Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very unique and beautiful,
 from NY,  Jan 11, 2014

I bought two of these one for each daughter. They were very well made and are very beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Metal Wall Wine Rack
 from Simi Valley CA,  Oct 14, 2013

I haven't mounted this wine rack yet as I'm doing a remodel but the product looks sturdy and will fit my décor perfectly..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cute!
 from Texas,  Sep 28, 2013

I love this wine rack! Perfect for my small apartment!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the colors are beautiful
 from Lake Huntington, NY,  Jul 10, 2013

the metal wall mount wine rack is perfect for my wines. I have the rack hanging in the dining. All my friends remark how beautiful it looks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent shape, no problems
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right to the point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Mother's Day gift!
 from Clare, MI,  May 22, 2013

My mom loved the wine rack! It looks great on the wall with our without wine in it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality; there is a slight curve in the product so it won't hang perfectly straight, but its not too noticeable after you put bottles in it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate. I would have appreciated a picture of the back so we could see how it got hung on the wall prior to receiving the product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful
 from brooklyn,  Apr 25, 2013

OMG !!! I LOVE LOVE LOVE this wine rack,I love the fact that it is made of metal and gives off the appearance of leather . My sister came over and had to touch it to prove it was metal .Certainly a focal point and a conversation piece *** would be proud ....lol .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from San Diego,  Feb 26, 2013

I want to order another one! Beautiful and can have many uses. Even by itself, it is pretty.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Even prettier than pictured.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite thing
 Aug 27, 2015

Love this wine rack - I get SO many compliments on it, and have never had a problem with the weight of the wine. The first time I hung it I didn't even use anchors (I don't recommend that, at the time I just didn't know any better), and it held bottles in each space. But it's beautiful and fun, and again, SO many compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Conversation piece
 Aug 20, 2015

It looks like wall decor and blends well with my decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FEMALE
 Jul 16, 2015

Very nice color and easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hardware is screwy
 Jun 9, 2015

The item itself is nice and matches the description. However the nails that came with aren't suitable for an inverted mounting arrangement off the wall. We substitute with a longer nail in the side that wasn't into a post and the other is in the post okay, but the heads of the nails barely go over the mounting arrangement on the wine rack, making it seem somewhat precarious.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wine Rack!
 Jun 4, 2015

Daughter loved it, decorative and functional

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pat L.
 Apr 1, 2015

Very happy overall with this purchase. It is an unusual item and matches my décor perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique wine rack
 Mar 10, 2015

Love the colors of this wine rack.. Gave it as a gift and my son loved it.. Fits well with any decor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jj
 Feb 22, 2015

space saver, great accent piece

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wine Lady
 Feb 4, 2015

This looks good on the wall even without wine bottles in it. The "holes" are even big enough for different bottle shapes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Jan 24, 2015

Love this. I put it in my kitchen which has a little of a Tuscany theme.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking
 from Florida,  Dec 28, 2014

Nice looking. The decorative value is good, quality is ok but much smaller than I thought it would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uptom Metal Wine Rack
 from Wisconsin,  Aug 5, 2014

I saw this item pictured in a magazine while flying on a plane. I wrote the name of it down and was quite pleased to find it on Overstock! I love it! It is precisely as pictured, and is perfect for me because I don't use too many bottles of wine, so it is just the right size. It is a metal sculpture that holds wine. I almost purchased another to hold towels, as shown in one of the pictures, but decided this was good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it
 from Toms river, nj,  Jul 29, 2014

This product looks great, was easy to hang, and came with the hardware. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought