Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Adds extra space
 Apr 23, 2015

I love this bar cart! It adds extra space for parties!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Mar 24, 2015

Bigger than I thought, sturdy, looks beautiful and more expensive than it was. Love!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

If you are looking for this type of Wine /Bar Cart your search has ended. It looks and feels far more expensive than its price. In person once put together it looks exactly like the photos image. Not being the best mechanically inclined individual it took me awhile to put it together . For sure two people assembling this cart would be much faster. In a small N.Y. Apt. this is a Wine Lovers Dream. I have 18 Glasses as well as 18 bottles of Wine stored in this cart. The locking wheels work well and it rolls effortlessly. If you entertain and have limited space this is for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a great buy for the price. I shopped around and looked at many more expensive options but am glad I settled on this one. Do plan for a fair amount of assembly time, but if you follow the directions carefully it all comes together nicely and the pieces fit well. Another great Overstock item!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great in kitchen alcove
 from Washington,  Aug 23, 2014

Really cute, more gold than I was expecting but it works..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very functional, nice looking cart for the money
 from Westport, CT,  Jul 15, 2014

I would have given this cart probably 5 stars, but I had a slight issue when assembling it. I assembled the cart according to the directions carefully, but two of the screws weren't long enough for one part. However, even without using those last two screws, the cart is very sturdy, so I really didn't need them. You can't tell. I bought it mostly for the surface area, which is relatively large. The cart holds a lot, and came in very handy for my party. Again, nice piece for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my Wine Cart!
 from Erwin, Tn,  Jul 10, 2014

Received my cart a few days ago and could not wait to get it together. Very sturdy (weighed 60 lbs.) and had lots of pieces. Don't worry though because the directions are great and all the pieces are properly labeled. Had it together in no time. Very pleased with the look of the cart. It matches my bar height table perfectly since it is black and expresso. Will definitely be shopping at Overstock again....soon!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Rich
 from North Carolina,  Jul 5, 2014

We looked a long time for just the right wine rack for our small dining room....most of the furniture is overpriced and poor quality. This cart is perfect. We love its affordability, style and usefulness.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy. looks great in the bar area.
 from Orange Park Fl. 32043,  Jun 10, 2014

If you like to wine party for girls weekend this is the rack you need, Holds 18 bottle of win and lost of glass,c

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking!
 from VT, Mt,  Jun 4, 2014

This is one of my favorite purchases. It is nice looking as well as functional. Will use this a lot!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Bar Cart EVER!
 from South Bend, IN,  Jun 3, 2014

We entertain often and everyone loves this piece. When I tell them it is an Overstock bargain they cannot believe what I paid. Construction was easy and everything fit together easily. We use this as a dining room buffet for serving as well as our bar cart for entertaining. It fits beautifully in my décor. After looking at very expensive pieces, and too many options, this stood out as the right one, and I saved hundreds of dollars by using Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BAR CART
 from San Antonio Texas,  May 29, 2014

Lovely piece of furniture. I have it in master bedroom for ****** ****** and good selection of wine. Rolls onto our deck with great ease.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth every penny
 from Billings, MT,  May 20, 2014

Product is very sturdy and well made after assembled. Package was missing a part and after contacting the company I received the part in the mail within a week. Very happy with my purchase. I'd buy again most definitely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great find!
 from Murrieta CA,  May 16, 2014

I love this! I moved into a new home and there was a wall in the kitchen that needed "something"! This cart is wonderful. Looks great, moves easily (wheels that lock) and holds lots of wine. It really isn't black wood. The metal is black but the top looks like dark cherry wood. The only problem is that now I need to buy more wine to fill it! :) This was a great purchase. Looks like it cost a lot more than it did!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent serving cart!
 from montclair, nj,  Apr 1, 2014

This wine bar, serving cart is amazing. The directions were a little confusing but we figured it out. Otherwise, it is perfect, stylish and a great piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought