Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 97 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 8, 2010

We looked for new end tables for weeks. We needed some with a bit higher height to them and these were perfect. They shipped and arrived in less than a week and for FREE! Overstock is doing every thing right as far as I'm concerned. It's the first place I look now to buy. The tables are great heavy weight quality, easy to assemble and well worth the cost. Love them!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but...
 from Maryland,  Aug 23, 2009

I bought this end table and the sofa table. They both look very nice. When assembling, DO NOT tighten any screws until ALL are in place. The directions say this, but we didn't follow this first time around. If you as much as tighten one screw, the whole thing goes off balance. Keep them all lose and you'll put it together w/o a problem.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More copper than you think
 from Upstate, NY,  Feb 1, 2008

Very well packaged, easy to assemble, solid when complete. Even though other reviews mentioned the copper showing on the edges (by design), it was more pronounced than I expected. The copper is bright, not any patina or antique quality to it. The only other caveat is that the cross-beam on the X is held in place by bolts (with allen-wrench holes) that are visible, but they fit into a recessed detail, so its not that industrial looking.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Looking but not high quality
 from Seguin, Texas,  May 11, 2013

Ordered three tables to make a set...two were missing parts. Overstock was great getting me the missing parts on one...Home Depot on the other !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match for what I needed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK..but just OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vogue End Table
 from Wisconsin,  Oct 20, 2010

I loved the look of this end table so much that I ordered two of them. They did not disappoint. They arrived in no time, were fairly easy to assemble and look terrific. They would go with any decor and I will recommend them to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Georgia,  Dec 6, 2008

Purchased two of these tables for our media room. The glass top is great - no water marks on wood - just wipe up. The finish on the metal table looks great. Perfect choice for a casual room. The table is sturdy and was a breeze to assemble. Would recommend to a friend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Table for the Money
 from AZ,  Jan 19, 2008

Well packaged and pretty easy to assemble. The only real issue was "squaeness" (the base wasn't square without a little help).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent table with a nice style
 from Rhode Island,  Dec 8, 2007

Bought this for a certain corner and it didn't fit well so I used it in my living room between two traditional style Queen Ann chairs that I just had covered in a more contemporay fabric. It looks good and helps to make my room a bit more contemporary. My hubby put it togeterh and I heard no swearing so it must have been pretty simple. I like that the black metal finish has a line of copper going through it so it's not so stark.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressive
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Oct 17, 2007

Initially I was not impressed with the picture of the table on the site, but thought I would take a chance since it was wrought iron and the dark color I wanted. When I assembled the table, which was an easy task, I quickly changed my opinion. It is very impressive with style and elegance and the distressed finish only adds to that style and elegance. It is sturdy, the glass is thick and it does not wobble. I have it sitting on a tiled floor and I did not have to use the adjustable feet to make it level.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect side table
 from Somerset, NJ,  Sep 23, 2007

Really nice table for the price. Thick glass, which can withstand heavy things. Adjustable feet for any surface to prevent the wabeling around. Sits well on carpets, or hardwood floors!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table!
 from Va,  Aug 29, 2007

Attractive table,great quality and the price is right!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS!!!
 from Evansville, IN,  Apr 23, 2014

This is the perfect side table! It is the right size for what I needed! Easy to put together & looks so sharp!! Our friends love it, too!! A great find!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Wichita, Kansas,  Mar 4, 2014

I was disappointed with the 2 end table I received. Both end tables had scratches on the metal portion of the table which really stand out. The glass on one end table would not set steady within the frame and we had to do a lot of manipulation to make it work. Overall, they look good if you don't look too close.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
look great
 from Long Island,  Feb 11, 2014

So nice and easy to put together. Nice piece of glass comes with it for the table top

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vogue end tables
 from Hilton head island, sc,  Dec 29, 2013

Love these tables,great looking tables even if they cost twice the price Thanks overstock they look great!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tables
 from Maryland,  Dec 4, 2013

Love these tables. I am using them as bedside tables beside an iron bed. They look great

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vogue end table
 from Clifton, NJ,  Nov 6, 2013

The table worked out nicely. It is missing an end cap , but it isn't in a place where iy would show. It was very easy to assemble.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vogue End Table
 from Iowa,  Oct 17, 2013

The table is very attractive and exactly as it was advertised

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was a dud for me
 from Carrollton, TX,  Aug 13, 2013

Loved the style, but I could not get this table to be level on the floor. As a very thorough and detailed person, I checked/double-checked my execution of the instructions. I really wanted to make this work, but I had to return it, and did not want to gamble on a replacement.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap and tacky
 from greenville, NC,  Jul 15, 2013

i thought these looked pretty good online but when i received it and opened the box, i absolutely hated it. the metal is black with gaudy unrealistic "copper" accents on every side. it looks cheap and tacky although the metal is fairly thick and sturdy. it was packaged well. i sent it back because i hated it.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 97 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Vogue Cocktail Table
Sale $134.09
Was $148.99
(73)
Upton Home Cornell End Table
Sale $93.63
Was $104.03
Compare $149.99
Save 38%
(116)
Bunch Metal Glass End Table
Sale $113.39
Was $125.99
(162)
Back to top