Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bar Cart
 Aug 2, 2015

Nice overall however one of my wheels broke a month in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice
 Jul 20, 2015

Overall I am pleased with this piece. It took a little longer than expected to put together. I've put a lot of furniture pieces together and this one required some assistance just because the pieces get a little cumbersome while trying to read directions and manage the task. It looks very nice in our new home with my barware displayed and it feels sturdy enough to keep my bottles stored as well. My only complaint is that most of my wine glasses are too big for the rack, which I'm sure I could have figured out before ordering. But very pleased with my purchase nonetheless.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Jul 14, 2015

This is a high quality bar cart, not a cheap product at all -- a great value at this price point. You'll notice immediately how heavy the shipping box is, this is not a lightweight item. It is Ikea-like in it's assembly process and you have to pay close attention to the setup because if you switch the direction of the poles accidentally, like I did, you'll have to take it apart and start again. But if you are careful, this is not difficult to assemble. It is attractive and again does not look cheap at all and the wine storage space is fantastic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Cart looks rich and expensive. It's a beautiful addition to our dining room. Easy to put together and great instructions and parts packaging.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar cart
 Jun 17, 2015

As expected. Didn't use the handles because it made it too large for the space I wanted. Looks good, sturdy. Not slot of space. And not 1 extra nut or bolt. But I do like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Took about 30 minutes to set up. Attractive piece of furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect wine cart
 Apr 27, 2015

Nice looking. Has wine glass hanging rack as well as bottleneck. Top great for serving food near table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adds extra space
 Apr 23, 2015

I love this bar cart! It adds extra space for parties!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Mar 24, 2015

Bigger than I thought, sturdy, looks beautiful and more expensive than it was. Love!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

If you are looking for this type of Wine /Bar Cart your search has ended. It looks and feels far more expensive than its price. In person once put together it looks exactly like the photos image. Not being the best mechanically inclined individual it took me awhile to put it together . For sure two people assembling this cart would be much faster. In a small N.Y. Apt. this is a Wine Lovers Dream. I have 18 Glasses as well as 18 bottles of Wine stored in this cart. The locking wheels work well and it rolls effortlessly. If you entertain and have limited space this is for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a great buy for the price. I shopped around and looked at many more expensive options but am glad I settled on this one. Do plan for a fair amount of assembly time, but if you follow the directions carefully it all comes together nicely and the pieces fit well. Another great Overstock item!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great in kitchen alcove
 from Washington,  Aug 23, 2014

Really cute, more gold than I was expecting but it works..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very functional, nice looking cart for the money
 from Westport, CT,  Jul 15, 2014

I would have given this cart probably 5 stars, but I had a slight issue when assembling it. I assembled the cart according to the directions carefully, but two of the screws weren't long enough for one part. However, even without using those last two screws, the cart is very sturdy, so I really didn't need them. You can't tell. I bought it mostly for the surface area, which is relatively large. The cart holds a lot, and came in very handy for my party. Again, nice piece for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my Wine Cart!
 from Erwin, Tn,  Jul 10, 2014

Received my cart a few days ago and could not wait to get it together. Very sturdy (weighed 60 lbs.) and had lots of pieces. Don't worry though because the directions are great and all the pieces are properly labeled. Had it together in no time. Very pleased with the look of the cart. It matches my bar height table perfectly since it is black and expresso. Will definitely be shopping at Overstock again....soon!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Rich
 from North Carolina,  Jul 5, 2014

We looked a long time for just the right wine rack for our small dining room....most of the furniture is overpriced and poor quality. This cart is perfect. We love its affordability, style and usefulness.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy. looks great in the bar area.
 from Orange Park Fl. 32043,  Jun 10, 2014

If you like to wine party for girls weekend this is the rack you need, Holds 18 bottle of win and lost of glass,c

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking!
 from VT, Mt,  Jun 4, 2014

This is one of my favorite purchases. It is nice looking as well as functional. Will use this a lot!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Bar Cart EVER!
 from South Bend, IN,  Jun 3, 2014

We entertain often and everyone loves this piece. When I tell them it is an Overstock bargain they cannot believe what I paid. Construction was easy and everything fit together easily. We use this as a dining room buffet for serving as well as our bar cart for entertaining. It fits beautifully in my d├ęcor. After looking at very expensive pieces, and too many options, this stood out as the right one, and I saved hundreds of dollars by using Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BAR CART
 from San Antonio Texas,  May 29, 2014

Lovely piece of furniture. I have it in master bedroom for ****** ****** and good selection of wine. Rolls onto our deck with great ease.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth every penny
 from Billings, MT,  May 20, 2014

Product is very sturdy and well made after assembled. Package was missing a part and after contacting the company I received the part in the mail within a week. Very happy with my purchase. I'd buy again most definitely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought