Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
NICE MIRROR
 from San Diego CA,  Aug 2, 2014

Light and easy to hang, the mirror did have some glue on it from the way it was made but it came off with a little effort!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice mirror but not as nice as the picture
 from Miami, FL,  Jul 31, 2014

I was expecting better quality of this mirror and the colour being more bright and more shiny, it looks in real a bit dull and more olive (darker) then the silverfish shiny picture - I only kept this mirror because it matched an accent chair that I bought perfectly in colour.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror is very Chic bringing the room together
 from Romulus, MI,  Jul 23, 2014

I read other reviews before purchasing and almost didn't purchase because of a few reviews that were negative. I'm so glad I did!! It is a perfect accent to our wall and dining room. Love the quality and detail on the mirror. Everyone ask where did I buy it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The mirror has a beautiful design,
 from St. Louis County/Oakville Mo.,  May 31, 2014

I needed a pink mirror not a battleship grey one. It has a great design. I think a little Rust-o-leum might help.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Upton home victoria silver and wall mount mirror
 Jan 23, 2016

The mirror is heavy. it looks great in my bathroom and hall way. I would recommend this to family and friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 Nov 13, 2015

So nature_stylish in my living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Upton Home Victoria Antiqued Silver Wall Mirror
 May 2, 2015

This mirror literally look much more expensive and elegant than the picture. It has a nice design around the mirror.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice
 May 1, 2015

Pictures done do it justice. Light weight so easy to mount

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just want i wanted, look's just like the picture.
 Apr 23, 2015

Measure to make sure it is the right size for you. but, if you buy, you will not be disappointed. In my family room and it look great. would buy again if I needed to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mirror and Center Piece
 Mar 12, 2015

Love this mirror!!! Bought it for the loft hall and loved it sooooo much when I opened it, designed a half-bath around it! Elegant, classy and would recommend it! If you like the picture, you'll love the real thing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Contemporary Country mirror
 Mar 7, 2015

This is exactly as pictured. The mirror does have a beveled edge. Light and easy to hang. I have it in a room with an iron bed and contemporary bedding and window panels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but...
 Feb 14, 2015

it is way way darker in person than in the picture. I was looking forward to a light pinkish gold tone as shown on the picture. In real life it's an olive/taupe color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mirror
 Feb 5, 2015

This item is perfect for a living or dining room wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mirror is classy
 from Massachusetts,  Sep 16, 2014

love my mirror, gave my dinning room a unique look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 22, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought