Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good quality and great instructions
 from Hilton Head, S.C.,  Jun 20, 2013

Product was what I expected. There are lots of pieces but the instructions are very well done and the pieces are marked exactly to the instructions. The finished project looks terrific.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall excellent. A very sturdy piece with good quality construction.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice for the money!
 from Colorado,  Jun 11, 2013

This stand works perfectly for my 49" flat screen. Assembly was typical except for the door knobs, which did not fit. I had to get new ones right away. It looks great in my family room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was true to the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product was good quality, but the knobs are junk. I had to replace them right away.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was a good description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
attractive tv stand
 from Phoenix, AZ,  May 31, 2013

I am very pleased with my TV stand. The assemble was a little complicated, instructions easy to follow. It looks great in my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great entertainment center
 Sep 28, 2015

It's not as bright white as it looks in the picture and mine tends to wobble a little bit. It also came damaged, there is a chip on the top left back corner that's pretty noticeable. If I had noticed that before I got it all put together I would have returned. I'm going to put crystal knobs on it to make it stand out a little more but other than, its pretty good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from Chandler, AZ,  Sep 25, 2013

When we first received this product we didn't unpack it for a week or so. Originally we were going to buy a brand new family room set and put the current set in the living room and this piece was going to be part of that new set. However we decided to save money and just keep using our current furniture, which is only two years old anyhow! So we were going to send this back but felt it might be too much of a hassle so instead we kept it. My husband put it together and its sitting in the empty living room with some art pieces on it and it looks lovely. It’s a beautiful piece, seems of very good quality, and we're really glad that we kept it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect.
 Jan 15, 2016

Good quality, size, and price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Dec 23, 2015

Love it, it's a great tv stand

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Nov 20, 2015

Box was shredded but surprisingly product wasn't damaged. Looks wonderful in my coastal home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Damaged
 Nov 16, 2015

The top was cracked. I have to contact the company to see it they will replace just the top piece. I wouldn't recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of positive comments.
 Aug 12, 2015

We like it, friends like it. Relatively easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CP64
 Aug 1, 2015

Easy to put together. It looks great against my light aqua wall. Came exactly when promised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking
 May 1, 2015

Worth the price. Easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 Apr 21, 2015

Great quality and exactly as described

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, basic, easy to assemble
 Apr 21, 2015

Putting it together takes about two hours. Don't rush it. Quality better than expected - slightly. Looks good. Best to have two people to unpack it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jan 3, 2015

This is exactly what I wanted. It holds my 40" TV perfectly. There is room for my cable box. But the most important aspect is it has lots of shelves hidden by two beautiful doors. The third and middle door hides two shelves that are deep and spacious. Putting this together took several hours by one person. It may have gone faster if two people worked on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great media center
 from San Francisco, CA,  Dec 1, 2014

This is a great media center! It took my husband awhile to put it together which he wasn't very happy about. But once it was built it looks great and seems very solid. Would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great entertainment center
 from Maine,  Feb 4, 2014

We looked for a long time for the right entertainment center. This was a great find...attractive and sturdy. You won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought