Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very unique and beautiful,
 from NY,  Jan 11, 2014

I bought two of these one for each daughter. They were very well made and are very beautiful.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Metal Wall Wine Rack
 from Simi Valley CA,  Oct 14, 2013

I haven't mounted this wine rack yet as I'm doing a remodel but the product looks sturdy and will fit my décor perfectly..

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cute!
 from Texas,  Sep 28, 2013

I love this wine rack! Perfect for my small apartment!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the colors are beautiful
 from Lake Huntington, NY,  Jul 10, 2013

the metal wall mount wine rack is perfect for my wines. I have the rack hanging in the dining. All my friends remark how beautiful it looks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent shape, no problems
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right to the point
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Mother's Day gift!
 from Clare, MI,  May 22, 2013

My mom loved the wine rack! It looks great on the wall with our without wine in it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality; there is a slight curve in the product so it won't hang perfectly straight, but its not too noticeable after you put bottles in it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate. I would have appreciated a picture of the back so we could see how it got hung on the wall prior to receiving the product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful
 from brooklyn,  Apr 25, 2013

OMG !!! I LOVE LOVE LOVE this wine rack,I love the fact that it is made of metal and gives off the appearance of leather . My sister came over and had to touch it to prove it was metal .Certainly a focal point and a conversation piece *** would be proud ....lol .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from San Diego,  Feb 26, 2013

I want to order another one! Beautiful and can have many uses. Even by itself, it is pretty.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Even prettier than pictured.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uptom Metal Wine Rack
 from Wisconsin,  Aug 5, 2014

I saw this item pictured in a magazine while flying on a plane. I wrote the name of it down and was quite pleased to find it on Overstock! I love it! It is precisely as pictured, and is perfect for me because I don't use too many bottles of wine, so it is just the right size. It is a metal sculpture that holds wine. I almost purchased another to hold towels, as shown in one of the pictures, but decided this was good.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it
 from Toms river, nj,  Jul 29, 2014

This product looks great, was easy to hang, and came with the hardware. I love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wine on the wall
 from Birmingham, AL,  Apr 3, 2014

We needed a wine rack that would keep our wine bottles out of reach of our young grandson so we opted for 2 of these wall units. They are quite attractive on the wall- one on each side of the bay window. I would gladly have given 5 stars to this product except for one difficulty. There is no simple way to hang the racks perfectly straight on the wall. Ours are off just a little so that they move slightly when inserting or removing a bottle from the rack. This has caused small marks on our wall. I do believe that I can prevent this by placing small plastic stick on bumpers on the back and that may prevent the racks from moving when placing or removing bottles.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from newton falls ohio,  Jan 28, 2014

Had to figure out how to hount it on the wall.. because of the weight of the bottles it had to go in a stud.I ended up using a piece of wood screwed it into the stud then screwed rack on the pieceof wood. How that its up it looks great!!!!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful wine rack
 from Singapore,  Oct 3, 2013

Nice conversational piece of deco item as well.... Love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top