinet was not enough, I ordered a second one. They're just what I was looking for after a year of really searching. Great function, contruction, price, look. My husband retro fitted the ring/earring side because I already have storage for those items and because the ring/earring side is bulky and useless. Both cabinets are beautiful, well made and priced well. I enthusiastically recommend them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, pretty finish work, functional
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It's a mirrored cabinet, not just a mirror as titled.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!
 from PA,  Aug 20, 2011

This is a awesome jewlrey solution and I love how much space it frees up in my room!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made, looks great
 from chicago,  Aug 18, 2011

This is a well made good looking jewelry cabinet. Design pros are that there are lots of hooks for necklaces, it has a lock on it which is great if you have cleaning people, painters, etc. in and out of your home. Cons are that the there a like 30 ring slots and you can't fit the chunky banded rings in the there, so for me it's wasted space. Also, the lower rungs will only fit your very short necklaces or bracelets. Overall, it's the best solution/product I've seen and I've looked a lot. I'm happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wall mount Jewerly Mirror
 from California,  May 23, 2007

I purchased the item as my Mother's Day present. I've been looking for a jewerly case that would not take lots of space due to my limited bedroom space. It's perfect and gorgeous. I cannot wait to install it in my bedroom. Is built very well and the price is very reasonable. It has lots of space and no more tangled chains.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Product
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 4, 2006

Arrived 2 days after ordering in perfect condition with excellent packing. The door was perfectly aligned and the white finish was without knicks or scratches. This may be a little pricey but is SO functional because it fits into a small space and serves the dual function of a mirror, as well as being a little less conspicuous than a standing jewelry armoire (excellent for me after being robbed because a standing armoire or box is just too noticeable and easy to carry off). The white finish probably won't take much abuse. However, I would definitely recommend this product. It will hold quite a bit of jewelry.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfectly organized jewelry
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Mar 8, 2014

This is a great product. I ordered one for myself and my daughter and am glad I did. I can now find all of my accessories easily and it is well made. The mirror is a welcome bonus and functional. I had my contractor hang them and he even commented on how nice they were. The olny slight drawback is that the hinges only open the doors at a 90% angle rather than the full 180% so extra thought should be taken if mounting near a corner. Wondeful solution at great price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely and useful!
 from PA,  Jan 2, 2014

This piece is lovely and it was extremely easy to put up. It ships in one piece with three holds for screws (two upper, one lower) and we were able to attach it to our wall in ten minutes. It is solid and well-made and the hinges and lock work smoothly. It looks fantastic in our room, and we are very happy with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 153 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top