Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 172 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Space Saver
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jan 19, 2007

Received this product timely and it 's beautiful as well as very easy to put together. Took me about 45 min. It's just the right size for needed space without being big and bulky. Very sleek. A great buy. Don't let this one pass you by if you want to add space and elegance to your kitchen at an affordable price. Thanks "O".

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trellis Baker's Rack
 from Cleveland, Oh,  Jan 1, 2008

I had been looking for this type of Bakers Rack for several months; one with the wine rack, several useable shelves along with an elegant yet simplistic look. I searched Overstock and found this wonderful, sturdy, nice looking, perfect size baker rack. It was shipped within a few days, it took less then 1 hr to put together and it looks just like it does in the picture. I have gotten many complements on it and I am very happy I purchased it. This was my first purchase from overstock. I would definitely recommend this to friends and family.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More than I expected!
 from new york, ny,  Nov 19, 2007

I have been in the market for a bakers rack for a while. I tried Overstock and I am glad I did. The Trellis Bakers Rack is very attractive and very sturdy, my husband put it togetherr in about 1hour, it looks great in my kitchen, Make sure your measurements are right, it is a bit larger and taller than I thought. The delivery was also extremely quick. Thanks overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for!!!!
 from Greensboro, AL,  Jul 20, 2007

Pros : Easy assembly, Durable, very attractive Best Uses : Dining area, Holds many cookbooks Bottom Line : Yes, I would recommend this to a friend. I ordered the Trellis Baker's Rack because my small wicker shelf was no longer large enough to hold my cookbook collection. I never order an item without reading the reviews and I chose this one because of its rating. I was not disappointed. I love the fact that the shelves are spaced so that it will accommodate large and small sized cookbooks. The wine rack did not interest me, but I've discovered that 2 liter drinks fit nicely in the holders. Because of the reasonable price, you can't go wrong with this item.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks GReat
 from Oak Park, IL,  May 13, 2013

Looks great in my kitchen, Fit my huge microwave, very sturdy, nice accent piece for any kitchen

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly what I was looking for
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
trellis bakers rack
 from Texas,  Sep 9, 2007

Quaility was as expected, It was easy to put together with my husbands expertise! The various shelves and wooden table features are just what I needed. It couldn't have been better if I had picked it out in person. Love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baker's Rack
 from South Florida,  Jun 18, 2007

This Baker's Rack was not only a great price, but very high in quality. Very sturdy, looks great. I would highly recommend!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As pictured, heavy and solid
 from Lincoln, Nebraska,  Aug 31, 2014

People love it. Mine has plants on it in my office to get them up by the windows.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it so far
 from Long Island, NY,  Aug 5, 2014

Very easy to assemble, looks so pretty and has a lot of room. So far I am extremely happy with this product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Strong and stable, assembly was quick.
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 17, 2014

The color is a cool white, with blue/gray undertones, not like the warm whites in the room I'd planned to place It. However the size and charm of this piece makes it multi-functional. It's now being used on a covered porch, but I can think of many other spots this would work.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from long Island,NY,  Jul 6, 2014

This item was much more beautiful than I expected. It was easy to assemble also.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, cheap kitchen storage
 from Northeast,  Jun 8, 2014

For the price, this rack is built as well or maybe a little better than I would expect. Paint looks good and thick, goes together easily, the wood piece is solid wood. The assembly is fair, there are some sloppy welds and one piece is misaligned, but it's not bad enough to warrant returning the piece. GOOD FOR THE PRICE.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a little disapointed
 from ohio,  May 6, 2014

very nice looking ,sturdy not hard to put together but cant hold a small things they fall through would not hold my pictures and the wood peeled

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 23, 2014

This unit is high quality - all of the pieces fit together perfectly - all of the screw holes were drilled correctly, even the screws that you get are a higher quality than most. The manufacturer labeled all of the pieces so you could follow the instructions on how to put it together without guessing. I would highly recommend this bakers rack.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Kitchen
 from Shallotte North Carolina,  Apr 18, 2014

Love it...I have it in front of my window in the kitchen/dining area and it is perfect. Adds just the right touch.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trellis Baker's Rack
 from Avon Park, FL,  Apr 12, 2014

Looks great in my kitchen and met my needs just perfectly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks nice
 from NJ,  Feb 9, 2014

I like the look and it was easy to put together. The lower legs bow out and get in the way alittle with kitchen traffic but I'll get used to it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was this product used?
 from california,  Oct 22, 2013

Upon receiving our bakers rack we opened it to find there were tons of chips and scratches. I should have bought the one off craigslist for half the price. So very upset but considering it would be such a pain to send it back we chose to just deal with it. VERY UNHAPPY

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Tonto Basin Az,  Sep 20, 2013

What a nice surprise. Everything about this purchase was Perfect including fast delivery. Great buy I love it. The dedign is Simple yet elegant. This is definitely 5 Star. Thanks Overstock. Canlin50

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall great product
 from Madison, WI,  Aug 6, 2013

This is an attractive piece that holds a lot! The wooden shelf is especially useful in the kitchen. It was fairly easy to assemble and not too heavy to move by myself.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 172 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Metal Baker's Rack and Wine Rack
Today $121.99
Compare $196.56
Save 38%
(28)
Upton Home Dome Baker's Rack
Today $99.98
Compare $148.98
Save 33%
(120)
Simple Living Valencia Baker's Rack
Today $61.65
Compare $71.99
Save 14%
(14)
Bakers Rack with Classic Design
Today $124.99
Compare $179.23
Save 30%
Back to top