For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks great in kitchen alcove
 from Washington,  Aug 23, 2014

Really cute, more gold than I was expecting but it works..

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very functional, nice looking cart for the money
 from Westport, CT,  Jul 15, 2014

I would have given this cart probably 5 stars, but I had a slight issue when assembling it. I assembled the cart according to the directions carefully, but two of the screws weren't long enough for one part. However, even without using those last two screws, the cart is very sturdy, so I really didn't need them. You can't tell. I bought it mostly for the surface area, which is relatively large. The cart holds a lot, and came in very handy for my party. Again, nice piece for the money.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my Wine Cart!
 from Erwin, Tn,  Jul 10, 2014

Received my cart a few days ago and could not wait to get it together. Very sturdy (weighed 60 lbs.) and had lots of pieces. Don't worry though because the directions are great and all the pieces are properly labeled. Had it together in no time. Very pleased with the look of the cart. It matches my bar height table perfectly since it is black and expresso. Will definitely be shopping at Overstock again....soon!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Rich
 from North Carolina,  Jul 5, 2014

We looked a long time for just the right wine rack for our small dining room....most of the furniture is overpriced and poor quality. This cart is perfect. We love its affordability, style and usefulness.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy. looks great in the bar area.
 from Orange Park Fl. 32043,  Jun 10, 2014

If you like to wine party for girls weekend this is the rack you need, Holds 18 bottle of win and lost of glass,c

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking!
 from VT, Mt,  Jun 4, 2014

This is one of my favorite purchases. It is nice looking as well as functional. Will use this a lot!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Bar Cart EVER!
 from South Bend, IN,  Jun 3, 2014

We entertain often and everyone loves this piece. When I tell them it is an Overstock bargain they cannot believe what I paid. Construction was easy and everything fit together easily. We use this as a dining room buffet for serving as well as our bar cart for entertaining. It fits beautifully in my décor. After looking at very expensive pieces, and too many options, this stood out as the right one, and I saved hundreds of dollars by using Overstock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BAR CART
 from San Antonio Texas,  May 29, 2014

Lovely piece of furniture. I have it in master bedroom for ****** ****** and good selection of wine. Rolls onto our deck with great ease.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth every penny
 from Billings, MT,  May 20, 2014

Product is very sturdy and well made after assembled. Package was missing a part and after contacting the company I received the part in the mail within a week. Very happy with my purchase. I'd buy again most definitely.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great find!
 from Murrieta CA,  May 16, 2014

I love this! I moved into a new home and there was a wall in the kitchen that needed "something"! This cart is wonderful. Looks great, moves easily (wheels that lock) and holds lots of wine. It really isn't black wood. The metal is black but the top looks like dark cherry wood. The only problem is that now I need to buy more wine to fill it! :) This was a great purchase. Looks like it cost a lot more than it did!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent serving cart!
 from montclair, nj,  Apr 1, 2014

This wine bar, serving cart is amazing. The directions were a little confusing but we figured it out. Otherwise, it is perfect, stylish and a great piece.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top