Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 140 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Colorado Springs,  Aug 10, 2006

I have recently started accumlating a lot of jewelry and needed something that would hold everything I have with room to add more, looked nice, and possibly serve a dual purpose. The fact that this is mirrored and hangs on the wall, made it perfect for me. There is a ton of room to store several types of jewelry and I can now get rid of my over-stuffed jewelry box and free up counter space. This keeps my necklaces from getting tangled, everything is in one viewable place, and it locks. I wish it was a little less expensive and maybe even a little wider, but the quality of the materials and craftmanship, coupled with the beveled mirror, made it worth it to me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good!
 from Cherry Hill, NJ,  Sep 30, 2008

I'm loving my new armoire/full length mirror. It sure beats the shoebox I was using before! As others have said, you forgot what you have if you can't see it all at once. I live in a studio apartment, so saving space and getting rid of clutter in a creative way such as this hits the mark with me. As for assembly, it wasn't the easiest, but I managed. I am NOT handy in any way, but I was able hang this by myself by propping it on a chair even though it is heavy. I had to buy a drill and now I wonder how I've done without one for so long.Anyway, this is a nice product and I'm glad I bought it. I purchased the burgundy cherry model and it looks sharp.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great, but poor storage!
 from CA,  May 4, 2012

Pros: Looks good, very attractive, sturdy and well built. Cons: The layout for storage is poor. The design for mounting earrings is a joke. There is no tray for holding cuff bracelets. WOULD NOT REORDER!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality construction, sturdy, looks nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well built and attractive
 from Pocatello, Idaho,  Aug 17, 2011

This is a lovely addition to my dressing area. Strong and sturdy, well built - ample room for those long necklaces. I like the mirror on the outside - very handy. I was happy to see it available in the deep burgundy cherry as it compliments my other furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The jewelry box is a TEN!
 from California,  Aug 7, 2011

Two of my friends ordered the jewelry box after seeing mine. The box stores all of my necklaces, bracelets, watches, earrings and rings in one location. It makes it very easy to find the necklace I'm looking for now that they are nicely hung up on a hook rather than in knots in a drawer. And I love the full length mirror since I did not have one in my bedroom. It is truly a space saver and was easy to install.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is a perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The jewelry box looks like an expensive piece of furniture and is definitely worth the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was right on point
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Item
 from New Orleans, LA,  Dec 27, 2010

Love this Wall-mount Jewelry Mirror. It stores all of my jewelry perfectly. It looks stunning in my bedroom does not take up any floor space. My boyfriend got this as a christmas gift for me, I was so excited and could not wait to mount on the wall. We put it up on the wall in no time. I reccomend removing the door during installation mounting will be much easier. Holds more jewelry than I own.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiptop quality and good looks
 from Northport, AL,  Feb 16, 2012

I would recommend this jewelry mirror as a very good asset. I hung it in the closet and love it. It is rather heavy and needs 2 folks to hang. Also I find there is too much ring space and feel this could use some tweaking. Overall I am very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice wood, door closes nicely, inside hangers sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Priceless
 from MA,  Dec 16, 2009

I originally purchased this for myself last year and was impressed by both the beveled mirror and wood quality.It was a pain to hang and took me about 2 hours by myself, but was well worth it. It is a huge space saver and great for anyone with a small living space. It is easily versatile anywhere you live and holds my jewelry obsession in a neat organized fashion, making it easy to find pieces and they stay untangled.I purchased one this year for my sister since she liked mine so much. I highly recommend it. !

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wall-mount burgundy cherry jewelry mirror
 from Decatur, IL,  Dec 6, 2007

Once my daughter saw my jewelry armoire hanging on the wall, she had to have one, too! The second it was delivered to her door she called her father and we had to rush over so he could hang it for her. She was so excited. It is so beautiful it looks more like an elegant piece of furniture. And we both love that it has a lock and key...keeps nosy kids (and friends/neighbors) from getting into it without permission.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Fabulous!
 from Park Ridge, IL,  May 28, 2007

I ordered this piece in the white painted finish and it is absolutely fabulous! Its well constructed, solid, and looks great mounted on the wall. I did not experience any problems with the construction or in mounting it to the wall. Its exactly what I expected and much more!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from NY,  Jun 16, 2012

This item is just as described. It is just what I needed. Word of warning, it does need to be mounted on at least one stud. There are 3 pre-drilled holes for the screws, so mounting it on a stud and still trying to center it was a challenge. It did not end up on the wall I had initially envisioned.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wall mount jewelry mirror
 from Gulf Breeze, FL,  Feb 8, 2012

Great product, wish it was bigger. Looks nice and doesn't detract from the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jan 28, 2012

The amoire holds lots of necklaces that I previously didn't have a place to put. I was really in need of a mirror after having removed my dresser mirror to mount a television on the wall. The amoire serves two great purposes, it provides me with a full length mirror as well as great storage! I just wished it had drawer space or someplace to hold the elastic band rings that are so popular now.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Higher quality than I expected. Much heavier than I anticipated.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Find!
 from Reno, NV,  Aug 17, 2011

Researched several of different armoires, and came across this one. Very happy with my purchase! This armoire is well-made, heavy (approx 30 lbs) and has lots of compartments for organizing- only wish there was more earring space and less ring space. Like other reviews listed, it takes two people to hang and you need to find a wall stud. Very beautiful piece for the price- you won't be disappointed!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from Wisconsin,  Oct 22, 2010

Very nice unit, but for the price I would have expected a little higher quality. Laminate peeling in corner, but at least in the back. And one of the earing holder was unattached at one side. Can be refastened, but like I said, expected a little better materials.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely beautiful
 from BC,  May 9, 2010

The quality of the wall mounted jewellery mirror is outstanding. This product saves so much space and with the added mirror on the front I no longer need a seperate bedroom mirror. This also make a great conversation piece and addes some art to your bedroom. I now have multiples of this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good overall
 from Chandler, AZ,  Jul 11, 2009

I really like this but I still require an additional box. Not enough room for earrings - I used that space for bangles. Too much space for rings - wasted space. Didn't like the green felt interior backing -- looked like a pool table background. Overall I like it, its very functional and out of the way. Love the door lock feature! Packed nice - not a scratch.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color blur
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 9, 2009

This product arrived quickly with all parts in tact- however....IT WAS THE WRONG color. Not the same as what is presented in the picture. I have to mail it back and continue my search.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great jewelry storage
 from CA,  Dec 19, 2008

I bought this for my wife after going back and forth on whether it would have more storage than a traditional jewelry amoire. This unit is great for someone that has lots of necklaces and rings and provides about twice as much storage for them as most floor standing amoires. Although the description doesn't mention it, the mirror is beveled giving the unit a more elegant appearance. Very well constructed and uses good quality cabinet hinges. Hanging it is a two person job to line up the screws with the anchors in the wall. Shipping was super fast (arrived in four days)!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what a bargin
 from Indiana,  Sep 10, 2008

This is wonderful, it is easy to hang and it's nice to see all my necklaces, some I forgot I had I have a lot of bangle bracelets and this is great for storage, I have other jelwery boxes for earrings, so I hung my bangles, where the earrings were suppose to go---great for watches too/!!!!!!!!!.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 140 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top